The Book Depository My Rain Forest Sticker Activity Book by Cathy Beylon

3.9 out of 5 stars
The Book Depository My Rain Forest Sticker Activity Book by Cathy Beylon
Zoom
Currently out of stock
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £13.67

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: My Rain Forest Sticker Activity Book : Paperback : Dover Publications Inc. : 9780486405094 : 0486405095 : 02 Jan 2000 : 26 brightly colored sticker images of an anteater, armadillo, parrots and other animals bring a background scene of tropical vines and towering trees to life. The Book Depository My Rain Forest Sticker Activity Book by Cathy Beylon - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9780486405094

MPN: 0486405095

GTIN: 9780486405094

 
The Book Depository logo
 
Currently out of stock
 

Author: Hedda

Rating: 5

Review: I purchased a bunch of these (different titles) for a plane trip to keep my 3.5 and 1.5 year old girls busy (just got home yesterday, actually). They LOVED these. No, they don't really have a great "sticking area" to actually stick the stickers to - they limit this to the inside of the front and back covers. However kids love stickers regardless of the packaging or functionality and they like to stick them on themselves too - so this was of no consequence. They kept the girls busy for hours. My 3.5 year old loved them so much that she wanted to know if she could have a new sticker book today (I still have a few left over). Totally worth the money. Oh, and if you're having a themed party, getting one that patches your theme would be great for goody bags! I will buy this again and again...

 

Author: julie

Rating: 1

Review: Not good value

 

Similar Products

  • Gemini Books Group Ltd 555 Sticker Fun - Horses and Unicorns Activity Book

    Price: £6.99

    Brand: Gemini Books Group Ltd

     

    Description: Cross over the fairy rainbow bridge and meet enchanted forest animal friends in this sticker activity book for children age 5+. Written by Oakley Graham and illustrated by Brad Hunt and Lauren Ellis, 555 Sticker Fun Horses and Unicorns features candy copses, moonlit pony parades and the unicorns' magnificent midsummer ball. Children who like horses and unicorns will canter through the fantasy sticker scene activities inside! With over 555 horse, unicorn, pony and magical creature stickers included, the make believe activity book fun gallops on and on!A perfect fantasy activity book for magical horse and unicorn sticker fun!. Gemini Books Group Ltd 555 Sticker Fun - Horses and Unicorns Activity Book - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781787008496

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781787008496

     
  • Walker Books Ltd My RSPB Sticker Activity Book: Rainforest

    Price: £5.99

    Brand: Walker Books Ltd

     

    Description: Learn about rainforest animals and birds in this RSPB sticker activity book, with fun things to do and over 100 stickers. Meet tigers, chimpanzees, toucans and more in this fact-filled sticker activity book. Explore rainforests around the world and try spot the difference, colouring and dot-to-dot puzzles. With over 100 wildlife stickers, this is the perfect activity book to get young children interested in nature!. Walker Books Ltd My RSPB Sticker Activity Book: Rainforest - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781529500585

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781529500585

     
  • Scholastic The Forest of Ghosts and Bones

    Price: £5.99

    Brand: Scholastic

     
    3.8 out of 5 stars

    16 ratings

     

    Description: Enter a world with a haunted castle, a dark and dangerous forest and poisoned rain, with two fiery protagonists to root for - a book perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and Laini Taylor. You are the girl who can walk in the rain, and I am the boy who knows the way. Scholastic The Forest of Ghosts and Bones - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    ISBN: 9781407195544

     
    Scholastic logo

    Merchant: Scholastic

    Product ID: 120782

     
  • Penguin Random House Children's UK Peppa Pig: Peppa's Travels

    Price: £6.99

    Brand: Penguin Random House Children's UK

     

    Description: Fly around the world with Peppa! Join Peppa, George, Mummy Pig and Daddy Pig as they take a trip to visit all her friends. Explore the different countries and create international adventures in this globe-trotting Sticker Scenes book! Everybody loves travelling! Also Available: Peppa Pig: Super Stickers Sticker Activity Book Peppa Pig: Adventure Fun with Peppa Sticker Activity Book Peppa Pig: Go Go Go! Sticker Activity Book Peppa Pig: Piggy Fun with Peppa Sticker Activity Book. Penguin Random House Children's UK Peppa Pig: Peppa's Travels - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780241606810

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780241606810

     
  • HarperCollins Publishers Paw Patrol Dinosaur Sticker Activity

    Price: £5.99

    Brand: HarperCollins Publishers

     

    Description: Join the PAW Patrol on a dinosaur adventure in this ROARSOME sticker activity book! Enjoy the fun activities with your favourite pups, their dinosaur friends, and have lots of sticker fun as the PAW Patrol team help Rex look after all the dinosaurs in Dino Wilds. This fun sticker activity book includes spot the difference puzzles, mazes, colouring, follow the line puzzles, counting, dot-to-dots, matching pairs, pattern matching, things to draw and sticker scenes and there are loads of stickers to complete all the puzzles. Come on, join the PAW Patrol on their dinosaur sticker adventure!A fun, interactive sticker activity book that's perfect for entertaining hero-loving three to six year olds. Look out for more great PAW Patrol books including:PAW Patrol Dinosaur Rescue storybook PAW Patrol Snuggle Up Pups storybook. HarperCollins Publishers Paw Patrol Dinosaur Sticker Activity - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780755504244

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780755504244

     
  • Penguin Random House Children's UK Peter Rabbit The Big Outdoors Sticker Activity Book

    Price: £6.99

    Brand: Penguin Random House Children's UK

     

    Description: Follow Peter as he walks through the woods, plants flowers and visits the farmyard, learning all about the natural world as he goes. This fun-filled sticker book has over 250 stickers! Packed full of everyone's favourite woodland friends, activities, games and stickers, this book is perfect to use at anytime - from holidays to rainy days, this book will keep little paws busy for hours! Check out the other titles in our Peter Rabbit activity books range: Hop, Skip and Stick Activity Book Hoppy Holiday Sticker Activity Book Christmas Fun Sticker Activity Book. Penguin Random House Children's UK Peter Rabbit The Big Outdoors Sticker Activity Book - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780241522202

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780241522202

     
  • Pan Macmillan On The Farm Sticker Activity Book

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Pan Macmillan

     

    Description: Axel Scheffler's On the Farm Sticker Activity Book is a perfect first sticker book for fans of noisy farm animals! Young children will have fun completing matching games, mazes, colouring-in and much more. With over 400 stickers, they will love decorating the pages with lots of fun characters! With illustrations from Axel Scheffler, bestselling illustrator of The Gruffalo, this sticker book is filled with lots of things to do and spot, keeping little ones occupied for hours. Pan Macmillan On The Farm Sticker Activity Book - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781529056938

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781529056938

     
  • Walker Books Ltd We're Going on a Bear Hunt: Let's Discover Woodland Animals

    Price: £6.99

    Brand: Walker Books Ltd

     

    Description: An inspiring and fun-filled guide to woodland animals, featuring artwork from the animated special of We're Going on a Bear Hunt. In this interactive guide to woodland animals, eager explorers will learn all about forest favourites including creepy crawlies, deer, badgers, squirrels, woodpeckers and so much more! Packed with recipes, crafts and sticker activities galore, this beautifully illustrated sticker-activity book has plenty of ideas for woodland adventures and fun facts for readers come rain or shine!. Walker Books Ltd We're Going on a Bear Hunt: Let's Discover Woodland Animals - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781406399318

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781406399318

     
  • Walker Books Ltd Kings and Queens Sticker Activity Book

    Price: £5.99

    Brand: Walker Books Ltd

     

    Description: Learn about the kings and queens of England in this fun and informative sticker activity book for young children. From William the Conqueror to Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II this fun-filled activity book, with 100 stickers and beautiful illustrations from Jessica Smith, contains picture puzzles, sticker scenes and much, much more. A brilliant book, for 5 to 7-year-olds, the activities and fun facts will get young children interested in kings and queens and inspire them to find out more about the history of the British Isles. There are hours of fun to be had with this interactive activity book!. Walker Books Ltd Kings and Queens Sticker Activity Book - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781406390995

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781406390995

     
  • Gemini Books Group Ltd 555 Sticker Fun - Farm Activity Book

    Price: £6.99

    Brand: Gemini Books Group Ltd

     

    Description: Create fun farm scenes with this sticker activity book for boys and girls age 5+. Written by Joshua George and illustrated by Dan Crisp, 555 Sticker Fun Farm features simple, humorous text which sets the stage for busy down on the farm action scenes. From escaped animals, ploughing and sowing crops to bad weather mishaps and favourite cows, sheep, pigs, horses and chickens, readers can complete the scenes for farm-themed fun using the hundreds of stickers that are included. Plus there's a sneaky fox hiding on every page for eagle-eyed, young sticker fans to spot. A perfect activity book to give to a child for farm animal and machine sticker fun. Gemini Books Group Ltd 555 Sticker Fun - Farm Activity Book - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781787009707

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781787009707