The Book Depository Lulu's Clothes by Camilla Reid

4.5 out of 5 stars
The Book Depository Lulu's Clothes by Camilla Reid
Zoom
Currently out of stock
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £8.30

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: Lulu's Clothes : Hardback : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC : 9780747597841 : : 07 May 2009 : An utterly fabulous interactive book for clothes-obsessed toddlers. The Book Depository Lulu's Clothes by Camilla Reid - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9780747597841

MPN: 9780747597841

GTIN: 9780747597841

 
The Book Depository logo
 
Currently out of stock
 

Author: FM

Rating: 5

Review: Bought as a birthday present for my 4 year old daughter. I have bought a few other lulu books and both my daughters love them. Great book.

 

Author: Kimba99

Rating: 3

Review: My daughter loves lulu and we have most of her books, she loved this one too, it has lots of things to touch and feel, but as a parent I found this book very disappointing. 'This is Lulu' is a lovely book with lots of flaps and a story that is relatively long and well thought out, I found this book not to have a cohesive story at all, it rather has things to touch and paragraph with it, not necessarily a story. But this is my view as a parent,I was hoping for more of a story not just a touch and feel book, but as I said my daughter loves it.

 

Similar Products

  • Pan Macmillan Who's Happy

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Pan Macmillan

     

    Description: A cute seaside book by preschool expert Camilla Reid with soft felt flaps and a surprise mirror ending - perfect for sharing with babies and toddlers. From the range of joyful preschool books created by bestselling author Camilla Reid and illustrated by the award-winning Nila Aye, Who's Happy? is a first lift-the-flap book that is perfect for sharing with a very happy little person. Little children will love lifting the irresistibly soft felt flaps to discover who is the happiest little person ever - will it be baby bunny, small puppy or tiny kitten? They'll find the answer when they look in the mirror hiding under the final flap! Look out for more soft flaps books by Camilla Reid and Nila Aye: Who's Cute?, Who's Sleepy? and Who's Amazing?.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781035023332

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781035023332

     
  • Pan Macmillan Who's Amazing

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Pan Macmillan

     

    Description: A cute wild animal book by preschool expert Camilla Reid with soft felt flaps and a surprise mirror ending - perfect for sharing with babies and toddlers. From the range of joyful preschool books created by bestselling author Camilla Reid and illustrated by the award-winning Nila Aye, Who's Amazing? is a first lift-the-flap book that is perfect for sharing with an amazing little person. Little children will love lifting the irresistibly soft felt flaps to discover who is the most amazing little person ever - will it be little elephant, baby giraffe or small crocodile? They'll find the answer when they look in the mirror hiding under the final flap! Look out for more soft flaps books by Camilla Reid and Nila Aye: Who's Cute?, Who's Sleepy? and Who's Happy?.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781035023325

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781035023325

     
  • Flamingo Other Lulus, Contemporary Fiction, Paperback, Philip Hensher

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Flamingo

     

    Description: A beautifully crafted tale of the loves, lust and lies of a young Viennese opera singer. Flamingo Other Lulus, Contemporary Fiction, Paperback, Philip Hensher - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: opera,Alban Berg,music,Vienna,conductor,singing,fame,anxiety,competition

    ISBN: 9780007152414

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780007152414

     
  • Lovereading Peekaboo Chick

    Price: £7.19

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Peekaboo Chick. Hardback. By Camilla (Editorial Director) Reid.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781839942662

     
  • Lovereading Reid The Origins of the Clan Reid and Their Place in History

    Price: £3.59

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Reid The Origins of the Clan Reid and Their Place in History. Paperback /softback. By Murray Ogilvie, Lang Syne.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781852172893

     
  • Lovereading Dappled Daydreams: The Art Of Camilla D'errico

    Price: £26.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Dappled Daydreams: The Art Of Camilla D'errico. Hardback. By Camilla d' Errico, Camilla d' Errico.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781506719597

     
  • HarperCollins The Stonecutter, Fiction, Paperback, Camilla Lackberg

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: HarperCollins

     
    4.4 out of 5 stars

    1452 ratings

     

    Description: The third psychological thriller from No 1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Läckberg. Irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. HarperCollins The Stonecutter, Fiction, Paperback, Camilla Lackberg - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: Scandinavian Crime Chilling Deals,Patrik Hedstrom Erica Falck Wallander,Robert Bryndon The In The Ice,Crow Girl Gripping Psychological Scandi,The Bridge Trapped Crime,Crime Edition E Deals Amazon Deals,No 1 Swedish Crime Scandi Crime

    ISBN: 9780007253975

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780007253975

     
  • Unicorn Publishing Group Bob Reid's Railway Revolution

    Price: £25.00

    Brand: Unicorn Publishing Group

     

    Description: Bob Reid's Railway Revolution describes the life and career of the first Bob Reid, always known as Bob Reid One, and the history of the railways since nationalisation. It shows how the organisational changes he forced through when Chief Executive from 1980 to 1990 turned British Rail into one of the best railways in Europe. His reforms, described as revolutionary, saw Inter-City become profitable, the creation of Network South East and for the first time in 30 years, a growth in passenger numbers and freight.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 0.00

    ISBN: 9781913491796

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781913491796

     
  • HarperCollins The Preacher, Fiction, Paperback, Camilla Läckberg

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: HarperCollins

     
    4.2 out of 5 stars

    2554 ratings

     

    Description: The second psychological thriller from No 1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Läckberg. HarperCollins The Preacher, Fiction, Paperback, Camilla Läckberg - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: Scandinavian 2016 Scandinavian Summer,Scandinavian Chilling Deals,Patrik Hedstrom Erica Falck Wallander,Scandi Summer Daily Deals Nordic,Crow Girl Gripping Scandi,The Bridge Trapped,Edition E Deals Amazon Deals,No 1 Swedish Scandi

    ISBN: 9780007416196

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780007416196

     
  • HarperCollins The Ice Child, Fiction, Paperback, Camilla Läckberg

    Price: £10.99

    Brand: HarperCollins

     
    4.3 out of 5 stars

    3888 ratings

     

    Description: No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. HarperCollins The Ice Child, Fiction, Paperback, Camilla Läckberg - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: Crime Crime,Crime Chilling Deals,Erica Falck Wallander,Scandi Crime Daily Deals Nordic Crime,The Bridge Trapped Crime,Shetland Vera Stanhhope The Sister,Patrik Hedstrom,No 1 Swedish Crime Scandi Crime,Edition E Deals Amazon Deals

    ISBN: 9780007518364

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780007518364