Waterstones Sir Callie and the Dragon's Roost

Waterstones Sir Callie and the Dragon's Roost
Zoom
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £14.99

Brand: Waterstones

 

Description: . Waterstones Sir Callie and the Dragon's Roost - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9780593485811

Delivery cost: 2.99

ISBN: 9780593485811

 
Waterstones logo
 

My website utilises affiliate links when you click my 'Get the best deal now' buttons. If you buy something through one of these links, I may earn a little commission, at no extra cost to you.

 

I have relationships with many of the top online retailers (purchasing, shipping and returns will be handled directly by them) which enables me to offer the best deal online for the Waterstones Sir Callie and the Dragon's Roost and many other similar products - which will appear below, to enhance your online shopping experience.

 

For even more great deals on Waterstones Books, click the link.

 

Similar Products

  • Lovereading Where Ravens Roost

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Where Ravens Roost. Paperback /softback. By Karin Nordin.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780008455521

     
  • Waterstones Rainbow Magic: Callie the Climbing Fairy

    Price: £5.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Get ready for an exciting fairy adventure with the no. 1 bestselling series for girls aged 5 and up. Callie the Climbing Fairy's special magic inspires everyone to reach great heights. But when Jack Frost steals her magical item, climbers everywhere start getting dizzy! Can Kirsty and Rachel defeat him and help Callie get back on top?' These stories are magic; they turn children into readers!' Reading Zone. Com Read all four fairy adventures in the After-School Sports Fairies set! Teri the Trampolining Fairy; Bonnie the Bike-riding Fairy; Rita the Rollerskating Fairy; Callie the Climbing Fairy. If you like Rainbow Magic, check out Daisy Meadows' other series: Magic Animal Friends and Unicorn Magic!. Waterstones Rainbow Magic: Callie the Climbing Fairy - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781408355268

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781408355268

     
  • Waterstones The Magician Next Door

    Price: £6.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: A magical tale for readers aged 7+ from the author of The Wishkeeper's Apprentice, with gorgeous black-and-white illustrations throughout.'A charming story brimming with magic and wonder. Hannah Gold Late one night a flying house crash-lands in ten-year-old Callie's garden. It is the home of magician Winnifred and all of her magical artefacts. Winnifred asks for Callie's help finding her lost Wanderdust - until she realizes it is Callie's sadness that is causing her malfunctioning magic. With Winnifred's most precious magical possessions at risk from malicious fairies and dangerous giants, can Callie and her friend Sam find the Wanderdust in time to save the magician?. Waterstones The Magician Next Door - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781529507911

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781529507911

     
  • Waterstones Starters

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: First, Callie lost her parents. Then she lost her home. And, finally, she lost her body. But she will stop at nothing to get it back. Callie and her little brother are on the run, living as squatters, fighting off unclaimed renegades who would kill for a cookie. But with the Body Bank comes a promise of much-needed cash, and with it, hope. And then despair. The Bank allows teenagers to rent out their bodies to those who want to be young again. But Callie's renter intends to do more than party in her body. She intends to murder. Waterstones Starters - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780552565592

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780552565592

     
  • Waterstones The Sight of You

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Joel is afraid of the future. Since he was a child he's been haunted by dreams about the people he loves. Visions of what's going to happen - the good and the bad. And the only way to prevent them is to never let anyone close to him again. Callie can't let go of the past. Since her best friend died, Callie's been lost. She knows she needs to be more spontaneous and live a bigger life. She just doesn't know how to find a way back to the person who used to have those dreams. Joel and Callie both need a reason to start living for today. And though they're not looking for each other, from the moment they meet it feels like the start of something life-changing. Until Joel has a vision of how it's going to end. Waterstones The Sight of You - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781529324389

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781529324389

     
  • Lovereading The Coincidence of Callie and Kayden

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Coincidence of Callie and Kayden. Paperback /softback. By Jessica Sorensen.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780751552607

     
  • Lovereading Home to Roost Putting Down Roots in Cornwall

    Price: £14.39

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Home to Roost Putting Down Roots in Cornwall. Paperback /softback. By Tessa Hainsworth.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780099573944

     
  • Waterstones Daisy's Dragons

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: A delightful picture book which explores the importance of emotions. WARNING! CONTAINS DRAGONS! Nobody but Daisy can see her dragons. Usually, they all get along in their own wonderful chaotic way, but Daisy's dragons aren't like ordinary dragons; Daisy's dragons are her feelings. So when Daisy has a very tricky day, suddenly all is not harmonious among the dragons. Sad keeps growing and growing, Angry is breathing fire at everyone and everything he sees, while Scared's screaming is driving everybody to distraction. Now some of Daisy's dragons feel bad. And Daisy doesn't want bad dragons. But Daisy soon discovers that without Angry, Sad and Scared, her other dragons are nowhere to be seen either. Could it be that to feel truly happy, calm and brave, Daisy needs all of her dragons together? Daisy's Dragons is a mindful metaphor that helps children understand the importance of all their emotions - even the negative ones. It addresses the necessity of difficult feelings and celebrates their capacity for self-preservation, self-esteem and reflection. After all, you can't be brave if you're not frightened first. Perfect for fans of THE COLOUR MONSTER.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781787418974

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781787418974

     
  • Scholastic Boy Who Flew with Dragons (The Boy Who Grew Dragons 3)

    Price: £4.99

    Brand: Scholastic

     

    Description: The third book in a wonderfully sparky, funny and warm series: THE BOY WHO GREW DRAGONS was shortlisted for the Waterstones Children's Book Prize 'Irresistible . And growing dragons on the dragonfruit tree in the garden with his friends Ted, Kat and Kai is the most amazing thing ever. Scholastic Boy Who Flew with Dragons (The Boy Who Grew Dragons 3) - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    ISBN: 9781848127357

     
    Scholastic logo

    Merchant: Scholastic

    Product ID: 141688

     
  • Waterstones Sundial

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: DO NOT MISS THIS BOOK' - STEPHEN KING' Creepy, individual and gripping' - IAN RANKIN'A thrilling hall of mirrors filled with twists' - ALEX MICHAELIDES' Brilliant and moving' - SARAH PINBOROUGH Rob is afraid of her daughter. Callie collects tiny bones and whispers to imaginary friends, and Rob is afraid of what she might to do Annie, her younger sister. She sees a darkness in Callie that reminds her of the family she left behind, and a life she has tried to forget. Seeing no other way to keep Annie safe, she decides to take Callie back to Sundial, her childhood home deep in the Mojave Desert. And there she will have to make a terrible choice. Callie is afraid of her mother. Rob has begun to look at her strangely. To tell her secrets about her past that both disturb and excite her. And they are both afraid that only one of them will make it back from Sundial alive.A gripping gothic masterpiece from the bestselling and award-winning author of THE LAST HOUSE ON NEEDLESS STREET, SUNDIAL is a must-read for fans of GIRL A and SHARP OBJECTS.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781788166218

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781788166218