The Book Depository The Christmas Bookshop by Jenny Colgan

The Book Depository The Christmas Bookshop by Jenny Colgan
Zoom
Currently out of stock
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £12.11

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: The Christmas Bookshop : Paperback : AVON BOOKS : 9780063252141 : 0063252147 : 25 Oct 2022 : The instant New York Times bestseller! " Sublime. Colgan infuses her latest book with humor, wit, suspense and a perfectly cast love triangle."--USA Today The Christmas Bookshop is literary hot chocolate with a bourbon shot: hot, sweet but with a surprising emotional kick.--The Times (UK) Perfect for the holidays! A brand-new heartwarming Christmas novel from the beloved New York Times bestselling author of The Bookshop on the Corner and Christmas at the Island Hotel. Laid off from her department. The Book Depository The Christmas Bookshop by Jenny Colgan - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9780063252141

MPN: 0063252147

GTIN: 9780063252141

 
The Book Depository logo
 
Currently out of stock
 

Similar Products

  • Lovereading The Christmas Bookshop the cosiest and most uplifting festive romance to settle down with this Christmas

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Christmas Bookshop the cosiest and most uplifting festive romance to settle down with this Christmas. Paperback. By Jenny Colgan.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780751584226

     
  • Lovereading An Island Christmas Fall in love with the ultimate festive read from bestseller Jenny Colgan

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: An Island Christmas Fall in love with the ultimate festive read from bestseller Jenny Colgan. Paperback /softback. By Jenny Colgan.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780751572070

     
  • Lovereading The Bookshop on the Corner

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Bookshop on the Corner. Paperback. By Jenny Colgan.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780751584042

     
  • Waterstones The Bookshop on the Shore

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.8 out of 5 stars

    24 ratings

     

    Description: Nobody does cosy, get-away-from-it-all romance like Jenny Colgan' Sunday Express In the Scottish Highlands, a tiny bookshop perches on the edge of a loch. Curl up and escape with Jenny Colgan 'A total joy' Sophie Kinsella' An evocative, sweet treat' Jojo Moyes' Gorgeous, glorious, uplifting' Marian Keyes' Irresistible' Jill Mansell' Just lovely' Katie Fforde' Naturally funny, warm-hearted' Lisa Jewell'A gobble-it-all-up-in-one-sitting kind of book' Mike Gayle Zoe is a single mother, sinking beneath the waves trying to cope by herself in London. Hari, her gorgeous little boy is perfect in every way - except for the fact that he just doesn't speak, at all. When her landlord raises the rent on her flat, Zoe doesn't know where to turn. Then Hari's aunt suggests Zoe could move to Scotland to help run a bookshop. Going from the lonely city to a small village in the Highlands could be the change Zoe and Hari desperately need. Faced with an unwelcoming boss, a moody, distant bookseller named Ramsay Urquart, and a band of unruly children, Zoe wonders if she's made the right decision. But Hari has found his very first real friend, and no one could resist the beauty of the loch glinting in the summer sun. If only Ramsay would just be a little more approachable. Dreams start here. Why readers ADORE Jenny Colgan 'Jenny Colgan has a way of writing that makes me melt inside' 'Her books are so good I want to start over as soon as I have finished' 'There's something so engaging about her characters and plots' Her books are like a big, warm blanket' Her stories are just so fabulous' She brings her settings and characters so vividly to life' The woman is just magic. Waterstones The Bookshop on the Shore - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780751571998

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780751571998

     
  • HarperCollins Where Have All the Boys Gone , Romance, Paperback, Jenny Colgan

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: HarperCollins

     

    Description: Where have all the men gone? Faced with 25, 000 more women than men in London, and gleeful media reports that it's statistically more likely for single women to be murdered than get married, Katie is reached an all-time low. But all is not lost . Another hilarious high-concept romantic comedy from Jenny Colgan. HarperCollins Where Have All the Boys Gone , Romance, Paperback, Jenny Colgan - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: Romance,Love,books,Harlequin,stories,romantic,sexy,happy,In,romances,Boon,Mills,emotional,uplifting,novels,

    ISBN: 9780007159017

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780007159017

     
  • HarperCollins The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts, Romance, Paperback, Annie Darling

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: HarperCollins

     
    4.2 out of 5 stars

    1937 ratings

     

    Description: A delightful new series set in a quaint old bookshop, for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan. Where happy ever after is only a page away. HarperCollins The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts, Romance, Paperback, Annie Darling - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: romance,Little Shop Of Happy Ever After,You And Me Always,A Year Of Being Single,Secret At Orchard Cottage

    ISBN: 9780008173111

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780008173111

     
  • HarperCollins True Love at the Lonely Hearts Bookshop, Romance, Paperback, Annie Darling

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: HarperCollins

     

    Description: It's a truth universally acknowledged that a single woman in possession of a good job, four bossy sisters and a needy cat must also have want of her one true love. Or is it? Another delightful novel from the author of The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan. HarperCollins True Love at the Lonely Hearts Bookshop, Romance, Paperback, Annie Darling - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: romance,Elizabeth Bennet Darcy,Beach Reading,Women's

    ISBN: 9780008173142

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780008173142

     
  • HarperCollins The Great Christmas Knit Off, Romance, Paperback, Alexandra Brown

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: HarperCollins

     
    4.4 out of 5 stars

    2092 ratings

     

    Description: Can wacky Christmas jumpers really mend a broken heart? For fans of The Christmas Cracker by Trisha Ashley and The Christmas Surprise by Jenny Colgan. HarperCollins The Great Christmas Knit Off, Romance, Paperback, Alexandra Brown - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: Cold Feet At,It Must Have Been The Mistletoe,At Rosie Hopkins Sweetshop

    ISBN: 9780007597369

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780007597369

     
  • HarperCollins The Lost and Found Bookshop, Romance, Paperback, Susan Wiggs

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: HarperCollins

     
    4.5 out of 5 stars

    6206 ratings

     

    Description: 'Love, loss, passion and everything in between. I love Susan Wiggs' novels so much.' JENNY COLGAN. HarperCollins The Lost and Found Bookshop, Romance, Paperback, Susan Wiggs - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: Romance,sexy,Billionaire,Love,books,holiday,stories,reads,Harlequin,book,rich,escapism,Millionaire,Escapist,tycoon,

    ISBN: 9780008358754

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780008358754

     
  • HarperCollins Crazy in Love at the Lonely Hearts Bookshop, Romance, Paperback, Annie Darling

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: HarperCollins

     

    Description: 'Sweet, funny and lovely!' Marian Keyes A romantic treat, perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan! You can go crazy searching for the one. HarperCollins Crazy in Love at the Lonely Hearts Bookshop, Romance, Paperback, Annie Darling - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: valentine, second chance, office, workplace, humor, humour, comedy, romantic comedy, romcom,london, england, urban, british,marriage, friendship, school, dating, relationships,heathcliff, cathy, wuthering heights

    ISBN: 9780008275648

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780008275648