Lovereading Summer at the Kindness Cafe The heartwarming, feel-good read of the year

Lovereading Summer at the Kindness Cafe The heartwarming, feel-good read of the year
Zoom
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £7.19

Brand: Lovereading

 

Description: Summer at the Kindness Cafe The heartwarming, feel-good read of the year. Paperback /softback. By Victoria Walters.

 

Category: Books

Merchant: LoveReading

Product ID: 9781471181160

 
LoveReading logo
 

My website utilises affiliate links when you click my 'Get the best deal now' buttons. If you buy something through one of these links, I may earn a little commission, at no extra cost to you.

 

I have relationships with many of the top online retailers (purchasing, shipping and returns will be handled directly by them) which enables me to offer the best deal online for the Lovereading Summer at the Kindness Cafe The heartwarming, feel-good read of the year and many other similar products - which will appear below, to enhance your online shopping experience.

 

For even more great deals on Lovereading Books, click the link.

 

Similar Products

  • Waterstones Summer at the Kindness Cafe

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Escape to the beautiful town of Littlewood with this heart-warming read, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Holly Hepburn and Jo Thomas. Welcome to Brew, a cafe where kindness is almost as important as coffee. almost! Abbie has fled London and the humiliation of not being able to make rent after being made redundant. Her sister, Louise, unlucky in love, has thrown herself into her career at the local hospital. And Eszter, who has travelled from Hungary with her daughter Zoe, is hoping to fulfil her husband's dying wish: to reunite his family. This summer, three very different women are inspired by the random acts of kindness written up on the Kindness Board at Brew, and decide to make a pact to be kinder to others and to themselves. Can a little bit of kindness really change your life? Eszter, Abbie and Louise are about to find out!** Summer at the Kindness Cafe was previously published as a four-part serial titled Random Acts of Kindness. This is the complete story in one package.**.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781471181160

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781471181160

     
  • Lovereading The Irresistible Blueberry Bakeshop and Cafe: A heartwarming, romantic summer read

    Price: £9.89

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Irresistible Blueberry Bakeshop and Cafe: A heartwarming, romantic summer read. Paperback. By Mary Simses.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781472203878

     
  • Lovereading The Lido The most uplifting, feel-good summer read of the year

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Lido The most uplifting, feel-good summer read of the year. Paperback. By Libby Page.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781409175223

     
  • Lovereading Summer at the Castle Cafe An utterly perfect feel good romantic comedy

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Summer at the Castle Cafe An utterly perfect feel good romantic comedy. Paperback /softback. By Donna Ashcroft.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780751585391

     
  • Lovereading A Scandinavian Summer A totally feel good, heartwarming romcom

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: A Scandinavian Summer A totally feel good, heartwarming romcom. Paperback /softback. By Helga Jensen.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781804360200

     
  • Lovereading A Bucket List To Die For The most uplifting, feel-good summer read of the year

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: A Bucket List To Die For The most uplifting, feel-good summer read of the year. Paperback /softback. By Lorraine Fouchet.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781529356779

     
  • Lovereading Second Chance Summer A romantic, feel-good read, perfect for summer

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Second Chance Summer A romantic, feel-good read, perfect for summer. Paperback /softback. By Jill (Author) Shalvis.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781472222992

     
  • Lovereading My Mamma Mia Summer A feel-good sunkissed read to escape with this summer!

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: My Mamma Mia Summer A feel-good sunkissed read to escape with this summer!. Paperback /softback. By Annie Robertson.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781409183112

     
  • Lovereading Summer at Hope Meadows the perfect feel-good summer read

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Summer at Hope Meadows the perfect feel-good summer read. Paperback /softback. By Lucy Daniels.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781473653870

     
  • Lovereading The Lemon Sisters The feel-good read of the summer!

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Lemon Sisters The feel-good read of the summer!. Paperback /softback. By Jill (Author) Shalvis.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781472252272