The Book Depository Pulsed Electric Fields to Obtain Healthier and by Francisco J. Barba

The Book Depository Pulsed Electric Fields to Obtain Healthier and by Francisco J. Barba
Zoom
Currently out of stock
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £118.00

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: Pulsed Electric Fields to Obtain Healthier and Sustainable Food for Tomorrow : Paperback : Elsevier Science Publishing Co Inc : 9780128164020 : 0128164026 : 01 May 2020 : Pulsed Electric Fields to Obtain Healthier and Sustainable Food for Tomorrow illustrates innovative applications derived from the use of pulsed electric fields beyond microbial inactivation. The book begins with an introduction on how pulsed electric fields work and then addresses the impact of pulsed electric fields on bioaccessability/bioavailability and the development of nutraceuticals and food additives. Other sections explore the reduction of contaminants and assess the improvement of industrial. The Book Depository Pulsed Electric Fields to Obtain Healthier and by Francisco J. Barba - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9780128164020

MPN: 0128164026

GTIN: 9780128164020

 
The Book Depository logo
 
Currently out of stock
 

Similar Products

  • Waterstones Physics Questions for CCEA A2 level

    Price: £10.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.8 out of 5 stars

    15 ratings

     

    Description: Provides a bank of approximately 200 original (not from past papers) questions with answers and covers units A2 1, A2 2 and A2 3. Useful for homework, setting as classwork or for pupil exam practice. Includes questions on practical techniques and data analysis. The detailed answers include an indication of the process used to obtain the solution. Has been subject to a detailed quality assurance process by an independent Physics expert. Contents Unit 4 (A2 1): Deformation of Solids, Thermal Physics, Circular Motion, Oscillations and Atomic and Nuclear Physics - 4.1 Deformation of Solids 4.2 Thermal Physics 4.3 Uniform Circular Motion 4.4 Simple Harmonic Motion 4.5 The Nucleus 4.6 Nuclear Decay 4.7 Nuclear Energy 4.8 Nuclear Fission and Fusion Unit 5 (A2 2): Fields and their Applications - 5.1& 5.2 Force Fields and Gravitational Fields 5.3 Electric Fields 5.4 Capacitors 5.5 Magnetic Fields 5.6 Deflection of Charged Particles in Electric and Magnetic Fields 5.7 & 5.8 Particle Accelerators and Fundamental Particles Unit 6 (A2 3): Practical Techniques and Data Analysis -. Waterstones Physics Questions for CCEA A2 level - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781780732169

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781780732169

     
  • ClarionBks The Circuit Graphic Novel, Children's, Paperback, Francisco Jiménez

    Price: £10.99

    Brand: ClarionBks

     

    Description: Poignantly told from a young boy's perspective, the popular and award-winning memoir centered on a Mexican family working California's fields is now a powerful graphic novel that will appeal to readers of Illegal and They Called Us Enemy. ClarionBks The Circuit Graphic Novel, Children's, Paperback, Francisco Jiménez - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 140x203mm

    ISBN: 9780358348221

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780358348221

     
  • Lovereading San Francisco PopOut Map

    Price: £4.49

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: San Francisco Pop Out Map. Sheet map, folded. By Pop Out Maps. Lovereading San Francisco PopOut Map - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781910218785

     
  • Waterstones How To Play Electric Guitar

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: No band would be complete without some kick-ass electric guitar. How to Play Electric Guitar contains everything the new or intermediate electric player needs to perfect their playing of this vital instrument. More than a simple how-to-play guitar book, this great new addition to a best-selling series also shows you how to use effects, how to adapt to stage and rehearsal amps, how to record the electric guitar at home on your computer and how to cope with cables, feedback and dodgy microphones while playing live on stage. The clear text is accompanied by illustrative photos and diagrams, and is complemented by some how-to-play basics, selected scales and modes and useful barre and power chords. Waterstones How To Play Electric Guitar - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781847867162

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781847867162

     
  • Waterstones The Little Book of San Francisco

    Price: £5.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: The city isn't like it used to be', long-time residents say about San Francisco, neck and neck with New York for America's highest cost of living, as newly arrived coders and designers share stories about the stratospheric price of a place to sleep or a loaf of sourdough bread. But this is exactly what San Francisco has always been - an open mined and open-hearted city that changes with every generation of newcomers. San Francisco is perhaps America's greatest hotbed of invention. The birthplace of the blue jean, television and the Twitter hashtag, the Beats and the Hippies, the United Nations and the Pride Parade, San Francisco has been shaped by waves of discovery and change, both in its geography and its residents. Yet the essential San Francisco remains the same place the Spanish missionaries founded back in 1776, a jewel of a city constrained and protected by its peninsula. SAMPLE TEXT: In 1867, San Francisco instituted America's first 'ugly law', which prohibited unsightly people from showing their faces in public. (It's since been repealed.). Waterstones The Little Book of San Francisco - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781800691889

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781800691889

     
  • Lovereading McTeague A Story of San Francisco

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Mc Teague A Story of San Francisco. Paperback /softback. By Frank Norris. Lovereading McTeague A Story of San Francisco - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780199554898

     
  • Waterstones San Francisco Like a Local

    Price: £12.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Experience San Francisco the local way with this insider's guide San Francisco is hard to beat: bayside scenery, world-class restaurants, and (arguably) the world's most beloved bridge. But what's beyond the well-trodden sights? Cozy coffee houses putting on spoken word nights, weathered dive bars mixing potent cocktails, and secret staircases with truly incredible views - and that's just for starters. San Francisco is so much more than the Golden Gate Bridge and Pier 39, and who better to show you around than the locals? This gorgeous insider's guide is packed with recommendations from San Franciscans in the know, helping you to discover all their favourite hangouts and hidden haunts. Of course, with a city as diverse as San Francisco we could fill the pages of this book tenfold. Rather, San Francisco Like a Local offers a snapshot of local life, and it's yours for the taking. Whether you're a San Franciscan looking to uncover your city's secrets or a traveler seeking an authentic experience beyond the tourist track, this stylish guide makes sure you experience the real side of San Francisco.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780241490716

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780241490716

     
  • Lovereading San Francisco

    Price: £13.50

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: San Francisco. Hardback. By Tyler Brule.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9783899559217

     
  • Lovereading It's Electric

    Price: £6.29

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: It's Electric. Paperback /softback. By Mari Pringle.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781398419346

     
  • Lovereading The Electric

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Electric. Paperback /softback. By Edward Hogan.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781473669574