Lovereading The Age of Miracles the most thought-provoking end-of-the-world coming-of-age book club novel you'll read this year

Lovereading The Age of Miracles the most thought-provoking end-of-the-world coming-of-age book club novel you'll read this year
Zoom
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £8.99

Brand: Lovereading

 

Description: The Age of Miracles the most thought-provoking end-of-the-world coming-of-age book club novel you'll read this year. Paperback /softback. By Karen Thompson Walker.

 

Category: Books

Merchant: LoveReading

Product ID: 9781471177996

 
LoveReading logo
 

My website utilises affiliate links when you click my 'Get the best deal now' buttons. If you buy something through one of these links, I may earn a little commission, at no extra cost to you.

 

I have relationships with many of the top online retailers (purchasing, shipping and returns will be handled directly by them) which enables me to offer the best deal online for the Lovereading The Age of Miracles the most thought-provoking end-of-the-world coming-of-age book club novel you'll read this year and many other similar products - which will appear below, to enhance your online shopping experience.

 

For even more great deals on Lovereading Books, click the link.

 

Similar Products

  • Lovereading Body of Stars Searing and thought-provoking - the most addictive novel you'll read all year

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Body of Stars Searing and thought-provoking - the most addictive novel you'll read all year. Paperback /softback. By Laura Maylene Walter.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781529349214

     
  • Waterstones The Year of Miracles

    Price: £22.00

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.7 out of 5 stars

    77 ratings

     

    Description: This cookbook is about a year in the kitchen (and in the garden under the fire-escape steps). A year of grief and hope and change; of fancy fish pie, cardamom-cinnamon chicken rice, chimichurri courgettes, quadruple carb soup, blackberry miso birthday cake, and sticky toffee Guinness brownie pudding. A year of loss, and every kind of romance, and fried jam sandwiches. A year of seedlings and pancakes. A year of falling in love. A year of recipes. A year, in other words, of minor miracles. Waterstones The Year of Miracles - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781526622631

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781526622631

     
  • Waterstones A Year of Miracles

    Price: £10.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: In A Year of Miracles, Marianne Williamson, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the classic A Return to Love and world-renowned teacher, offers a daily devotional that helps us develop a positive, loving mindset and encourages us to live our best selves to bring miracles into our lives. Williamson has taught millions around the world the simple yet profound lesson that has helped them tap into the divine within themselves and lead a happier, more fulfilled existence: How we think determines how we live. If you change your thoughts, you can change your reality. If you strive to put your best self forward, the universe responds, actively helping you, creating miracles that allow you to flourish. A Year of Miracles is her collection of 365 spiritual readings, including prayers, meditations, declarations, and affirmations-one for each day of the year-that offer guidance, support, and enlightenment to focus your thinking. With this thoughtful meditative devotional, you can stay mindful, hopeful, and centered every day, producing miracles in your life. Combining wisdom drawn from her bestselling books as well as fresh insight, A Year of Miracles helps enhance your spiritual journey and opens your eyes to see God acting through the universe to provide all that you need.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780062205513

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780062205513

     
  • Waterstones In Her Place

    Price: £22.00

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: From the #1 bestselling author of Breaking Point and winner of Crime Novel of the Year at the An Post Irish Book Awards.' Edel Coffey is like an Irish Jodi Picoult! In Her Place examines the other woman conundrum from two different perspectives. It's propulsive, thought-provoking and unputdownable'MARIAN KEYES Who is the other woman? That's for you to decide. Ann devoted years to her mother's care - and now she's gone, Ann feels lost. Justin is also grieving, but his wife is still alive. Deborah is in a coma and she doesn't have long left. When the two meet, they are instantly drawn to one another and, before long, they've fallen deeply in love. Ann quickly moves in with Justin and his little girl, making them the perfect family. But just as Ann settles into her new life, Justin's is turned upside down. Unexpectedly, his wife has survived. Deborah is coming home. Neither knows what to do. But one thing is certain: Ann has earned the life Deborah left behind, and she plans to keep it.' Non-stop pace, a stellar example of dilemma-noir. Clever, fresh, dark and thought-provoking'ANDREA MARA' Goes right to the heart of human relationships. Emotionally complex, compelling and thought-provoking'JANE CASEY' An incredible read of despair, love, hope and betrayal. I thoroughly enjoyed it'LIZ NUGENT'A thought-provoking thriller with a brilliant premise'LOUISE O'NEILL' Page-turning, twisty, captivating'SINEAD MORIARTY' Gripping'ELAINE FEENEY.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780751582413

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780751582413

     
  • Waterstones The Age of Miracles

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: A stunner from the first page - an end-of-the-world, coming-of-age tale of quiet majesty. I loved this novel 'Justin Cronin, author of The Passage WHAT IF our 24-hour day grew longer, first in minutes, then in hours until day becomes night and night becomes day? What effect would this slowing have on the world? On the birds in the sky, the whales in the sea, the astronauts in space, and on an eleven-year-old girl, grappling with emotional changes in her own life.? One morning, Julia and her parents wake up in their suburban home in California to discover, along with the rest of the world, that the rotation of the earth is noticeably slowing. The enormity of this is almost beyond comprehension. And yet, even if the world is, in fact, coming to an end, as some assert, day-to-day life must go on. Julia, facing the loneliness and despair of an awkward adolescence, witnesses the impact of this phenomenon on the world, on the community, on her family and on herself. 'It is never what you worry over that comes to pass in the end. The real catastrophies are always different - unimagined, unprepared for, unknown. Waterstones The Age of Miracles - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781471177996

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781471177996

     
  • Lovereading Our Missing Hearts 'Thought-provoking, heart-wrenching' Reese Witherspoon, a Reese's Book Club Pick

    Price: £18.00

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Our Missing Hearts 'Thought-provoking, heart-wrenching' Reese Witherspoon, a Reese's Book Club Pick. Hardback. By Celeste Ng.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781408716915

     
  • Avon The Second Chance, Romance, Paperback, Charlotte Butterfield

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Avon

     

    Description: *** From the author of a 2023 Times Book of the Year comes a hilarious, emotional and thought-provoking book club read for fans of David Nicholls, Sophie Cousens and Beth O' Leary.***. Avon The Second Chance, Romance, Paperback, Charlotte Butterfield - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: later life,romance,love,single,dating,parenting,marriage,relationships,divorce,sex,pregnancy,death,grief,pets,family,feminism,womanhood,motherhood,sisters,relationship,independent,breakout,bestseller,book club,books like one day,high concept,story,magic,break-out,best-seller,fortune teller,tarot

    ISBN: 9780008642945

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780008642945

     
  • Waterstones She Had It Coming

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: This book had me utterly gripped! A fabulous twisty read' Lauren North'A twisty, compulsive mystery - the perfect Book Tok read for 2023!' Faith Hogan'A gripping and thought-provoking thriller that I raced through to the hugely satisfying ending' M.A. Hunter 'A magnificent book and a must read' Catherine Yardley' Someone needs to bring her down a peg or two.' When Pippa's best friend goes missing on a school run, no one thinks twice. Heather is pretty, popular and more than a little wild. Most people think she ran away for the attention. Others say girls like her always get what's coming to them. Pippa's mother, Abbie, has never liked Heather. Or her mother Michelle, a successful doctor who thinks she's too good for the school mums' group. But when Heather turns up dead, everything changes. Because Pippa was the last person to see her alive. and now Abbie's own house of cards is about to come tumbling down. Waterstones She Had It Coming - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781398712010

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781398712010

     
  • Lovereading Five-Year Memory Journal 366 Thought-Provoking Prompts to Create Your Own Life Chronicle

    Price: £15.29

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Five-Year Memory Journal 366 Thought-Provoking Prompts to Create Your Own Life Chronicle. Hardback. By Inc. Sterling Publishing Co.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781454911272

     
  • Scholastic Babysitters Club B&W #9: The Babysitters Club #9: The Ghost at Dawn's House (b&w)

    Price: £5.99

    Brand: Scholastic

     

    Description: Dawn has always thought there was a secret passage hidden in her house. But that doesn't explain why creepy things happen when Dawn's at home, or the spooky noises coming from behind her bedroom wall. Dawn is sure there's a ghost in her house! And so are the other Baby-sitters Club members. Scholastic Babysitters Club B&W #9: The Babysitters Club #9: The Ghost at Dawn's House (b&w) - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    ISBN: 9781338642261

     
    Scholastic logo

    Merchant: Scholastic

    Product ID: 147894