Waterstones Morgan Charmley: Teen Witch

4.8 out of 5 stars
Waterstones Morgan Charmley: Teen Witch
Zoom
Currently out of stock
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £6.99

Brand: Waterstones

 

Description: Laugh-out-loud, fresh teen comedy with an on-trend witchy spin - Sabrina the Teenage Witch for a new generation! Morgan Charmley has spent her entire thirteen years on the planet attempting to prove she has control over her witch powers so that she's allowed to attend a normal school. And the day has finally arrived! But will she be able to make friends and fit in with non-magical teenagers? Can she resist using her powers to make herself popular or turn her teachers into toads? Can she keep her spells a secret? Perfect for fans of Louise Rennison, Zoella and Holly Bourne. Waterstones Morgan Charmley: Teen Witch - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9781407196497

Delivery cost: 2.99

ISBN: 9781407196497

 
Waterstones logo
 
Currently out of stock
 

Author: Amazon Customer

Rating: 5

Review: Katy's books are brilliant, I would recommend all of them if you've not read any. Morgan Charmley is great, light hearted and hilarious. Such a fun take on 'the new girl' at school and complete chaos, as it would be if a 13 year old could perform actual magic. Really worth a read.

 

Author: mrs b thorogood

Rating: 5

Review: Great read - couldn't put it down!

 

Similar Products

  • Waterstones Morgan Charmley: Spells and Secrets

    Price: £6.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.6 out of 5 stars

    18 ratings

     

    Description: Laugh-out-loud, fresh teen comedy with an on-trend witchyspin - Sabrina the Teenage Witch for a new generation! Morgan Charmley is finding it very difficult to keep her witchpowers under control and undercover at school. With a fellow secret witch trying to sabotage her and a confusingfriendship with a sworn-enemy warlock to navigate, the girl whocan spark magic with a click of her fingers knows that troublealways follows fast! Perfect for fans of Louise Rennison, Zoella and Holly Bourne. Waterstones Morgan Charmley: Spells and Secrets - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781407196503

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781407196503

     
  • Waterstones How Not To Be A Vampire Slayer

    Price: £6.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.6 out of 5 stars

    17 ratings

     

    Description: A fang-tastic story of unlikely friendship. Maggie Helsby isn't afraid of spooky legends and she's willingto prove it. But when she agrees to a dare to venture into the forest,she doesn't expect to find.1. A creepy castle enchanted against humans 2. A vegetarian vampire who wants to be her friend 3. An ancient book naming HER as the latest of the Helsbyslayers! Can Maggie persuade her family, her new (human) friends and thegreedy Mayor Collyfleur that their nocturnal neighbours need protectingjust as much as they do? Or will her neck be on the line. Perfect for fans of Witch Wars and Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Ideal reading for 9+ through Halloween and beyond. Have you read Morgan Charmley: Teen Witch by Katy Birchall?. Waterstones How Not To Be A Vampire Slayer - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780702307966

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780702307966

     
  • Lovereading The Witch's Kind

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Witch's Kind. Paperback /softback. By Louisa Morgan.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780356512563

     
  • Mills & Boon The Witch Is Back, Romance, Paperback, Sophie H. Morgan

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Mills & Boon

     

    Description: 'I am a sucker for an angsty second-chance romance and this story was packed with everything I love! . A 2023 must read!!' Goodreads reviewer | ?? | ?? | ?? | ?? | ?? Bewitched, bothered.and betrothed? Love is a hex of a thing, as childhood sweethearts fake a relationship in this charming, witchy, second-chance romcom. Mills & Boon The Witch Is Back, Romance, Paperback, Sophie H. Morgan - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: Witch,Magic,TikTok,BookTok,curses,funny,hilarious,rom-com,romcom,animals,heartwarming,heartbreak,feelgood,uplifting,fake,dating,relationship,friends,enemies,to lovers,second chance,love,marriage of convenience,arranged marriage,engagement,paranormal,ex,soulmate,betrayal,spice,escapist,rivals,opposites attract,childhood sweetheart,redemption,romantasy,Halloween,empowering,feminist,feminism,happy ever after

    ISBN: 9781848459304

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9781848459304

     
  • HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks Invasion of the Dinner Ladies, Teen & YA Books, Paperback, Michaela Morgan, Illustrated by Dee Shulman

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks

     

    Description: Teen & YA Books book from Harper Collins Children's Books, Harper Collins. HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks Invasion of the Dinner Ladies, Teen & YA Books, Paperback, Michaela Morgan, Illustrated by Dee Shulman - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: robot,school,humour,slime,food,cook,school dinners

    ISBN: 9780006753216

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780006753216

     
  • Lovereading The Great Witch of Brittany

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Great Witch of Brittany. Paperback /softback. By Louisa Morgan.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780356516820

     
  • HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks Pickles Sniffs it Out, Teen & YA Books, Paperback, Michaela Morgan, Illustrated by Dee Shulman

    Price: £6.99

    Brand: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks

     

    Description: Pickles is a small black and white dog who loves to smell everything. One day, his habit helps solve a baffling mystery. HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks Pickles Sniffs it Out, Teen & YA Books, Paperback, Michaela Morgan, Illustrated by Dee Shulman - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    ISBN: 9780006748106

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780006748106

     
  • Waterstones Solitary Witch

    Price: £23.00

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.7 out of 5 stars

    1492 ratings

     

    Description: This book has everything a teen Witch could want and need between two covers: a magical cookbook, encyclopaedia, dictionary, and grimoire. It relates specifically to today's young adults and their concerns, yet is grounded in the magical work of centuries past. It is organised so that readers can skip over the parts they already know, or read each section in alphabetical order. Waterstones Solitary Witch - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780738703190

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780738703190

     
  • Waterstones The Worst Witch; The Worst Strikes Again; A Bad Spell for the Worst Witch and The Worst Witch All at Sea

    Price: £12.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.7 out of 5 stars

    469 ratings

     

    Description: Puffin audio presents brand new recordings of the one and only Worst Witch, read by Gemma Arterton. Mildred Hubble is the worst witch at Miss Cackle's Academy for Witches - she's always getting her spells wrong. But she manages to get by until she turns Ethel, the teacher's pet, into her deadly enemy. This audiobook collection includes: The Worst Witch The Worst Witch Strikes Again A Bad Spell for the Worst Witch The Worst Witch All at Sea. Waterstones The Worst Witch; The Worst Strikes Again; A Bad Spell for the Worst Witch and The Worst Witch All at Sea - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780141356969

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780141356969

     
  • Waterstones Morgan Is My Name

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: An atmospheric, feminist retelling of the early life of famed villainess Morgan le Fay, set against the colourful chivalric backdrop of Arthurian legend.' The start of what will be a classic trilogy.' The Times My name is Morgan. And there aren't enough words for all that I am. When King Uther Pendragon murders her father and tricks her mother into marriage, Morgan refuses to be crushed. Trapped amid the machinations of men in a world of isolated castles and gossiping courts, she discovers secret powers. Vengeful and brilliant, it's not long before Morgan becomes a worthy adversary to Merlin, influential sorcerer to the king. But fighting for her freedom, she risks losing everything - her reputation, her loved ones and her life.' Beautifully written.with fabulous, nuanced characters!' Elodie Harper, bestselling author of The Wolf Den trilogy' Evocative, haunting and utterly addictive, this is a book to lose yourself in.' Tracy Borman, author of The King's Witch. Waterstones Morgan Is My Name - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780861545216

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780861545216