The Book Depository Noradrenergic Signaling and Astroglia by Nina Vardjan

The Book Depository Noradrenergic Signaling and Astroglia by Nina Vardjan
Zoom
Currently out of stock
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £81.94

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: Noradrenergic Signaling and Astroglia : Hardback : Elsevier Science Publishing Co Inc : 9780128050880 : 0128050888 : 20 Jul 2017 : Noradrenergic Signaling and Astroglia integrates what is known about the active role of astroglia in the locus coeruleus-noradrenergic system and outlines the most recent advances in the field. It discusses the molecular mechanisms underlying norepinephrine-induced receptor activation in astroglia, cellular metabolism and CNS energy provision, in vitro, ex vivo, and in vivo models, gliosignalling and neuronal activity, and astroglial networks, gap junctions, and morphological plasticity. The book. The Book Depository Noradrenergic Signaling and Astroglia by Nina Vardjan - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9780128050880

MPN: 0128050888

GTIN: 9780128050880

 
The Book Depository logo
 
Currently out of stock
 

Similar Products

  • Waterstones What Lies Between Us

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.4 out of 5 stars

    12176 ratings

     

    Description: Nina can never forgive Maggie for what she did. And she can never let her leave. They say every house has its secrets, and the house that Maggie and Nina have shared for so long is no different. Except that these secrets are not buried in the past. Every other night, Maggie and Nina have dinner together. When they are finished, Nina helps Maggie back to her room in the attic, and into the heavy chain that keeps her there. Because Maggie has done things to Nina that can't ever be forgiven, and now she is paying the price. But there are many things about the past that Nina doesn't know, and Maggie is going to keep it that way | ??even if it kills her. Because in this house, the truth is more dangerous than lies. Waterstones What Lies Between Us - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781542017022

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781542017022

     
  • Waterstones Love, Nina

    Price: £10.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.1 out of 5 stars

    2496 ratings

     

    Description: In 1982 Nina Stibbe, a 20-year-old from Leicester, moved to London to work as a nanny for a very particular family. It was a perfect match: Nina had no idea how to cook, look after children or who the weirdos were who called round. And the family, busy discussing such arcane subjects as how to swear in German or the merits (or otherwise) of turkey mince, were delighted by her lack of skills. Love, Nina is the collection of letters she wrote home gloriously describing her 'domestic' life, the unpredictable houseguests and the cat everyone loved to hate.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780241965092

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780241965092

     
  • Waterstones Nina's Book of Little Things

    Price: £12.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: This brilliant activity book of imagination from the mind of Keith Haring is for the little Nina in all of us. jam-packed with activities for hours of entertainment. Nina's Book of Little Things showcases the internationally celebrated artist Keith Haring at his brilliant best. Originally made by Haring for his young friend Nina Clemente on her seventh birthday, Nina's Book of Little Things was later published to become a bestseller around the world. Haring encourages each little artist to make the book their very own, inviting them to bring their unique touch to every page. This stunning reissue brings Haring's much-loved work to a new generation of children.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781800782891

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781800782891

     
  • Waterstones The Bookish Life of Nina Hill

    Price: £10.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.1 out of 5 stars

    4775 ratings

     

    Description: Shortlisted for the Comedy Women in Print Prize 2020. Meet Nina Hill: A young woman supremely confident in her own. shell. Nina has her life just as she wants it: a job in a bookstore, an excellent trivia team and a cat named Phil. If she sometimes suspects there might be more to life than reading, she just shrugs and picks up a new book. So when the father she never knew existed dies, leaving behind innumerable sisters, brothers, nieces, and nephews, Nina is horrified. They all live close by! She'll have to Speak. To. Strangers. And if that wasn't enough, Tom, her trivia nemesis, has turned out to be cute, funny and interested in getting to know her. It's time for Nina to turn her own fresh page, and find out if real life can ever live up to fiction. Waterstones The Bookish Life of Nina Hill - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781472266217

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781472266217

     
  • Lovereading Nina is Not OK

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Nina is Not OK. Paperback /softback. By Shaparak Khorsandi.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781785031373

     
  • Lovereading Nina X

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Nina X. Paperback /softback. By Ewan Morrison.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780708899007

     
  • Waterstones Now You See Her

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: A successful lawyer and loving mother, Nina Bloom would do anything to protect the life she's built in New York - including lying to everyone, even her daughter, about her past. Nina's secret life began eighteen years ago. She had a carefree existence in Key West, a handsome police-officer husband, and a baby on the way. But Nina's world is shattered when she unearths a terrible secret that causes her to run for her life and change her identity. Now, years later, when an innocent man is framed for murder, Nina knows she must return to Florida and confront the murderous evil she fled. Waterstones Now You See Her - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780099525325

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780099525325

     
  • Scholastic Nina Pack

    Price: £13.50

    Brand: Scholastic

     

    Description: Nina is a little girl who used to lead a fairly normal life. That is, until she found out about her aunt's spice shed. When Nina steps into the spice shed, it teleports her all over the world! In India, there's a fierce tiger and a glamorous Bollywood film star. In China, there's a kung fu master, a yellow snake and a strange riddle. In Brazil, there's a samba parade and a top-secret mission. The only question is: where will Nina go next? Exciting young fantasy full of magic and adventure Whisks young readers off to China, India and Brazil For fans of Rainbow Magic and Frankie's Magic Football Each book has fun facts and a tasty recipe at the back. Scholastic Nina Pack - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    ISBN: 9789999661331

     
    Scholastic logo

    Merchant: Scholastic

    Product ID: 130765

     
  • Lovereading Love, Nina Despatches from Family Life

    Price: £9.89

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Love, Nina Despatches from Family Life. Paperback. By Nina Stibbe.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780241965092

     
  • Lovereading Nina Simone Piano Songbook Volume 2

    Price: £14.39

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Nina Simone Piano Songbook Volume 2. Paperback /softback. By Nina Simone.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780571530359