Waterstones Mac Cracks the Code (Mac B., Kid Spy #4)

4.9 out of 5 stars
Waterstones Mac Cracks the Code (Mac B., Kid Spy #4)
Zoom
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £6.99

Brand: Waterstones

 

Description: Mac B. and his arch-nemesis are facing off at the Video Game World Championships! But first, Mac B. needs to crack anunbreakable secret code. can he solve it in time to defeat hisenemy? Find out in this kid spy adventure from New York Times bestselling author, Mac Barnett! The Queen of England calls on Mac B. once again! This time, Macmust crack a secret code that has been recovered from a doubleagent. A series of clues leads Mac to France, and then to Japan,where he comes face-to-face with his arch-nemesis, the KGB man.and the world headquarters of Nintendo! Is the KGB Man secretly behind all of this? And are Mac's videogame skills good enough to facedown his enemy at the Video Game World Championships?historical facts masterfully woven throughoutthe plotfull-colour illustrations on every pageperfect for kids who love to laugh themselvessilly. Don't Miss! Mac Undercover (Mac B., Kid Spy #1) The Impossible Crime (Mac B., Kid Spy #2) Top Secret Smackdown (Mac B., Kid Spy #3) Mac Cracks the Code (Mac B., Kid Spy #4).

 

Category: Books

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9780702315961

Delivery cost: 2.99

ISBN: 9780702315961

 
Waterstones logo
 

My website utilises affiliate links when you click my 'Get the best deal now' buttons. If you buy something through one of these links, I may earn a little commission, at no extra cost to you.

 

I have relationships with many of the top online retailers (purchasing, shipping and returns will be handled directly by them) which enables me to offer the best deal online for the Waterstones Mac Cracks the Code (Mac B., Kid Spy #4) and many other similar products - which will appear below, to enhance your online shopping experience.

 

For even more great deals on Waterstones Books, click the link.

 

Author: Amazon Customer

Rating: 5

Review: my grandson loves these books

 

Author: Drü

Rating: 5

Review: I really like the Mac B kid spy books and this one was probably my favorite out of the four I would really recomend getting it and reading it.I finished it on the second night of reading it. @ @ ^ [____]

 

Similar Products

  • Lovereading Mimi Lee Cracks The Code

    Price: £13.49

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Mimi Lee Cracks The Code. Paperback /softback. By Jennifer J. Chow.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781984805034

     
  • Lovereading What Falls Between the Cracks

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: What Falls Between the Cracks. Paperback. By Robert (Author) Scragg.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780749022945

     
  • Lovereading Making Cracks

    Price: £12.59

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Making Cracks. Paperback /softback. By J D Samuel.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781800163515

     
  • Lovereading The Cracks that Let the Light In What I learned from my disabled son

    Price: £13.49

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Cracks that Let the Light In What I learned from my disabled son. Hardback. By Jessica Moxham.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781913068349

     
  • Lovereading Thirteen Cracks Repairing American Democracy after Trump

    Price: £15.29

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Thirteen Cracks Repairing American Democracy after Trump. Hardback. By Allan Lichtman.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781538156513

     
  • Waterstones Crack Climbing

    Price: £25.00

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: The ability to climb cracks is at the core of a climber's craft. Crack Climbing by Pete Whittaker provides a single point of reference for all crack climbing techniques, regardless of the grade you climb. Pete is widely regarded as one of the best crack climbers in the world, having made dozens of cutting-edge first ascents and hard repeats, including the first ascent of Century Crack (5.14b) in Canyonlands, Utah. In this book, Pete has drawn on years of experience to demonstrate the many different techniques and to give you an understanding of when, why and how to use them. Develop these skills with confidence and your climbing standard will improve. The book is split into easily accessible sections on techniques for different widths of cracks, including finger cracks, hand and fist cracks, offwidth cracks and chimneys. Pete looks at the basics, including the hand jam - the essential technique in any crack climber's repertoire - right through to advanced techniques such as the sidewinder and the trout tickler. Step-by-step practical information and how-tos are supplemented with tips and tricks from Pete alongside illustrations by Alex Poyzer and photographs. Additional chapters cover how to tape up, as well as essential gear and equipment. Pete has also interviewed some of the world's top crack climbers so that you can learn from the best. Gain insights from Lynn Hill, Alex Honnold, Barbara Zangerl, Peter Croft and more. Master the craft and advance your climbing. It's time to jam!.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 0.00

    ISBN: 9781911342762

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781911342762

     
  • Waterstones Ada Lovelace Cracks the Code

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: From the world of Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls comes a story based on the exciting real-life adventures of Ada Lovelace, one of the world's first computer programmers. Growing up in nineteenth century London, England, Ada is curious about absolutely everything. She is obsessed with machines and with creatures that fly. She even designs her own flying laboratory! According to her mother, Ada is a bit too wild, so she encourages Ada to study math. At first Ada thinks: Bleh! Who can get excited about a subject without pictures? But she soon falls in love with it. One day she encounters a mysterious machine, and from that moment forward Ada imagines a future full of possibility-one that will eventually inspire the digital age nearly two hundred years later. Ada Lovelace Cracks the Code is the story of a pioneer in the computer sciences, and a testament to women's invaluable contributions to STEM throughout history. This historical fiction chapter book also includes additional text on Ada Lovelace's lasting legacy, as well as educational activities designed to teach simple coding and mathematical concepts. About the Rebel Girls Chapter Book Series Meet extraordinary real-life heroines in the Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls chapter book series! Introducing stories based on the lives and times of extraordinary women in global history, each stunningly designed chapter book features beautiful illustrations from a female artist as well as bonus activities in the backmatter to encourage kids to explore the various fields in which each of these women thrived. The perfect gift to inspire any young reader!.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781733176187

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781733176187

     
  • Farshore Running on the Cracks, Teen & YA Books, Paperback, Julia Donaldson

    Price: £6.99

    Brand: Farshore

     

    Description: A runaway thriller for fans of Anne Cassidy, Jennifer Niven and Malorie Blackman, by former Children's Laureate Julia Donaldson. Farshore Running on the Cracks, Teen & YA Books, Paperback, Julia Donaldson - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: books for teens,diverse,diversity,book for teenagers,chinese,book for teenage girls,scotland,scottish,teenage thriller,mystery,solve,ya thriller,adventure,family secrets,family stories for teens,feud,looking for jj,musican,sleuth,malorie blackman,mystery,mental health book,runaway,runaways,jennifer niven,goth,johnny cash,glasgow,anne cassidy,great,strong,characters

    ISBN: 9781405222334

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9781405222334

     
  • Waterstones Over 50 Secret Codes

    Price: £5.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.5 out of 5 stars

    243 ratings

     

    Description: Code-cracking skills can be put to the test in this entertaining book which teaches children how to write and decode secret messages. Includes Semaphore and Morse code, the Grid code used in the American Civil War, Egyptian hieroglyphics, number replacement and alphabet switching codes and more. Each page features a different type of code, with an explanation of how it works and a practice code to crack. All answers are available at the back of the book. Waterstones Over 50 Secret Codes - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781409584612

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781409584612

     
  • Farshore Pokemon Code Breakers, Children's, Paperback, Pokémon

    Price: £5.99

    Brand: Farshore

     

    Description: Pokémon Code Breakers is the ultimate brain busting introduction to codes and puzzles. Become a master code breaker with this 100% official Pokémon pocket sized puzzle book!. Farshore Pokemon Code Breakers, Children's, Paperback, Pokémon - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: Code,Coding,Coder,Travel,Sized,Pikachu,Ash,Charizard,Puzzles,Brain,Training,anime,kids,Logic,Number,Maths,Galar,Alola,Hoenn,Kalos,Unova,Sinnoh,computer,Activity,Sudoku,Mazes,Detective,Pocket,Money,Nintendo Switch,gaming,Morse,Pig Pen,Substitution,Breaking,gamer,Trading,Cards

    ISBN: 9780008509545

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780008509545