The Babylon Idol

  •  

    Brand: Waterstones

    Price: £8.99

     

    Description: FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR 'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart. packs a real punch' Andy Mc Dermott THE HUNT IS ON When a sniper leaves Ben Hope's friend fighting for his life, the former SAS major declares war on the men responsible. But what begins as a straightforward revenge mission gets complicated when a mysterious letter reveals Ben to be the real target. And his isn't the only name on a crazed killer's list. Professor Anna Manzini has no idea she's in grave danger from a man she'd thought dead. She's on the cusp of a major discovery: the location of the lost Babylon idol, a golden statue of immeasurable value. But when word of Anna's work reaches her enemies, it sets off a cat-and-mouse chase that will lead Ben and Anna halfway across Europe and into the heart of war-torn Syria. To reach the precious idol first, Ben must keep one step ahead of a powerful maniac. If he fails, it won't just be Ben and Anna's lives in danger, but the world. The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins. Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the fifteenth book in the series.

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780007486229

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 0.00

    ISBN: 9780007486229

    Waterstones for single product display
     
 

Similar Products