Lovereading Show Me the Way to Plough Lane The Remarkable Story of Wimbledon FC's Return Home

Lovereading Show Me the Way to Plough Lane The Remarkable Story of Wimbledon FC's Return Home
Zoom
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £15.29

Brand: Lovereading

 

Description: Show Me the Way to Plough Lane The Remarkable Story of Wimbledon FC's Return Home. Hardback. By Gary Jordan.

 

Category: Books

Merchant: LoveReading

Product ID: 9781785318795

 
LoveReading logo
 

My website utilises affiliate links when you click my 'Get the best deal now' buttons. If you buy something through one of these links, I may earn a little commission, at no extra cost to you.

 

I have relationships with many of the top online retailers (purchasing, shipping and returns will be handled directly by them) which enables me to offer the best deal online for the Lovereading Show Me the Way to Plough Lane The Remarkable Story of Wimbledon FC's Return Home and many other similar products - which will appear below, to enhance your online shopping experience.

 

For even more great deals on Lovereading Books, click the link.

 

Similar Products

  • Lovereading All Together Now The Extraordinary Story of AFC Wimbledon

    Price: £17.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: All Together Now The Extraordinary Story of AFC Wimbledon. Hardback. By Erik Samuelson.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781785318504

     
  • Waterstones A Cuckoo in Candle Lane

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: A Cuckoo in Candle Lane, is Sunday Times bestseller Kitty Neale's first novel, a powerful drama of family life set in post-war London. When Elsie and Bert Jones move with their children, Ann and Arthur, to Candle Lane, a modest street in Battersea, they miss their comfortable house in Wimbledon. But the move is the right thing to do, while Bert starts a new business. They are a warm-hearted family and Elsie soon makes friends with her less fortunate neighbour, Ruth, and her daughter Sally. But before long Elsie realises that all is not well in the house next door. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Katie Flynn, this is a rags to riches story from the Sunday Times bestselling author of A Mother's Sacrifice and A Family Scandal.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781409178767

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781409178767

     
  • Waterstones Boris Becker's Wimbledon

    Price: £25.00

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Boris's story is almost without parallel in tennis, from astonishing teenage talent, to Wimbledon champion, to a renowned television commentator, manager, and coach of one of the world's greatest contemporary players, Novak Djokovic. In this wonderful illustrated autobiography, Boris shares his unique story, tracing his career through the many changes in the game but which has, at its heart, his loving relationship with Wimbledon, the place where it all began for him. Boris talks frankly about his own career, how it transformed his life and those of so many others, reflecting on what it was like to play in the era of Mc Enroe, Connors, Lendl and Edberg - about the highs and lows of his life as played on the grand stage of Centre Court, and tennis' other great arenas; the changes that have transpired in fitness, the media, the partying, the equipment, the tactics, the personalities, the technology, and the commerce. Waterstones Boris Becker's Wimbledon - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 0.00

    ISBN: 9781910536087

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781910536087

     
  • Lovereading Wimbledon 2022 The official story of The Championships

    Price: £22.50

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Wimbledon 2022 The official story of The Championships. Hardback. By Paul Newman.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781913412395

     
  • Lovereading Wimbledon 2021 The official story of The Championships

    Price: £22.50

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Wimbledon 2021 The official story of The Championships. Hardback. By Paul Newman.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781913412050

     
  • Lovereading Wimbledon 2018 The Official Story of the Championships

    Price: £18.00

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Wimbledon 2018 The Official Story of the Championships. Hardback. By Paul Newman.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781909534858

     
  • Lovereading Emma Raducanu: When Tennis Came Home The must-have companion to Wimbledon 2023

    Price: £18.00

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Emma Raducanu: When Tennis Came Home The must-have companion to Wimbledon 2023. Hardback. By Mike Dickson.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781399705554

     
  • Waterstones Set My Hand Upon The Plough

    Price: £14.00

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: In 1939 the writer Enid Barraud, disillusioned with her city life, left London and went to live in a village in Cambridgeshire, joining what became known as The Women's Land Army, one of thousands of women who worked the land, while war raged overhead and abroad. In her recently rediscovered memoir, Set My Hand Upon The Plough, first published in 1946, Enid writes with remarkable candour and honesty about her life on the farm on the Home Front. Barraud preferred to identify as male, was known to the other farm workers as John, and lived with her female partner. The book now joins the ranks of important LGBT memoirs and casts new light on the lives of men and women who fought or worked for the liberation of Europe. This new edition has an introduction by Luke Turner, author of Out of the Woods and Men at War.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781915068323

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781915068323

     
  • Lovereading The Plough and the Stars

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Plough and the Stars. Paperback /softback. By Sean O' Casey.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780571212323

     
  • Lovereading From The City, From The Plough

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: From The City, From The Plough. Paperback /softback. By Alexander Baron.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781912423071