Magic Molly: The Wish Puppy by Holly Webb

Magic Molly: The Wish Puppy by Holly Webb
Zoom
 

Brand: The Book Depository

Price: £4.99

 

Description: Magic Molly: The Wish Puppy : Paperback : Scholastic : 9781407171319 : 1407171313 : 05 Jan 2017 : Molly loves animals and wants to be a vet when she grows up just like her dad - as everyone says; she's got the magic touch! No one knows why Star, the King Charles Spaniel, is so unhappy. That is until Molly realizes she's been separated from her twin sister. Can Molly find Star's twin before their magic disappears forever?.

 

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9781407171319

Category: Books

MPN: 1407171313

GTIN: 9781407171319

 
The Book Depository for single product display
 
Currently out of stock
 

Similar Products

View product details for the Holly Webb's Puppy Tales

Holly Webb's Puppy Tales

View product details
 

Brand: Waterstones

Price: £8.99

 

Description: Three gorgeous puppy stories to treasure in one book, from best-selling author Holly Webb. Holly Webb's Puppy Tales includes Alfie all Alone, Sam the Stolen Puppy and Max the Missing Puppy. This lovely collection would make a fantastic birthday present for any little girl who loves puppies and any Holly Webb fan. Alfie all Alone: Evie loves her new puppy Alfie, but when her baby brother arrives, everyone is really busy. Soon Alfie finds himself unwanted and all alone. Max the Missing Puppy: Molly is so excited to get Max, a beautiful Old English Sheepdog puppy. Molly has to go to school, though, and one day Max misses her so much, he sets off to find her, with dangerous consequences. Sam the Stolen Puppy: Sam, a golden Labrador puppy, is Emily's best present ever! Then one day Sam is stolen from the back garden. Emily is sure there's something going on - and she'll do whatever it takes to find her beloved pup. Holly Webb's Animal Stories have sold over a million copies in the UK. From stolen kittens to lost puppies and runaways, Holly's tales of puppies and kittens have won her legions of fans. The perfect series for animal lovers aged six and up.

Category: Books

Delivery cost: 0.00

ISBN: 9781847153784

 
Waterstones for similar products display

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9781847153784

 
View product details for the Holly Webb's Puppy Tales by Holly Webb

Holly Webb's Puppy Tales by Holly Webb

View product details
 

Brand: The Book Depository

Price: £8.99

 

Description: Holly Webb's Puppy Tales : Paperback : Little Tiger Press Group : 9781847153784 : 184715378X : 01 Jul 2013 : Three gorgeous puppy stories to treasure, from best-selling author Holly Webb: Alfie all Alone, Sam the Stolen Puppy, Max the Missing Puppy.

Category: Books

MPN: 184715378X

GTIN: 9781847153784

 
The Book Depository for similar products display

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9781847153784

 
View product details for the Max the Missing Puppy by Holly Webb

Max the Missing Puppy by Holly Webb

View product details
 

Brand: The Book Depository

Price: £4.99

 

Description: Max the Missing Puppy : Paperback : Little Tiger Press Group : 9781847150516 : 1847150519 : 03 Mar 2008 : Molly is over the moon when she's given Max, a gorgeous Old English Sheepdog puppy, and soon the two are inseparable. But when Molly is at school, Max finds a chance to go and find her...

Category: Books

MPN: 1847150519

GTIN: 9781847150516

 
The Book Depository for similar products display

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9781847150516

 
View product details for the Holly Webb's Puppy Friends

Holly Webb's Puppy Friends

View product details
 

Brand: Waterstones

Price: £8.99

 

Description: Three heart-warming puppy stories to treasure in one book, from best-selling author Holly Webb. Holly Webb's Puppy Friend's includes Timmy in Trouble, Buttons the Runaway Puppy and Harry the Homeless Puppy. Timmy in Trouble: Katie loves her new puppy Timmy, but every time he tries to play with Misty the cat he upsets her. Katie is worried that the two will never get along. Buttons the Runaway Puppy: Sophie finds Buttons the labrador in the street on her own. She thinks the puppy is running away again, but Buttons isn't playing around this time. Harry the Homeless Puppy: Grace can't have a puppy of her own, but she loves walking Harry from her local animal shelter. But then Harry is rehomed and Grace is heartbroken - will she ever see him again? A heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark.

Category: Books

Delivery cost: 0.00

ISBN: 9781847156037

 
Waterstones for similar products display

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9781847156037

 
View product details for the Puppy Tales: Merlin the Magic Puppy

Puppy Tales: Merlin the Magic Puppy

View product details
 

Brand: Scholastic

Price: £3.19

 

Description: If you love Holly Webb, you'll go wild for these. A gorgeous series all about seriously beautiful pups! It's written by Jenny Dale, who has helped to write Rainbow Magic, My Secret Unicorn and Animal Ark. So she knows all about creating animal stories that really make you smile. Say hello to Merlin. He's a lonely pup, because his owner is too busy practising magic tricks to play with him. That is, until Merlin has a great idea. He'll learn magic too! Best-loved series from popular author Jenny Dale Perfect for fans of Holly Webb or Puppy Place Reassuring story with fun activity pages Simple series fiction which builds reading stamina.

Category: Books

ISBN: 9781447299592

 
Scholastic for similar products display

Merchant: Scholastic

Product ID: 103544

 
View product details for the A Home for Molly

A Home for Molly

View product details
 

Brand: Waterstones

Price: £5.99

 

Description: On holiday at the seaside, Anya is excited when she meets a friendly family with children her own age - playing with them and their gorgeous puppy, Molly, is so much fun! But when she returns to the beach the next day, she discovers the pup all on its own. Anya sets out to look for her owners, but when she eventually tracks down the family, they're very surprised. Molly isn't their dog - they thought she belonged to Anya! With her holiday drawing to a close, can Anya find Molly's real owners? A heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark.

Category: Books

Delivery cost: 0.00

ISBN: 9781847155986

 
Waterstones for similar products display

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9781847155986

 
View product details for the The Puppy who was Left Behind

The Puppy who was Left Behind

View product details
 

Brand: Waterstones

Price: £4.99

 

Description: A brand new tale in the Animal Stories series from best-selling author, Holly Webb. The Puppy Who Was Left Behind is the 25th book in Holly Webb's Animal Stories series, a must for any puppy loving, Holly Webb fan. Anna and her new puppy, Fred, go to spend time on her grandparents' canal boat during the summer holidays. Anna loves the boat, and so does Fred, but her grandparents have a black Labrador, Sunny, and he's very grumpy with Fred. It's decided that poor Fred should go home, but by the time Anna's parents come to pick up the puppy, Anna is in tears. Fred is upset, and scared of Sunny, and he escapes and runs away to hide in the woods. With the boat needing to move on that evening, the race is on to find the lost puppy before he gets left behind. Holly Webb's Animal Stories have sold over a million copies in the UK. From stolen kittens to lost puppies and runaways, Holly's tales of puppies and kittens have won her legions of fans.

Category: Books

Delivery cost: 0.00

ISBN: 9781847153739

 
Waterstones for similar products display

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9781847153739

 
View product details for the The Abandoned Puppy

The Abandoned Puppy

View product details
 

Brand: Waterstones

Price: £5.99

 

Description: A brand new tale in the Animal Stories series from best-selling author, Holly Webb. The Abandoned Puppy is the 23rd book in Holly Webb's Animal Stories series, a must for any puppy loving, Holly Webb fan. Zoe is thrilled to be helping out at her Auntie Jo's animal shelter over the Easter holidays. But she doesn't expect to come across a box on the steps of the shelter containing three tiny abandoned puppies. It's touch and go for the littlest pup, whom Zoe names Cookie. Over the next few weeks, Zoe takes special care of Cookie and a close bond is formed between the two of them. But how will Zoe cope when it comes for the puppies to be rehomed? Holly Webb's Animal Stories have sold over a million copies in the UK. From stolen kittens to lost puppies and runaways, Holly's tales of puppies and kittens have won her legions of fans. The perfect series for little girls.

Category: Books

Delivery cost: 0.00

ISBN: 9781847153609

 
Waterstones for similar products display

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9781847153609

 
View product details for the Puppy Tales: Gus the Greedy Puppy

Puppy Tales: Gus the Greedy Puppy

View product details
 

Brand: Scholastic

Price: £3.19

 

Description: If you love Holly Webb, you'll go wild for these. A gorgeous series all about seriously beautiful pups! It's written by Jenny Dale, who has helped to write Rainbow Magic, My Secret Unicorn and Animal Ark. So she knows all about creating animal stories that really make you smile. Say hello to Gus: a hungry little chap with a habit of snacking a lot. Will Gus end up in big trouble when he guzzles up something he shouldn't have? Best-loved series from popular author Jenny Dale Perfect for fans of Holly Webb or Puppy Place Reassuring story with fun activity pages Simple series fiction which builds reading stamina.

Category: Books

ISBN: 9781447299493

 
Scholastic for similar products display

Merchant: Scholastic

Product ID: 103535

 
View product details for the Puppy Tales: Spot the Sporty Puppy

Puppy Tales: Spot the Sporty Puppy

View product details
 

Brand: Scholastic

Price: £3.19

 

Description: If you love Holly Webb, you'll go wild for these. A gorgeous series all about seriously beautiful pups! It's written by Jenny Dale, who has helped to write Rainbow Magic, My Secret Unicorn and Animal Ark. So she knows all about creating animal stories that really make you smile. Say hello to Spot: a sporty puppy who loves to run and jump. But when he joins in with his owner's school sports day, Spot is in for a spot of trouble! Best-loved series from popular author Jenny Dale Perfect for fans of Holly Webb or Puppy Place Reassuring story with fun activity pages Simple series fiction which builds reading stamina.

Category: Books

ISBN: 9781447299516

 
Scholastic for similar products display

Merchant: Scholastic

Product ID: 103537