Waterstones The Captive

Waterstones The Captive
Zoom
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £8.99

Brand: Waterstones

 

Description: A gripping thriller perfect for fans of GIRL A, THE CAPTIVE will keep you guessing till the very end. 'Part thriller, part dark, unpredictable love story. A GRIPPING page-turner' ADELE PARKS, Platinum Magazine'INGENIOUS. A smart, pacy and highly entertaining thriller' T.M. LOGAN _I am safe, Hannah told herself. He can't get out. Jem stayed where he was by the wall. His eyes followed her every move. They live together. Jem and Hannah. Captive and keeper. But who is the real prisoner. The one behind bars? Or the one that must give up their life to serve them? Who holds the power. The one who has the key? Or the one who knows the truth?A brilliant, intensively gripping thriller, The Captive will keep you guessing till the very end. _ Everyone is talking about THE CAPTIVE.' Oh my god, its fantastic! Highly original, thrilling and emotional' JO SPAIN' The perfect concept. The perfect execution. The perfect book' GILLIAN MCALLISTER' This original concept thriller is SO GOOD' HEAT' Readers will become totally hooked. Hugely original and entertaining' INDEPENDENT' Highly original' DAILY MAIL' Stunning. Staggeringly original, chilling, electrifying' CHRIS WHITAKER, author of We Begin at the End'A great concept. Impressive, compelling storytelling as well as a FANTASTIC mystery' GYTHA LODGE' Original, deft, and clever, The Captive certainly had me in its vice-like grip throughout' PHOEBE MORGAN.

 

Category: Books

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9781838772673

Delivery cost: 2.99

ISBN: 9781838772673

 
Waterstones logo
 

My website utilises affiliate links when you click my 'Get the best deal now' buttons. If you buy something through one of these links, I may earn a little commission, at no extra cost to you.

 

I have relationships with many of the top online retailers (purchasing, shipping and returns will be handled directly by them) which enables me to offer the best deal online for the Waterstones The Captive and many other similar products - which will appear below, to enhance your online shopping experience.

 

For even more great deals on Waterstones Books, click the link.

Price Compare : From £7.19 to £65.00

Lovereading The Captives

Price: £7.19

Brand: Lovereading

 

Description: The Captives. Paperback /softback. By Debra Jo Immergut.

Category: Books

 
LoveReading for compare products display

Merchant: LoveReading

Product ID: 9781785657542

 

Lovereading The Captive The gripping and original Times Thriller of the Month for fans of GIRL A

Price: £8.09

Brand: Lovereading

 

Description: The Captive The gripping and original Times Thriller of the Month for fans of GIRL A. Paperback /softback. By Deborah O' Connor.

Category: Books

 
LoveReading for compare products display

Merchant: LoveReading

Product ID: 9781838772673

 

The Book Depository The Captive Kingdom (the Ascendance Series, Book by Jennifer A Nielsen

Currently out of stock

Price: £8.99

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: The Captive Kingdom (the Ascendance Series, Book 4) : Paperback : Scholastic US : 9781338551112 : 1338551116 : 07 Sep 2021 : Acclaimed author Jennifer A. Nielsen marks a return to the world of her beloved New York Times bestseller The False Prince in this fourth book of the Ascendance Series! In a peaceful Carthya, Jaron leads as the Ascendant King with Imogen beside him -- but the peace he fought so long for is not destined to last. On a routine sea voyage, Jaron's ship is brutally attacked, and he is taken hostage. The mysterious captors and their leader, Jane Strick, accuse Jaron of unthinkable acts. They are.

Category: Books

MPN: 1338551116

GTIN: 9781338551112

 
The Book Depository for compare products display

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9781338551112

 

Lovereading The Captive Queen

Price: £8.99

Brand: Lovereading

 

Description: The Captive Queen. Paperback /softback. By Alison Weir.

Category: Books

 
LoveReading for compare products display

Merchant: LoveReading

Product ID: 9780099534587

 

The Book Depository The Captive Queen by Alison Weir

Currently out of stock

Price: £9.99

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: The Captive Queen : Paperback : Cornerstone : 9780099534587 : 0099534584 : 07 Jul 2011 : It is the year 1152, and a beautiful woman rides through France, fleeing her crown, her two young daughters and a shattered marriage. Her husband, Louis of France has been more monk than monarch, and certainly not a lover. The Book Depository The Captive Queen by Alison Weir - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

Category: Books

MPN: 0099534584

GTIN: 9780099534587

 
The Book Depository for compare products display

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9780099534587

 

The Book Depository The Captive Maiden by Melanie Dickerson

Currently out of stock

Price: £10.76

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: The Captive Maiden : Paperback : ZONDERVAN : 9780310724414 : 0310724414 : 23 Nov 2013 : In this new fairy tale reimagining from YA author Melanie Dickerson, Gisela's life consists of cooking and cleaning for her stepmother and stepsisters, with little time for daydreams. When she discovers the duke's son, Valten, is in search of a wife, she is determined to get an invitation to his upcoming ball. But once she meets her Prince Charming, other forces are determined to halt her happily ever after. The Book Depository The Captive Maiden by Melanie Dickerson - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

Category: Books

MPN: 0310724414

GTIN: 9780310724414

 
The Book Depository for compare products display

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9780310724414

 

Lovereading The Captive Mind

Price: £11.69

Brand: Lovereading

 

Description: The Captive Mind. Paperback /softback. By Czeslaw Milosz.

Category: Books

 
LoveReading for compare products display

Merchant: LoveReading

Product ID: 9780141186764

 

The Book Depository The Captive Mind by Czeslaw Milosz

Currently out of stock

Price: £13.25

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: The Captive Mind : Paperback : Penguin Books Ltd : 9780141186764 : 0141186763 : 01 May 2010 : Written in Paris in the early 1950s, this book created instant controversy in its analysis of modern society that had allowed itself to be hypnotized by socio-political doctrines, and to accept totalitarian terror on the strength of a hypothetical future. The Book Depository The Captive Mind by Czeslaw Milosz - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

Category: Books

MPN: 0141186763

GTIN: 9780141186764

 
The Book Depository for compare products display

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9780141186764

 

Lovereading The Captive of Kensington Palace (Queen Victoria: Book 1)

Currently out of stock

Price: £14.39

Brand: Lovereading

 

Description: The Captive of Kensington Palace (Queen Victoria: Book 1). Paperback /softback. By Jean Plaidy.

Category: Books

 
LoveReading for compare products display

Merchant: LoveReading

Product ID: 9780099513520

 

The Book Depository The Captives by Debra Jo Immergut

Currently out of stock

Price: £14.70

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: The Captives : Paperback : Ecco Press : 9780062747556 : 006274755X : 04 Jun 2019 : A Recommended Summer Read from Vanity Fair * New York Post * BBC The riveting story of a woman convicted of a brutal crime, the prison psychologist who recognizes her as his high-school crush&;and the charged reunion that sets off an astonishing chain of events with dangerous consequences for both As an inmate psychologist at a state prison, Frank Lundquist has had his fair share of surprises. But nothing could possibly prepare him for the day in which his high school object of desire, Miranda. The Book Depository The Captives by Debra Jo Immergut - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

Category: Books

MPN: 006274755X

GTIN: 9780062747556

 
The Book Depository for compare products display

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9780062747556

 

Similar Products

  • Lovereading Captive Prince Book One of the Captive Prince Trilogy

    Price: £14.39

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Captive Prince Book One of the Captive Prince Trilogy. Paperback /softback. By C.S. Pacat.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780425274262

     
  • Lovereading Captive

    Price: £19.78

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Captive. CD-Audio. By Tony Park.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781489485762

     
  • Lovereading The Queen's Captive

    Price: £7.19

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Queen's Captive. Paperback /softback. By Barbara Kyle.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781780335636

     
  • Lovereading The Captive Mind

    Price: £11.69

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Captive Mind. Paperback /softback. By Czeslaw Milosz.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780141186764

     
  • Lovereading The Captive Queen

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Captive Queen. Paperback /softback. By Alison Weir.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780099534587

     
  • Lovereading Captive Hearts of Oz Vol. 3

    Price: £9.89

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Captive Hearts of Oz Vol. 3. Paperback /softback. By Ryo Maruya.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781626925731

     
  • Lovereading Song of a Captive Bird A Novel

    Price: £13.49

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Song of a Captive Bird A Novel. Paperback /softback. By Jasmin Darznik.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781524797669

     
  • Waterstones Captive Prince

    Price: £15.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: . Waterstones Captive Prince - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780425274262

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780425274262

     
  • Waterstones The Fae Queen's Captive

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: . Waterstones The Fae Queen's Captive - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781949364293

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781949364293

     
  • Waterstones Captive in the Underworld

    Price: £12.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: . Waterstones Captive in the Underworld - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780648994817

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780648994817