Waterstones Rhythm 'n' Rhyme

Waterstones Rhythm 'n' Rhyme
Zoom
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £7.99

Brand: Waterstones

 

Description: . Waterstones Rhythm 'n' Rhyme - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9780956653604

Delivery cost: 2.99

ISBN: 9780956653604

 
Waterstones logo
 

My website utilises affiliate links when you click my 'Get the best deal now' buttons. If you buy something through one of these links, I may earn a little commission, at no extra cost to you.

 

I have relationships with many of the top online retailers (purchasing, shipping and returns will be handled directly by them) which enables me to offer the best deal online for the Waterstones Rhythm 'n' Rhyme and many other similar products - which will appear below, to enhance your online shopping experience.

 

For even more great deals on Waterstones Books, click the link.

 

Similar Products

  • Waterstones Ten Little Pirates

    Price: £6.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.8 out of 5 stars

    1945 ratings

     

    Description: Count along with the Ten Little Pirates in this action-packed, counting rhyme adventure! The Ten Little Pirates are sailing out to sea. But what will the Ten Little Pirates do when they meet a singing mermaid? And a whooshing hurricane? And a HUNGRY shark? Part traditional counting rhyme, part fun-filled story, Ten Little Pirates is perfect for sharing together. Read the bouncy rhyming story. Count from ten to one and back again, as the Little Pirates disappear then reappear. Spot and count the details on each page. And join in with all the great sound-words! The Ten Little series has sold over a million copies worldwide, and Ten Little Bookworms is a 2019 World Book Day pick.' Traditional counting rhyme given a jaunty pirate twist that kids will love. a rollicking read with an easy rhythm and jaunty illustrations. excellent.' Guardian.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781408320044

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781408320044

     
  • Waterstones Ten Little Pirates 10th Anniversary Edition

    Price: £6.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Count along with the Ten Little Pirates in this action-packed, counting rhyme adventure! The Ten Little Pirates are sailing out to sea. But what will the Ten Little Pirates do when they meet a singing mermaid? And a whooshing hurricane? And a HUNGRY shark? Part traditional counting rhyme, part fun-filled story, Ten Little Pirates is perfect for sharing together. Read the bouncy rhyming story. Count from ten to one and back again, as the Little Pirates disappear then reappear. Spot and count the details on each page. And join in with all the great sound-words! The Ten Little series has sold over a million copies worldwide, and Ten Little Bookworms is a 2019 World Book Day pick.' Traditional counting rhyme given a jaunty pirate twist that kids will love. a rollicking read with an easy rhythm and jaunty illustrations. excellent.' Guardian. Waterstones Ten Little Pirates 10th Anniversary Edition - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781408369876

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781408369876

     
  • Waterstones Once Upon a Rhythm

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    5 out of 5 stars

    2 ratings

     

    Description: It hums and it thrumsthrough day and nightthe magical, mysticalrhythm of life! Follow the story of music back to the very beginning. Did it start with a stomp or a clap? This playful poem is an ode to the colourful world of music and rhythm. Waterstones Once Upon a Rhythm - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781838911713

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781838911713

     
  • Lovereading Rhythm A Step by Step Guide to Understand Rhythm for Git

    Price: £19.79

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Rhythm A Step by Step Guide to Understand Rhythm for Git. Undefined. By David Mead.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781860741982

     
  • Waterstones Ten Little Pirates Board Book

    Price: £6.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.8 out of 5 stars

    1975 ratings

     

    Description: Count along with the Ten Little Pirates, in this action-packed, counting rhyme adventure! In a sturdy board book, perfect for little hands to hold. The Ten Little Pirates are sailing out to sea. But what will the Ten Little Pirates do when they meet a singing mermaid? And a whooshing hurricane? And a HUNGRY shark? Part traditional counting rhyme, part fun-filled story, Ten Little Pirates is perfect for sharing together. Read the bouncy rhyming story. Count from ten to one and back again, as the Little Pirates disappear then reappear. Spot and count the details on each page. And join in with all the great sound-words! The Ten Little series has sold over a million copies worldwide, and Ten Little Bookworms is a 2019 World Book Day pick.' Traditional counting rhyme given a jaunty pirate twist that kids will love. a rollicking read with an easy rhythm and jaunty illustrations. excellent.' Guardian. Waterstones Ten Little Pirates Board Book - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781408346457

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781408346457

     
  • Harper Collins The Rhyme Bible Storybook, Children's, Hardback, L. J. Sattgast

    Price: £16.99

    Brand: Harper Collins

     
    4.9 out of 5 stars

    711 ratings

     

    Description: Boys and girls -- even toddlers -- can enjoy delightful, classic Bible stories from the Old and New Testament retold in lilting verse and rollicking, read-aloud rhyme in The Rhyme Bible Storybook. Harper Collins The Rhyme Bible Storybook, Children's, Hardback, L. J. Sattgast - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 174x206mm

    ISBN: 9780310726029

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780310726029

     
  • Lovereading Rhythm of War

    Price: £22.50

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Rhythm of War. Hardback. By Brandon Sanderson.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780575093386

     
  • Waterstones Learn with Peppa: Peppa's Counting Rhyme

    Price: £6.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Let's count all the fun things Peppa and her friends learn at playgroup. What will everyone do today? Encourage children to practise saying the numbers from 1 to 10 in order and listen to the rhythm and rhyme of the story to build early counting and language skills. As they count, can they find the matching numbers on the number line? What else can they spot and count on the page? Learn with Peppa: Peppa's Counting Rhyme is a fun rhyming story that explores the different activities that Peppa and her friends do at playgroup and gently teaches first numbers from 1 to 10.- Peppa and her friends take centre stage in this brand-new series of interactivelearning board books- With a number line and simple counting question on every spread for early maths practice- Rhyming story supports sound awareness and pre-phonics skills- Each Learn with Peppa board book has been developed by educational experts- Access additional resources and guidance on the Learn with Peppa website Let Peppa support your little ones on their early learning adventure in Learn with Peppa.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780241601907

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780241601907

     
  • Waterstones Rhyme Crime

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.7 out of 5 stars

    235 ratings

     

    Description: Once upon a time, a thief committed a crime. Everything he stole was replaced with a RHYME! Hammy's brand new hat was swapped for a cat! Arney's comfy chair was switched for a bear! Will the rhyme thief ever be brought to justice? Can YOU solve the mysterious ending? Packed with the silliest of rhymes and wordplay, this original, hilarious, and interactive tale will have the youngest children in fits of giggles! The newest picture book from award-winning artist Jon Burgerman, perfect for fans of Kes Gray and Jim Field. Waterstones Rhyme Crime - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780192749505

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780192749505

     
  • Waterstones Indestructibles: Row, Row, Row Your Boat

    Price: £4.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.8 out of 5 stars

    897 ratings

     

    Description: Sing a nursery rhyme with a book that's Indestructible! Indestructibles is the trusted series for easing little ones into story time. Beloved by babies and their parents, Indestructibles are built for the way babies read (i. e. with their hands and mouths) and are: * Rip Proof-made of ultra-durable tight-woven material* Waterproof-can be chewed on, drooled on, and washed! * Emergent Literacy Tool-bright pictures and few or no words encourage dialogic reading * Portable-lightweight books can go anywhere, perfect for the diaper bag and for travel * Safe for Baby-meets ASTM safety standards Row, Row, Row Your Boat celebrates the sweetness of father-child relationships-and introduces baby to a favourite song and the concepts of rhythm and rhyme. Waterstones Indestructibles: Row, Row, Row Your Boat - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781523505104

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781523505104