Waterstones Love Song

Waterstones Love Song
Zoom
Currently out of stock
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £3.29

Brand: Waterstones

 

Description: . Waterstones Love Song - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 5019906402356

Delivery cost: 0.00

ISBN: 5019906402356

 
Waterstones logo
 
Currently out of stock

Price Compare : From £2.99 to £13.49

Waterstones Love Song Card

Currently out of stock

Price: £2.99

Brand: Waterstones

 

Description: . Waterstones Love Song Card - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

Category: Books

Delivery cost: 0.00

ISBN: 5019906402356

 
Waterstones for compare products display

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 5019906402356

 

Lovereading Love Songs for Sceptics A laugh-out-loud love story you won't want to miss!

Price: £7.19

Brand: Lovereading

 

Description: Love Songs for Sceptics A laugh-out-loud love story you won't want to miss!. Paperback /softback. By Christina Pishiris.

Category: Books

 
LoveReading for compare products display

Merchant: LoveReading

Product ID: 9781471189968

 

Waterstones Love Songs for Sceptics

Currently out of stock

Price: £7.99

Brand: Waterstones

 

Description: A fantastic debut from a HILARIOUS and brilliantly ORIGINAL NEW VOICE in women's fiction. 'I loved it. It's an absolute joy. I finished the book with a huge smile on my face' BETH O'LEARY, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Flatshare My brother's getting married in a few weeks and asked for help picking a song for his first dance. I suggested Kiss's 'Love's a Slap in the Face'. It didn't go down well. When she was a teenager, Zoe Frixos fell in love with Simon Baxter, her best friend and the boy next door. But his family moved to America before she could tell him how she felt and, like a scratched record, she's never quite moved on. Now, almost twenty years later, Simon is heading back to London, newly single and as charming as ever. But as obstacles continue to get in her way - Simon's perfect ex-girlfriend, her brother's big(ish) fat(ish) Greek wedding, and an obnoxious publicist determined to ruin her career - Zoe begins to wonder whether, after all these years, she and Simon just aren't meant to be. What if, despite what all the songs and movies say, your first love isn't always all it's cracked up to be? What if, instead Zoe and Simon are forever destined to shuffle around their feelings for each other, never quite getting the steps right. With a smart, relatable central character and razor-sharp wit, Love Songs for Sceptics is perfect for fans of Mhairi Mc Farlane, Lucy Vine and Lindsey Kelk. 'A dazzling debut. Christina has a fresh, fun voice - I laughed and cried in abundance!' HEIDI SWAIN, Sunday Times bestselling author 'Brilliantly written, Love Songs for Sceptics is warm, engaging and so funny. I am officially a huge fan and can't wait for more from Christina' LUCY VINE 'I absolutely loved Love Songs for Sceptics. Hope infused into every page - JOYOUS' MIRANDA DICKINSON 'Do you ever feel like an author reached into your brain and pulled out the exact book you wanted, at the exact right time? This is what it felt like from the very first page of Love Songs for Sceptics. Voicy, heartfelt, hilarious, propulsive--this book is brilliant. With the ache of second chances, the chaos of family, and in the iconic backdrop of London, Love Song for Sceptics strikes the perfect notes of romance, snark, and yes, even sweetness (hold the schmaltz).' Christina Lauren, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author 'Christina is a breath of fresh air, and her book throbs with fun and sentiment. A wry modern eye and a sparkling debut' JULIET ASHTON, author of The Sunday Lunch Club 'Engaging, relatable and brilliantly funny!' JOANNA BOLOURI, author of Relight My Fire 'An exciting new talent. Funny, sharp and real - it'll make your heart sing' LAURA KEMP, author of The Year of Surprising Acts of Kindness 'I loved this book. Christina's debut is funny, relatable, and smart. And also made me hungry for Greek food!' CATHERINE BENNETTO, author of How Not to Fall in Love Actually 'I'm blown away that this was a debut. Christina's writing is polished, engaging, and witty; I was invested in Zoe's life straight away and I loved, loved, loved Zoe's personal growth. Love Songs for Sceptics hooked me from the first page, made me smile all the way through, and immediately cemented itself as one of my all-time favorite contemporary love stories.' SARAH HOGLE, author of You Deserve Each Other 'Funny, sweet, and full of surprises, Love Songs for Sceptics is the perfect rom-com for music nerds.' KERRY WINFREY, author of Waiting for Tom Hanks and Not Like the Movies.

Category: Books

Delivery cost: 2.99

ISBN: 9781471189968

 
Waterstones for compare products display

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9781471189968

 

Lovereading Love Songs from a Shallow Grave A Dr Siri Murder Mystery

Price: £8.99

Brand: Lovereading

 

Description: Love Songs from a Shallow Grave A Dr Siri Murder Mystery. Paperback /softback. By Colin Cotterill.

Category: Books

 
LoveReading for compare products display

Merchant: LoveReading

Product ID: 9781849160476

 

Quercus Publishing Love Songs from a Shallow Grave

Price: £9.99

Brand: Quercus Publishing

 

Description: As usual, all is abnormal in Dr Siri Paiboun's morgue in downtown Vientiane. Siri and his team are investigating the case of the Three Epees: three women skewered by a sword through their hearts. A culprit has been apprehended, tried and sentenced to death in a week's time. But Siri isn't sure they have the right man. Unfortunately, the number one, and only, coroner of Laos isn't in a position to help anyone - not even himself. As his 74th birthday dawns, Siri finds himself incarcerated in prison by the Khymer Rouge, facing torture and starvation. As usual, his curiosity is to blame for his predicament, but this time it looks as though his inquisitiveness could be the end of him. Could Dr Siri's next outing be from beyond the grave?. Quercus Publishing Love Songs from a Shallow Grave - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

Category: Books

Delivery cost: 2.99

ISBN: 9781849160476

 
Waterstones for compare products display

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9781849160476

 

The Book Depository Love Songs from a Shallow Grave by Colin Cotterill

Currently out of stock

Price: £10.00

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: Love Songs from a Shallow Grave : Paperback : Quercus Publishing : 9781849160476 : 1849160473 : 30 Sep 2010 : As usual, all is abnormal in Dr Siri Paiboun's morgue in downtown Vientiane. Siri and his team are investigating the case three women skewered by a sword through their hearts. A culprit has been apprehended, tried and sentenced to death in a week's time. But Siri isn't sure they have the right man. The Book Depository Love Songs from a Shallow Grave by Colin Cotterill - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

Category: Books

MPN: 1849160473

GTIN: 9781849160476

 
The Book Depository for compare products display

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9781849160476

 

Lovereading Love Songs Cello Play-Along Volume 7

Price: £13.05

Brand: Lovereading

 

Description: Love Songs Cello Play-Along Volume 7. Book. By Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation.

Category: Books

 
LoveReading for compare products display

Merchant: LoveReading

Product ID: 9781495085727

 

Lovereading Love Songs and Sonnets

Price: £13.49

Brand: Lovereading

 

Description: Love Songs and Sonnets. Hardback. By Peter Washington.

Category: Books

 
LoveReading for compare products display

Merchant: LoveReading

Product ID: 9780679454656

 

Similar Products

  • Lovereading Just Another Love Song

    Price: £14.39

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Just Another Love Song. Paperback /softback. By Kerry Winfrey.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780593333433

     
  • Lovereading This Is Not a Love Song

    Price: £19.79

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: This Is Not a Love Song. Hardback. By Brendan Mathews.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780316382144

     
  • Hachette Children's Group Dinosaurs in Love

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Hachette Children's Group

     

    Description: Based on the viral, heart-melting song 'Dinosaurs in Love', comes a sweet and deceptively simple story about love, longing, and loss by three-year-old Fenn Rosenthal. Dinosaurs eating people Dinosaurs in love Dinosaurs having a party They eat fruit and cucumber When singer-songwriter Tom Rosenthal and his daughter Fenn posted their original song, 'Dinosaurs in Love', it became an instant classic. Just as Fenn's dinosaurs fell in love, so did the world. Now readers of all ages can enjoy Fenn's heartfelt, poignant lyrics again and again in this irresistible, sing-aloud picture book, featuring charming illustrations from Hannah Jacobs (animator of the viral music video). Check out the original song here.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781408365069

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781408365069

     
  • Lovereading A Winter Love Song

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: A Winter Love Song. Paperback /softback. By Rita Bradshaw.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781509829217

     
  • Lovereading De Chirico The Song of Love

    Price: £8.06

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: De Chirico The Song of Love. Paperback /softback. By Emily Braun.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780870708725

     
  • HarperCollins Publishers Bing: The Rainybow Song

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: HarperCollins Publishers

     

    Description: Press the button and sing along to the tune of the Rainybow Song with Bing! Sing along to the Rainybow Song and learn the colours of the rainbow in this fantastic board book. Little Bingsters will love pressing the big button and singing along to the music Based on the Rainybow Song on You Tube. HarperCollins Publishers Bing: The Rainybow Song - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780008382148

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780008382148

     
  • Lovereading Whisper Me a Love Song 3

    Price: £11.69

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Whisper Me a Love Song 3. Paperback /softback. By Eku Takeshima.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781646511471

     
  • Lovereading Whisper Me a Love Song 5

    Price: £11.69

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Whisper Me a Love Song 5. Paperback /softback. By Eku Takeshima.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781646513987

     
  • Lovereading Whisper Me a Love Song 4

    Price: £11.69

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Whisper Me a Love Song 4. Paperback /softback. By Eku Takeshima.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781646512287

     
  • Lovereading The Love Song of Finn & Emilia

    Price: £6.29

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Love Song of Finn & Emilia. Paperback /softback. By Rachel Paxton-Hall.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781398456594