The Book Depository Kingdom of the Cursed by Kerri Maniscalco

The Book Depository Kingdom of the Cursed by Kerri Maniscalco
Zoom
Currently out of stock
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £16.27

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: Kingdom of the Cursed : Hardback : Hodder & Stoughton : 9781529350500 : 1529350506 : 05 Oct 2021 : From the #1 New York Times bestselling author Kerri Maniscalco comes the sizzling and sweepingly romantic Sunday Times bestselling sequel to Kingdom of the Wicked. The Book Depository Kingdom of the Cursed by Kerri Maniscalco - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9781529350500

MPN: 1529350506

GTIN: 9781529350500

 
The Book Depository logo
 
Currently out of stock
 

Similar Products

  • Lovereading Kingdom of the Cursed

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Kingdom of the Cursed. Paperback /softback. By Kerri Maniscalco.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781529350494

     
  • Lovereading Kingdom of the Cursed the New York Times bestseller

    Price: £13.49

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Kingdom of the Cursed the New York Times bestseller. Hardback. By Kerri Maniscalco.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781529350500

     
  • Lovereading Kingdom of the Feared

    Price: £15.29

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Kingdom of the Feared. Hardback. By Kerri Maniscalco.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781399703215

     
  • Lovereading Kingdom of the Wicked TikTok made me buy it! The addictive and darkly romantic fantasy

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Kingdom of the Wicked Tik Tok made me buy it! The addictive and darkly romantic fantasy. Paperback /softback. By Kerri Maniscalco. Lovereading Kingdom of the Wicked TikTok made me buy it! The addictive and darkly romantic fantasy - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781529350487

     
  • Scholastic Dark Unicorns: The Cursed Unicorn

    Price: £3.99

    Brand: Scholastic

     
    4.8 out of 5 stars

    171 ratings

     

    Description: A cursed unicorn fairy tale filled with adventure, enchantment and a fight like no other. In a faraway kingdom, Samara - one of the king's ten royal knights - is cursed by Ardis, a wizard of dark magic, and forced to take the form of a unicorn. Will she ever find her way back to the life she once knew?. Scholastic Dark Unicorns: The Cursed Unicorn - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    ISBN: 9780702303197

     
    Scholastic logo

    Merchant: Scholastic

    Product ID: 133007

     
  • Titan Books Ltd Mermaids Never Drown: Tales to Dive For

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Titan Books Ltd

     

    Description: 14 Young Adult short stories from bestselling and award-winning authors make a splash in Mermaids Never Drown - the second collection in the Untold Legends series edited by Zoraida Cordova and Natalie C. Parker - exploring mermaids like we've never seen them before!A gripping new anthology about mermaids, Mermaids Never Drown features beloved authors like Kerri Maniscalco, Julie Murphy, Kalynn Bayron and many more A Vietnamese mermaid caught between two worlds. A siren who falls for Poseidon's son. A boy secretly pining for the merboy who saved him years ago. A storm that brings humans and mermaids together. Generations of family secrets and pain. Find all these stories and more in this gripping new collection that will reel you in from the very first page! Welcome to an ocean of hurt, fear, confusion, rage, hope, humor, discovery, and love in its many forms. Edited by Zoraida Cordova and Natalie C. Parker, Mermaids Never Drown features beloved authors like Darcie Little Badger, Kalynn Bayron, Preeti Chhibber, Rebecca Coffindaffer, Julie C. Dao, Maggie Tokuda-Hall, Adriana Herrera, June Hur, Katherine Locke, Kerri Maniscalco, Julie Murphy, Gretchen Schreiber, and Julian Winters. Titan Books Ltd Mermaids Never Drown: Tales to Dive For - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781803368122

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781803368122

     
  • Lovereading Stalking Jack the Ripper

    Price: £7.19

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Stalking Jack the Ripper. Paperback /softback. By James Patterson, Kerri Maniscalco, James Patterson.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781538761182

     
  • Harper Collins Rhythms of Grace, Religion, Paperback, Kerri Weems

    Price: £13.99

    Brand: Harper Collins

     

    Description: When our lives fall out of balance we lose the rhythm that keeps us in lockstep with God. Kerri Weems helps readers bring that even, steadying pace back to their lives. Harper Collins Rhythms of Grace, Religion, Paperback, Kerri Weems - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 140x203mm

    ISBN: 9780310330745

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780310330745

     
  • Hodder & Stoughton This Cursed Light

    Price: £18.99

    Brand: Hodder & Stoughton

     

    Description: I loved the book!! Fantastic ending to a fantastic series' Jodi Picoult When the gods make the rules, the players must choose: sacrifice their love to save the world. or choose love and let it burn? Six months after saving their island from de-struction and almost losing Dante, Alessa is ready to live happily ever after with her for-mer bodyguard. But Dante can't rest, haunted by a conviction that the gods aren't finished with them yet. And without his powers, the next kiss from Alessa could kill him. Desperate for answers, Dante enlists Alessa and their friends to find the exiled ghiotte in hopes of restoring his powers and combining forces to create the only army powerful enough to save them all. But Alessa is hiding a deadly consequence of their last fight-a growing darkness that's consuming her mind-and their destination holds more dangers than anyone bargained for. In the mysterious city of the banished, Dante will uncover secrets, lies, and ghosts from his past that force him to ask himself: Which side am I on? When the gods reveal their final test, Dante and Alessa will be the world's last de-fense. But if they are the keys to saving the world, will their love be the price of victory? This Cursed Light is the heart-pounding sequel to This Vicious Grace - perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber, Leigh Bardugo and Kerri Maniscalco. PRAISE FOR THIS VICIOUS GRACE' Riveting, passionate, and full of high stakes danger' Tamora Pierce, #1 New York Times bestselling author' The perfect blend of humour and heart' Allison Saft, New York Times bestselling author of A Far Wilder Magic' This book is incredible! The banter, the romance, the tension! I couldn't get enough!' Lauren Blackwood, New York Times bestselling author of Within These Wicked Walls.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781399700160

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781399700160

     
  • Hodder & Stoughton Throne of Secrets

    Price: £16.99

    Brand: Hodder & Stoughton

     

    Description: Love is the most dangerous adventure of all. Two rivals torn apart by a dark memory reunite on a deadly hunt - and in an irresistibly twisted fairy tale - in the next steamy standalone fantasy romance from New York Times-bestselling sensation Kerri Maniscalco. A wicked prince determined to save his kingdom. Gabriel Axton - infamous as the Prince of Gluttony, the self-proclaimed rake of rakes - has always lived for indulgence: in delicious food, in tantalizing women, and most of all, in the thrill of the hunt, where his love of danger can take over. But when his favorite adventure takes a deadly turn, he realizes something is very wrong in his demon court. With the clock ticking, he must turn to the only one who might uncover the truth: a journalist he has spent a decade avoiding. A reporter hell-bent on finding the truth. Adriana Saint Lucent has been on the hunt for years - if she could just report something damning enough about that no-good scoundrel Gabriel Axton, she knows others would finally see the demon as she does. But she never expected to turn up a rumor too terrifying to be believed: could the ice dragons be growing restless? Drawn into the secrets of the Underworld, Adriana's investigation leads her into the place she dreads most. Axton's infamous court. A dangerous rivalry - and deliciously twisted fairy tale. To stop darkness from falling over their kingdom, Axton and Adriana will have to unite against an escalating danger. But with each holding tight to their own secrets, can they find the truth before it's too late? And what will they do with an equally troubling rumor: that they might not actually hate one another, after all?. Hodder & Stoughton Throne of Secrets - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781399715690

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781399715690