Waterstones The Cornish Captive

Waterstones The Cornish Captive
Zoom
Currently out of stock
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £7.99

Brand: Waterstones

 

Description: The sixth novel in a stunning series set in eighteenth-century Cornwall, perfect for fans of Bridgerton Cornwall, 1800. Imprisoned on false pretences, Madeleine Pelligrew, former mistress of Pendenning Hall, has spent the last 14 years shuttled between increasingly destitute and decrepit mad houses. When a strange man appears out of the blue to release her, she can't quite believe that her freedom comes without a price. Hiding her identity, Madeleine determines to discover the truth about what happened all those years ago. Unsure who to trust and alone in the world, Madeleine strikes a tentative friendship with a French prisoner on parole, Captain Pierre de la Croix. But as she learns more about the reasons behind her imprisonment, and about those who schemed to hide her away for so long, she starts to wonder if Pierre is in fact the man he says he is. As Madeleine's past collides with her present, can she find the strength to follow her heart, no matter the personal cost?. Waterstones The Cornish Captive - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9781838954598

Delivery cost: 2.99

ISBN: 9781838954598

 
Waterstones logo
 
Currently out of stock

Price Compare : From £7.19

Lovereading The Cornish Captive A sweeping historical romance for fans of Poldark

Price: £7.19

Brand: Lovereading

 

Description: The Cornish Captive A sweeping historical romance for fans of Poldark. Paperback /softback. By Nicola (Author) Pryce.

Category: Books

 
LoveReading for compare products display

Merchant: LoveReading

Product ID: 9781838954598

 

Similar Products

  • Lovereading The Cornish Captive A sweeping historical romance for fans of Poldark

    Price: £7.19

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Cornish Captive A sweeping historical romance for fans of Poldark. Paperback /softback. By Nicola (Author) Pryce.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781838954598

     
  • Lovereading Captive Prince Book One of the Captive Prince Trilogy

    Price: £14.39

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Captive Prince Book One of the Captive Prince Trilogy. Paperback /softback. By C.S. Pacat.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780425274262

     
  • Lovereading Captive

    Price: £19.78

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Captive. CD-Audio. By Tony Park.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781489485762

     
  • Lovereading A Cornish Inheritance a captivating, heartwarming Cornish saga

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: A Cornish Inheritance a captivating, heartwarming Cornish saga. Paperback /softback. By Terri Nixon.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780349423982

     
  • Waterstones Teach Your Dog Cornish

    Price: £5.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: A light-hearted, fully-illustrated retro-style picture book with 60+ words and phrases you can use to practise your Cornish with your furry best friend. Waterstones Teach Your Dog Cornish - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781912631100

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781912631100

     
  • Lovereading Cornish Short Stories A Collection of Contemporary Cornish Writing

    Price: £10.80

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Cornish Short Stories A Collection of Contemporary Cornish Writing. Paperback /softback. By Tim Hannigan.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780750983556

     
  • Lovereading The Queen's Captive

    Price: £7.19

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Queen's Captive. Paperback /softback. By Barbara Kyle.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781780335636

     
  • Lovereading The Captive Queen

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Captive Queen. Paperback /softback. By Alison Weir.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780099534587

     
  • Lovereading The Captive Mind

    Price: £11.69

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Captive Mind. Paperback /softback. By Czeslaw Milosz.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780141186764

     
  • Lovereading Captive Hearts of Oz Vol. 3

    Price: £9.89

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Captive Hearts of Oz Vol. 3. Paperback /softback. By Ryo Maruya.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781626925731