Waterstones Killer Instinct

Waterstones Killer Instinct
Zoom
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £9.99

Brand: Waterstones

 

Description: THE SEQUEL TO INSTINCT, A SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER Dr Dylan Reinhart is no stranger to solving crimes. When an Ivy League professor is murdered, Reinhart reunites with his old partner Detective Elizabeth Needham. With his unrivalled mind for criminal psychology and Needham's investigative experience, Reinhart is confident that together they can find the killer, and close the case. But as the investigation proceeds, a terrifying attack on New York sends the city into chaos. In the aftermath, a name from Reinhart's past emerges on the list of victims - a name he thought he'd left behind. As long-buried secrets threaten to derail everything he's worked for, can he keep his life together long enough to outsmart the killer? Or has Reinhart finally met his match? _ Don't miss the next book in the series - STEAL _' It's no mystery why James Patterson is the world's most popular thriller writer. Simply put: nobody does it better.' JEFFERY DEAVER' Patterson boils a scene down to the single, telling detail, the element that defines a character or moves a plot along. It's what fires off the movie projector in the reader's mind.' MICHAEL CONNELLY' James Patterson is The Boss. End of.' IAN RANKIN. Waterstones Killer Instinct - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9781787461819

Delivery cost: 2.99

ISBN: 9781787461819

 
Waterstones logo
 

My website utilises affiliate links when you click my 'Get the best deal now' buttons. If you buy something through one of these links, I may earn a little commission, at no extra cost to you.

 

I have relationships with many of the top online retailers (purchasing, shipping and returns will be handled directly by them) which enables me to offer the best deal online for the Waterstones Killer Instinct and many other similar products - which will appear below, to enhance your online shopping experience.

 

For even more great deals on Waterstones Books, click the link.

Price Compare : From £8.99 to £39.95

Lovereading Killer Instinct A hidden past. A deadly secret

Price: £8.99

Brand: Lovereading

 

Description: Killer Instinct A hidden past. A deadly secret. Paperback. By James Patterson.

Category: Books

 
LoveReading for compare products display

Merchant: LoveReading

Product ID: 9781787461819

 

The Book Depository Killer Instinct by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Currently out of stock

Price: £9.66

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: Killer Instinct : Paperback : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers : 9780316540728 : 0316540722 : 02 May 2023 : Friendship. Romance. Serial killers. The Naturals are on the case. Seventeen-year-old Cassie Hobbes has a gift for profiling people. Her talent has landed her a spot in an elite FBI program for teens with innate crime-solving abilities, and into some harrowing situations. After barely escaping a confrontation with an unbalanced killer obsessed with her mother's murder, Cassie hopes she and the rest of the team can stick to solving cold cases from a distance. But when victims of a brutal new. The Book Depository Killer Instinct by Jennifer Lynn Barnes - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

Category: Books

MPN: 0316540722

GTIN: 9780316540728

 
The Book Depository for compare products display

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9780316540728

 

The Book Depository Killer Instinct by Donald Grant

Currently out of stock

Price: £39.95

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: Killer Instinct : Paperback : Melbourne University Press : 9780522873597 : 0522873596 : 28 May 2018 : Forensic psychiatrist Donald Grant asks, what is it about murder that fascinates us? Is it the chill whisper of fear reminding us we too can kill? Grant describes ten true murder cases, each with unique triggers. For most of us, murder is an arm's length experience, close enough to frighten and fascinate yet far enough not to traumatise. For those directly affected, murder can be scarring. Our restless chatter about murder, our state of heightened alert, our endless appetite for news, may all. The Book Depository Killer Instinct by Donald Grant - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

Category: Books

MPN: 0522873596

GTIN: 9780522873597

 
The Book Depository for compare products display

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9780522873597

 

Similar Products

  • Lovereading Domino Vol. 1: Killer Instinct

    Price: £15.29

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Domino Vol. 1: Killer Instinct. Paperback /softback. By Gail Simone.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781302912987

     
  • Lovereading Killer Instinct A hidden past. A deadly secret

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Killer Instinct A hidden past. A deadly secret. Paperback. By James Patterson.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781787461819

     
  • Waterstones The Naturals: Killer Instinct

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Cold cases get hot in this unputdownable mystery from Jennifer Lynn Barnes, no. 1 New York Times bestselling author of The Inheritance Games series. Perfect for fans of A Good Girl's Guide to Murder. Cassie Hobbes has a gift for profiling people. Her talent has landed her a spot in an elite FBI programme. After barely escaping a confrontation with an unbalanced killer obsessed with her mother's murder, Cassie hopes she and the rest of the team can stick to solving cold cases from a distance. But when victims of a brutal new serial killer start turning up, the Naturals are pulled into an active case that strikes too close to home: the killer is a perfect copycat of one of their incarcerated fathers - a man he'd do anything to forget. Forced deeper into a murderer's psyche than ever before, will the Naturals be able to outsmart his brutal mind games before he twists them into his web for good? Born smart. Born tough. Born FBI.' The Naturals is Criminal Minds for the YA world, and I loved every page' - Ally Carter, New York Times bestselling author. Waterstones The Naturals: Killer Instinct - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781786542229

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781786542229

     
  • Lovereading Instinct

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Instinct. Paperback /softback. By Sherrilyn Kenyon.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780349406626

     
  • Lovereading Human Instinct

    Price: £10.79

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Human Instinct. Paperback /softback. By Professor Lord Robert Winston.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780553814927

     
  • Lovereading Cold Instinct

    Price: £36.00

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Cold Instinct. Hardback. By Matthijs Kuijpers.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9788857242590

     
  • Lovereading The Third Instinct A Dan Clifford Novel

    Price: £21.59

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Third Instinct A Dan Clifford Novel. Hardback. By Kent Lester.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780765382245

     
  • Waterstones The Language Instinct

    Price: £12.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.4 out of 5 stars

    994 ratings

     

    Description: Dazzling. Pinker's big idea is that language is an instinct.as innate to us as flying is to geese. Words can hardly do justice to the superlative range and liveliness of Pinker's investigations'- Independent'A marvellously readable book. illuminates every facet of human language: its biological origin, its uniqueness to humanity, it acquisition by children, its grammatical structure, the production and perception of speech, the pathology of language disorders and the unstoppable evolution of languages and dialects' - Nature. Waterstones The Language Instinct - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780141980775

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780141980775

     
  • Lovereading Animal Instinct A K Team Novel

    Price: £11.69

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Animal Instinct A K Team Novel. Paperback /softback. By David Rosenfelt.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781250829429

     
  • Lovereading A Brain for Numbers The Biology of the Number Instinct

    Price: £28.80

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: A Brain for Numbers The Biology of the Number Instinct. Hardback. By Andreas (Professor of Animal Physiology, University of Tubingen) Nieder.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780262042789