Waterstones Practical Sigil Magic

Waterstones Practical Sigil Magic
Zoom
Currently out of stock
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £14.99

Brand: Waterstones

 

Description: Practical Sigil Magic, by Frater U.D., Europe's best-known ceremonial magician and contemporary occult author, is widely regarded as the definitive guide on the topic. Unavailable for a number of years and long sought-after by ceremonial magicians, chaos magicians, and hermetic practitioners, this classic work is now available once again. Sigil magic is one of the most efficient and effective of magical disciplines. It can be performed without complicated rituals, is independent of dogmatic premises, and can be learned easily and quickly, convincing even beginners of its power and their own abilities. This reference work will provide magicians from novice to adept with instruction that will empower and advance their magical practice.

 

Category: Books

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9780738731537

Delivery cost: 2.99

ISBN: 9780738731537

 
Waterstones logo
 
Currently out of stock

Price Compare : From £14.99

The Book Depository Practical Sigil Magic by U.D. Frater

Currently out of stock

Price: £14.99

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: Practical Sigil Magic : Paperback : Llewellyn Publications,U.S. : 9780738731537 : 0738731536 : 08 Apr 2012 : Sigil magic is one of the most efficient and effective of magical disciplines. It can be performed without complicated rituals, is independent of dogmatic premises, and can be learned easily and quickly. This title provides magicians with instruction that empowers and advances their magical practice. The Book Depository Practical Sigil Magic by U.D. Frater - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

Category: Books

MPN: 0738731536

GTIN: 9780738731537

 
The Book Depository for compare products display

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9780738731537

 

Similar Products

  • Waterstones Paper & Blood

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: A NEW, ACTION-PACKED, ENCHANTINGLY FUN SERIES' Booklist on Ink & Sigil From New York Times bestselling author Kevin Hearne comes Paper & Blood, the second book in his hugely entertaining new Ink & Sigil series. Set in the world of the Iron Druid Chronicles, it follows Al Mac Bharrais - an eccentric master of magic solving uncanny mysteries in Scotland. Packed to the brim with mystery, magic and mayhem, the Ink & Sigil series is perfect for fans of Rivers of London and Rotherweird. Praise for the Ink & Sigil series:' You are in for a great treat. Ink & Sigil is great escape reading, and I loved every word' Charlaine Harris, New York Times bestselling author of the Sookie Stackhouse books' Will transport you right in the Scottish realm of fey and fairies. The magic is both familiar and new, believable and extraordinary' Charlie Holmberg, author of The Paper Magician' Vividly blends Kevin Hearne's unique take on urban fantasy with the grit of Scottish magic' Adam Christopher, author of Empire State' Ink & Sigil is filled to the brim with the Hearne-anigans we've all grown to love. Fans of ribald humor, literary puns and the odd hobgoblin will be enchanted by this paranormal mystery' Jaye Wells, author of the Prospero's War series.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780356515243

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780356515243

     
  • Lovereading Ink & Sigil Book 1 of the Ink & Sigil series - from the world of the Iron Druid Chronicles

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Ink & Sigil Book 1 of the Ink & Sigil series - from the world of the Iron Druid Chronicles. Paperback /softback. By Kevin Hearne.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780356515236

     
  • Waterstones Candle & Crow

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: A NEW, ACTION-PACKED, ENCHANTINGLY FUN SERIES' Booklist on Ink & Sigil The third book in the cozy and enchanting series about an eccentric Scottish wizard solving supernatural murders, from the New York Times bestselling creator of the Iron Druid Chronicles. Al Mac Bharrais is a quirky detective in Glasgow who solves supernatural mysteries with the aid of his special power - pen and ink magic. This third book in the series sees him solving a new mystery in a fascinating new setting. Praise for the Ink & Sigil series:' You are in for a great treat. Ink & Sigil is great escape reading, and I loved every word' Charlaine Harris, New York Times bestselling author of the Sookie Stackhouse books' Will transport you right in the Scottish realm of fey and fairies. The magic is both familiar and new, believable and extraordinary' Charlie Holmberg, author of The Paper Magician' Vividly blends Kevin Hearne's unique take on urban fantasy with the grit of Scottish magic' Adam Christopher, author of Empire State' Ink & Sigil is filled to the brim with the Hearne-anigans we've all grown to love. Fans of ribald humor, literary puns and the odd hobgoblin will be enchanted by this paranormal mystery' Jaye Wells, author of the Prospero's War series. Waterstones Candle & Crow - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780356515274

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780356515274

     
  • Waterstones Sigil Witchery

    Price: £17.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.7 out of 5 stars

    1808 ratings

     

    Description: Sigils are powerful magickal marks designed to invoke spirits and deities, influence people, or designate sacred places. This illustrated book breathes fresh life into the contemporary practice of sigil magick, showing you an innovative approach to using marks, lines, dots, and colors to manifest your will in the world. Learn how to create designs that best support your intention by exploring the traditional and contemporary meanings of shapes, numbers, letters, language, and color. Sigil Witchery includes tips for choosing locations, materials, and surfaces, as well as important considerations for permanent, temporary, and wearable sigils. Sample scenarios, exercises, examples, and techniques for handdrawing lines will help you build skills and insights as you develop your own powerful sigil magick.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780738753690

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780738753690

     
  • Waterstones Ink & Sigil

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.5 out of 5 stars

    2276 ratings

     

    Description: A NEW, ACTION-PACKED, ENCHANTINGLY FUN SERIES' Booklist From New York Times bestselling author Kevin Hearne comes the start of a hugely entertaining new series set in the world of the Iron Druid Chronicles - about an eccentric master of magic solving an uncanny mystery in Scotland. Al Mac Bharrais is both blessed and cursed. He is blessed with an extraordinary white moustache, an appreciation for craft cocktails - and a most unique magical talent. He can cast spells with magically enchanted ink and he uses his gifts to protect our world from rogue minions of various pantheons, especially the Fae. But he is also cursed. Anyone who hears his voice will begin to feel an inexplicable hatred for Al, so he can only communicate through the written word or speech apps. And his apprentices keep dying in peculiar freak accidents. As his personal life crumbles around him, he devotes his life to his work, all the while trying to crack the secret of his curse. But when his latest apprentice, Gordie, turns up dead in his Glasgow flat, Al discovers evidence that Gordie was living a secret life of crime. Now Al is forced to play detective - while avoiding actual detectives who are wondering why death seems to always follow Al. Investigating his apprentice's death will take him through Scotland's magical underworld, and he'll need the help of a mischievous hobgoblin if he's to survive. Packed to the brim with mystery, magic and mayhem, Ink & Sigil is perfect for fans of Rivers of London and Rotherweird. Praise for Ink & Sigil:' You are in for a great treat. Ink and Sigil is great escape reading, and I loved every word' Charlaine Harris, New York Times bestselling author of the Sookie Stackhouse books' Will transport you right in the Scottish realm of fey and fairies. The magic is both familiar and new, believable and extraordinary' Charlie Holmberg, author of The Paper Magician' Vividly blends Kevin Hearne's unique take on urban fantasy with the grit of Scottish magic' Adam Christopher, author of Empire State' Ink & Sigil is filled to the brim with the Hearne-anigans we've all grown to love. Fans of ribald humor, literary puns and the odd hobgoblin will be enchanted by this paranormal mystery' Jaye Wells, author of the Prospero's War series.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780356515236

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780356515236

     
  • Lovereading Paper & Blood Book 2 of the Ink & Sigil series

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Paper & Blood Book 2 of the Ink & Sigil series. Paperback /softback. By Kevin Hearne.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780356515243

     
  • Lovereading Very Practical Magic Modern Magic for Everyday Use

    Price: £12.59

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Very Practical Magic Modern Magic for Everyday Use. Paperback /softback. By Nicola Kelleher.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781528901475

     
  • Lovereading Magic Lessons A Prequel to Practical Magic

    Price: £15.29

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Magic Lessons A Prequel to Practical Magic. Hardback. By Alice Hoffman.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781471197161

     
  • Lovereading Sigil & Shadow A Roleplaying Game of Urban Fantasy and Occult Horror

    Price: £22.50

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Sigil & Shadow A Roleplaying Game of Urban Fantasy and Occult Horror. Hardback. By R.E. Davis.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781472844835

     
  • Lovereading Practical Magic The Beloved Novel of Love, Friendship, Sisterhood and Magic

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Practical Magic The Beloved Novel of Love, Friendship, Sisterhood and Magic. Paperback /softback. By Alice Hoffman.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781398515512