Lovereading Stateside Soccer A Definitive History of Soccer in the United States of America

Lovereading Stateside Soccer A Definitive History of Soccer in the United States of America
Zoom
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £11.69

Brand: Lovereading

 

Description: Stateside Soccer A Definitive History of Soccer in the United States of America. Paperback /softback. By Tom Scholes.

 

Category: Books

Merchant: LoveReading

Product ID: 9781785315213

 
LoveReading logo
 

My website utilises affiliate links when you click my 'Get the best deal now' buttons. If you buy something through one of these links, I may earn a little commission, at no extra cost to you.

 

I have relationships with many of the top online retailers (purchasing, shipping and returns will be handled directly by them) which enables me to offer the best deal online for the Lovereading Stateside Soccer A Definitive History of Soccer in the United States of America and many other similar products - which will appear below, to enhance your online shopping experience.

 

For even more great deals on Lovereading Books, click the link.

 

Similar Products

  • Waterstones Desktop Soccer

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Goooal! Now you can bring all of the fun and excitement of the soccer pitch to your desktop with this miniature set that you play with your fingers! * Everything you need to play: Includes soccer pitch mat, 2 goals, 2 pairs of soccer cleats for your fingers, 1 mini soccer ball* Book included: With a brief history and rules of the sport, profiles of famous players, trivia, and more in this 32-page fully illustrated miniature book* Unique gift: Perfect for soccer lovers of all ages. Waterstones Desktop Soccer - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780762479962

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780762479962

     
  • Waterstones Soccer For Dummies

    Price: £17.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Flick, fake, and dribble your way to soccer mastery Prepare for the World Cup or learn the rules for your own indoor or outdoor league, with Soccer For Dummies. We cover the world's most popular sport from one end of the field to the other, starting with the history of soccer and the basics of the game. Discover the positions on the field, the best tactics for winning, and the skills the players (including you!) need in order to dominate. This update to the comprehensive guide introduces you to all the soccer greats and up-and-comers whose moves you'll want to know. You'll find extensive coverage of women's soccer, including women's world cup, the NWSL, Women's Super League, and the UEFA Women's Championship, and get descriptions of various leagues around the globe, and the lowdown on where you can find soccer games and resources, online and elsewhere. Learn how soccer got to be the #1 most popular sport in the world Get up to speed on the world's best leagues, teams, and players, so you can follow and enjoy the World Cup Discover tips on playing and coaching, plus fun soccer facts and resources for learning more Become the ultimate soccer fan with your newfound knowledge of the game Soccer For Dummies is for anyone who wants to learn more about soccer, the rules, how the game is played, how professional leagues operate around the world, and how to follow them.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781119893653

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781119893653

     
  • Lovereading Toffee Soccer Everton and North America

    Price: £31.50

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Toffee Soccer Everton and North America. Hardback. By David France, Rob Sawyer, Darren Griffiths.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781916278479

     
  • Waterstones The Soccer Diaries Book 1: Rocky Takes L.A

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Rocky Race is going to be the best soccer player in the world! Rocky Race is not your average fourteen year old. She's determined, ambitious and the best football player you've ever seen. So, when she gets a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to attend a prestigious soccer camp in California, USA, she takes it. But far from home, Rocky suddenly finds herself out of her comfort zone. Fake friends, her own anxieties and a brand new world with strange rules all threaten to derail her new life before it's even started - does Rocky have what it takes to succeed? The Soccer Diaries is a brand new series starring Rocky Race, a British footballer looking to make it big in a US soccer school. Perfect for fans of Up For Air and Squad Goals!. Waterstones The Soccer Diaries Book 1: Rocky Takes L.A - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781837860234

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781837860234

     
  • Lovereading Soccer Satisfied

    Price: £18.00

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Soccer Satisfied. Hardback. By John Gwynne, Jeff Stelling.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781781558010

     
  • Lovereading All About Pressing in Soccer

    Price: £24.75

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: All About Pressing in Soccer. Paperback /softback. By Laco Borbely.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781782551478

     
  • Lovereading The Soccer War

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Soccer War. Paperback /softback. By Ryszard Kapuscinski Kapuscinski.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781862079595

     
  • Waterstones Stars of World Soccer

    Price: £12.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: The best-selling guide to today's most exciting players, completely revised and updated. Here are the best of the best, from legends like Messi and Ronaldo to dynamic newcomers like Kylian Mbappé and Erling Haaland. This lively book features short biographies of some 28 stars in all | ?? goalkeepers, defenders, midfielders, and attackers. With the same action-packed photos and colourful graphics that fans have come to expect from the critically acclaimed World Soccer Legends series, Stars of World Soccer shows what it takes to be at the top of the game.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780789214751

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780789214751

     
  • Lovereading Desktop Soccer Goal!

    Price: £7.19

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Desktop Soccer Goal!. Mixed media product. By Christina Rosso-Schneider.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780762479962

     
  • Lovereading The Penguin History of the United States of America

    Price: £15.29

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Penguin History of the United States of America. Paperback /softback. By Hugh Brogan.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780140252552