Waterstones Murder in an Irish Village

Waterstones Murder in an Irish Village
Zoom
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £8.99

Brand: Waterstones

 

Description: Murder has a way of killing business. In the small village of Kilbane, County Cork in Ireland, Naomi's Bistro has always been warm and welcoming. Nowadays, twenty-two-year-old Siobhán O' Sullivan runs the family bistro named for her mother, along with her five siblings, after the death of their parents in a car crash almost a year ago. It's been a rough year for the O' Sullivans, but it's about to get rougher. One morning, as they're opening the bistro, they discover a man seated at a table with a pair of hot pink barber scissors protruding from his chest. With the local garda suspecting the O' Sullivans, and their business in danger of being shunned, it's up to Siobhán to solve the crime and save her beloved brood. A charming Irish village mystery, perfect for fans of Betty Rowlands and Dee Macdonald. Waterstones Murder in an Irish Village - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9781800326873

Delivery cost: 2.99

ISBN: 9781800326873

 
Waterstones logo
 

My website utilises affiliate links when you click my 'Get the best deal now' buttons. If you buy something through one of these links, I may earn a little commission, at no extra cost to you.

 

I have relationships with many of the top online retailers (purchasing, shipping and returns will be handled directly by them) which enables me to offer the best deal online for the Waterstones Murder in an Irish Village and many other similar products - which will appear below, to enhance your online shopping experience.

 

For even more great deals on Waterstones Books, click the link.

Price Compare : From £8.09

Lovereading Murder in an Irish Village A gripping cosy village mystery

Price: £8.09

Brand: Lovereading

 

Description: Murder in an Irish Village A gripping cosy village mystery. Paperback /softback. By Carlene O' Connor.

Category: Books

 
LoveReading for compare products display

Merchant: LoveReading

Product ID: 9781800326873

 

Similar Products

  • Lovereading Murder in an Irish Village A gripping cosy village mystery

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Murder in an Irish Village A gripping cosy village mystery. Paperback /softback. By Carlene O' Connor.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781800326873

     
  • Lovereading Murder at an Irish Christmas An unputdownable Irish village mystery

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Murder at an Irish Christmas An unputdownable Irish village mystery. Paperback /softback. By Carlene O' Connor.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781800326972

     
  • Lovereading Murder in an Irish Cottage A totally unputdownable Irish village mystery

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Murder in an Irish Cottage A totally unputdownable Irish village mystery. Paperback /softback. By Carlene O' Connor.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781800326958

     
  • Lovereading Murder in an Irish Bookshop A totally gripping Irish village mystery

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Murder in an Irish Bookshop A totally gripping Irish village mystery. Paperback /softback. By Carlene O' Connor.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781800326996

     
  • Lovereading Murder at an Irish Wedding An unputdownable cosy village mystery

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Murder at an Irish Wedding An unputdownable cosy village mystery. Paperback /softback. By Carlene O' Connor.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781800326910

     
  • Lovereading Murder in an Irish Churchyard An addictive cosy village mystery

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Murder in an Irish Churchyard An addictive cosy village mystery. Paperback /softback. By Carlene O' Connor.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781800326897

     
  • Lovereading Murder in an Irish Bookshop A Cozy Irish Murder Mystery

    Price: £7.19

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Murder in an Irish Bookshop A Cozy Irish Murder Mystery. Paperback /softback. By Carlene O' Connor.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781496730824

     
  • Waterstones Murder in an Irish Pub

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: The luck of the Irish is about to run out for someone in Kilbane. The small village of Kilbane is hosting a poker tournament at the local pub, and card sharp Eamon Foley, a tinker out of Dublin, is set to win the tournament. But when Foley is found at the end of a rope, it's time for the garda to take matters into their own hands. Macdara Flannery would lay odds it's a simple suicide, but Siobhán suspects foul play, as does Foley's pregnant widow. Perhaps one of Foley's fellow finalists just raised the stakes to life and death. With conflicting theories on the crime, tensions are running high. Soon it's up to Siobhán to call a killer's bluff, but if she doesn't play her cards right, she may be the next one taken out of the game. A gripping Irish cosy mystery, perfect for fans of Clare Chase and Dee Macdonald. Waterstones Murder in an Irish Pub - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781800326934

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781800326934

     
  • Lovereading Murder in an Irish Cottage A Charming Irish Cozy Mystery

    Price: £7.19

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Murder in an Irish Cottage A Charming Irish Cozy Mystery. Paperback /softback. By Carlene O' Connor.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781496719089

     
  • Lovereading Murder in an Irish Pub An absolutely gripping Irish cosy mystery

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Murder in an Irish Pub An absolutely gripping Irish cosy mystery. Paperback /softback. By Carlene O' Connor.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781800326934