The Book Depository Love Her or Lose Her by Tessa Bailey

4.1 out of 5 stars
The Book Depository Love Her or Lose Her by Tessa Bailey
Zoom
Currently out of stock
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £9.99

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: Love Her or Lose Her : Paperback : Harper Collins Publishers Inc : 9780062872852 : 0062872850 : 20 Feb 2020 : Rosie and Dominic Vega are the perfect couple: high school sweethearts, best friends, madly in love. Well, they used to be anyway. Now Rosie's lucky to get a caveman grunt from the ex-soldier every time she walks in the door. Dom is faithful and a great provider, but the man she fell in love with ten years ago is nowhere to be found. When her girlfriends encourage Rosie to demand more out of life and pursue her dream of opening a restaurant, she decides to demand more out of love, too. Three words: marriage boot camp. Never in a million years did Rosie believe her stoic, too-manly-to-emote husband would actually agree to relationship rehab with a weed-smoking hippie. Dom talking about feelings? Sitting on pillows? Communing with nature? Learning love languages? Nope. But to her surprise, he's all in, and it forces her to admit her own role in their cracked foundation. As they complete one ridiculous--yet surprisingly helpful--assignment after another, their remodeled relationship gets stronger than ever. Except just as they're getting back on track, Rosie discovers Dom has a secret. and it could demolish everything--]c Provided by publisher. The Book Depository Love Her or Lose Her by Tessa Bailey - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9780062872852

MPN: 0062872850

GTIN: 9780062872852

 
The Book Depository logo
 
Currently out of stock
 

Author: Francesca Richards

Rating: 5

Review: This book was so raw and relatable! A marriage takes a lot of work and sometimes things get lost so to read a book about a couple willing to fight and adapt for each other was such a special read. The whole book was about conquering fears and dreams and learning to support and be supported in that which is something I think everyone has had doubts with! I LOVED the first book but Dom and honey girl have my heart captured! Thank you for such a special book!

 

Author: somelikeithardback(Rachel)

Rating: 3

Review: This was really sweet and had the tessa Bailey steam trademark but for me there was something just not quite clicking. Like I would have loved maybe a couple of flashback scenes or something to give more background/context for how Rosie and Dom got to where they were at the start of the book, just a ‘lil bit more explaining would have gone a mile for me. But it was still a really sweet read.

 

Similar Products

  • Avon Love Her or Lose Her, Romance, Paperback, Tessa Bailey

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Avon

     
    4.1 out of 5 stars

    3187 ratings

     

    Description: A Paperback Original | ?? Also Available as a Simultaneous Hardcover Edition New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey returns with a unique, sexy romantic comedy about a young married couple whose rocky relationship needs a serious renovation. Avon Love Her or Lose Her, Romance, Paperback, Tessa Bailey - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 135x203mm

    ISBN: 9780062872852

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780062872852

     
  • Avon Tools of Engagement, Romance, Paperback, Tessa Bailey

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Avon

     
    4.2 out of 5 stars

    3658 ratings

     

    Description: A Paperback Original | ?? Also Available as a Simultaneous Hardcover Edition In Tessa Bailey's rom-com following Fix Her Up and Love Her or Lose Her, two enemies must team up to flip a house | ??and the sparks between them will either burn the place down or ignite a passion that neither can ignore!. Avon Tools of Engagement, Romance, Paperback, Tessa Bailey - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 135x203mm

    ISBN: 9780062872937

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780062872937

     
  • Avon Tessa Bailey Boxed Set, Romance, Paperback, Tessa Bailey

    Price: £26.97

    Brand: Avon

     

    Description: Together in a beautiful boxed set, three delightful summer rom-coms from #1 New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey!. Avon Tessa Bailey Boxed Set, Romance, Paperback, Tessa Bailey - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 152x208mm

    ISBN: 9780063323162

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780063323162

     
  • Lovereading Love Her or Lose Her A Novel

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Love Her or Lose Her A Novel. Paperback /softback. By Tessa Bailey.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780062872852

     
  • Avon Wreck the Halls UK, Romance, Paperback, Tessa Bailey

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Avon

     

    Description: From bestselling author and Tik Tok favourite Tessa Bailey comes a steamy new rom-com about a starchy professor and the bubbly neighbour he clashes with at every turn.' Tessa Bailey is the queen of rom-coms. Long may she reign! | ?? Julie Murphy, author of A Merry Little Meet Cute. Avon Wreck the Halls UK, Romance, Paperback, Tessa Bailey - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 135x203mm

    ISBN: 9780063341340

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780063341340

     
  • Avon Unfortunately Yours UK, Romance, Paperback, Tessa Bailey

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Avon

     

    Description: From bestselling author and Tik Tok favourite Tessa Bailey comes a steamy new rom-com about a starchy professor and the bubbly neighbour he clashes with at every turn. Avon Unfortunately Yours UK, Romance, Paperback, Tessa Bailey - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 135x203mm

    ISBN: 9780063337831

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780063337831

     
  • Avon Fix Her Up, Romance, Paperback, Tessa Bailey

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Avon

     
    4.2 out of 5 stars

    7258 ratings

     

    Description: A Paperback Original New York Times bestseller Tessa Bailey delivers a fun, sexy romantic comedy perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne. Avon Fix Her Up, Romance, Paperback, Tessa Bailey - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 135x203mm

    ISBN: 9780062872838

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780062872838

     
  • Avon Secretly Yours, Romance, Paperback, Tessa Bailey

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Avon

     

    Description: From bestselling author and Tik Tok favourite Tessa Bailey comes a steamy new rom-com about a starchy professor and the bubbly neighbour he clashes with at every turn. Avon Secretly Yours, Romance, Paperback, Tessa Bailey - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 135x203mm

    ISBN: 9780063238985

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780063238985

     
  • Waterstones After We Collided

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.6 out of 5 stars

    15672 ratings

     

    Description: Hardin has nothing to lose.except her. After a tumultuous beginning to their relationship, Tessa and Hardin were on the path to making things work. Tessa knew Hardin could be cruel, but when a bombshell revelation is dropped about the origins of their relationship - and Hardin's mysterious past - Tessa is beside herself. Hardin will always be. Hardin. But is he really the deep, thoughtful guy Tessa fell madly in love with, despite his angry exterior, or has he been a stranger all along? She wishes she could just walk away, but it just isn't that easy. Not with the memory of passionate nights wrapped in his arms.his electric touch.his hungry kisses. Still, Tessa's not sure she can endure one more broken promise. She put so much on hold for Hardin - University, friends, her relationship with her mother, a loving boyfriend, even her fledgling career. She needs to move on. Hardin knows he made a mistake, possibly the biggest one of his life, but he won't be going down without a fight! But can he change.will he change.for love?. Waterstones After We Collided - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781501104008

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781501104008

     
  • Avon It Happened One Summer, Romance, Paperback, Tessa Bailey

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Avon

     
    5 out of 5 stars

    7 ratings

     

    Description: Romance book from Avon, Harper Collins. Avon It Happened One Summer, Romance, Paperback, Tessa Bailey - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 135x203mm

    ISBN: 9780063045651

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780063045651