The Book Depository Risen by Benedict Jacka

4.7 out of 5 stars
The Book Depository Risen by Benedict Jacka
Zoom
Currently out of stock
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £10.81

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: Risen : Paperback : Little, Brown Book Group : 9780356511177 : 0356511170 : 02 Dec 2021 : The action-packed final novel in the urban fantasy series which began with Fated - the Alex Verus novels are magic-filled fan favourites, perfect for readers of Jim Butcher and Ben Aaronovitch. The Book Depository Risen by Benedict Jacka - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9780356511177

MPN: 0356511170

GTIN: 9780356511177

 
The Book Depository logo
 
Currently out of stock
 

Author: Marcus S

Rating: 5

Review: Good stuff - again. Enjoyed the whole series. Like the use of unusual descriptive words - keeps the brain rocking over.

 

Author: hibernicus

Rating: 4

Review: The series is very good. This final book seemed a bit untriumphant or unclimactic. Interested in seeing what he writes next.

 

Similar Products