Waterstones Skye the Puffling

Waterstones Skye the Puffling
Zoom
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £5.99

Brand: Waterstones

 

Description: Everyone's favourite puffling is ready for adventure in a beautiful new board book edition, especially for wee hands. One morning Skye, the cheeky baby puffin, sneaks out of her parents' burrow, tumbles off the cliff edge and accidentally lands on a passing gannet's back! Skye's thrilling journey takes her to the Bass Rock in the Firth of Forth where she meets a host of Scottish bird life. But she's missing her parents. Written in Lynne Rickards' signature rhyme, this charming story features dynamic watercolour illustrations of Scottish sealife and a very cute puffling! The adorable companion to the best-selling Harris the Hero, is now available as a board book with a story specially abridged for sharing with toddlers. Waterstones Skye the Puffling - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9781782504870

Delivery cost: 2.99

ISBN: 9781782504870

 
Waterstones logo
 

My website utilises affiliate links when you click my 'Get the best deal now' buttons. If you buy something through one of these links, I may earn a little commission, at no extra cost to you.

 

I have relationships with many of the top online retailers (purchasing, shipping and returns will be handled directly by them) which enables me to offer the best deal online for the Waterstones Skye the Puffling and many other similar products - which will appear below, to enhance your online shopping experience.

 

For even more great deals on Waterstones Books, click the link.

 

Similar Products

  • Waterstones It's Too Dark, Puffling

    Price: £13.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: A kind little puffling lives on Skellig Michael. She loves her cosy underground bed. But her smaller puffling friend is afraid of the dark. Can the animals of Skellig help her show him the wonder of nighttime? Puffling lives on Skellig Michael, and she loves her cosy underground nest. But her little puffling friend is too afraid to sleep in his burrow - 'I don't like the dark. It's too dark in the dark.' So Puffling takes him to visit a playful rabbit, a happy crab, a friendly blue shark, and many other animals on Skellig. Each one tells the little puffling what they love most about the dark. Can Puffling convince her little friend not to be afraid?. Waterstones It's Too Dark, Puffling - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781788493796

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781788493796

     
  • Waterstones Where Are You, Puffling

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: A brand new board book edition for young readers! A puffling has gone in search of adventure - now her puffin parents can't find her anywhere! They talk to the seal and the gannet and the rabbit; they walk to the huts and the cliffs and the cove. They hear lots of stories of the puffling helping others, but they just cannot find their fluffy, black chick. Finally, they spot her - on a boat out at sea! The puffling is too small to fly home, so the animals of Skellig work together and come up with something very clever . Waterstones Where Are You, Puffling - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781788493239

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781788493239

     
  • Waterstones Puffling and the Egg

    Price: £13.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: When Puffling finds a lost egg on Skellig Michael, she sets off on a brand new adventure to return the egg to its nest! She travels all over the island searching the owner of this stray egg, meeting lots of new friends along the way. but who lost this mystery egg? And what kind of baby animal is going to hatch from it?. Waterstones Puffling and the Egg - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781788492485

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781788492485

     
  • Waterstones Where Are You, Puffling Colouring Book

    Price: £4.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: A brand new colouring book for fans of Where Are You, Puffling? Gorgeous black and white illustrations from the original picture book for children to colour in. A perfect gift! . Waterstones Where Are You, Puffling Colouring Book - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781788492348

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781788492348

     
  • Waterstones Chocolate Box Girls: Marshmallow Skye

    Price: £6.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.6 out of 5 stars

    1045 ratings

     

    Description: SKYE and SUMMER TANBERRY are identical twins, and Skye loves her sister Summer more than anyone else in the world. They do everything together, but lately Skye's been feeling like second-best - it's the story of her life. And when her friend Alfie confesses he's fallen not for her, but for Summer, it hurts. Skye wants to be her own person, but with an effortlessly cool twin, how can she? Will Skye ever step out of Summer's shadow and find her own chance to shine?. Waterstones Chocolate Box Girls: Marshmallow Skye - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780141325248

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780141325248

     
  • Lovereading Skye Pocket Map The Perfect Way to Explore Skye

    Price: £3.59

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Skye Pocket Map The Perfect Way to Explore Skye. Sheet map, folded. By Collins Maps.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780008492595

     
  • Lovereading The Isle of Skye Walks and scrambles throughout Skye, including the Cuillin

    Price: £13.46

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Isle of Skye Walks and scrambles throughout Skye, including the Cuillin. Paperback /softback. By Terry Marsh.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781852847890

     
  • Skye Pocket Map, Sports, Hobbies & Travel, Map, Collins Maps

    Price: £3.99

    Brand: Collins

     

    Description: Handy little full colour Collins map of Skye with a high level of detail. Clear mapping of the Isle of Skye showing the road network, ferries and places of interest. Map at a scale of 1:175 000 (3 miles to 1 inch). Skye Pocket Map, Sports, Hobbies & Travel, Map, Collins Maps - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 90x140mm

    Keywords: Scotland,Over the sea to Skye,Touring,Skye books,Outlander,travel guide,tourist map Skye,handy visitor map,Outlaw King,Skye Bridge,north coast 500,capital maps,Cuillins,Skye A-Z,Skye map 2018 2019 2020

    ISBN: 9780008492595

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780008492595

     
  • Avon Under a Summer Skye, Romance, Paperback, Sue Moorcroft

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Avon

     

    Description: A Scottish island. A stranger from the mainland. A summer of possibilities. Escape to the Isle of Skye this summer with the Sunday Times bestselling author, and lose yourself in the first book of the Skye Sisters Trilogy. 'I love all of Sue Moorcroft's books!' - KATIE FFORDE. Avon Under a Summer Skye, Romance, Paperback, Sue Moorcroft - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: divorce,broken family,ceramics,craft,pottery,betrayal,lies,Sicily,Italy,travel,love,romance,cosy,finding yourself,self-discovery,small business,Spain,Barcelona,Ireland,Irish,moving abroad,romantic hero

    ISBN: 9780008636814

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780008636814

     
  • Lovereading The Isle of Skye MiniGuide

    Price: £6.26

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Isle of Skye Mini Guide. Paperback /softback. By Charles Tait. Lovereading The Isle of Skye MiniGuide - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781909036451