Waterstones The Devil Aspect

Waterstones The Devil Aspect
Zoom
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £9.99

Brand: Waterstones

 

Description: A masterclass in suspenseful, character-driven prose fiction. Simply exceptional' Frank Darabont, writer and director of The Shawshank Redemption and The Green Mile' The best twist I have ever read' (Michael Ridpath, author of Traitor's Gate)' Breathtaking'(Daily Mail)' Wildly entertaining. truly frightening'(New York Times) _ How do you find a killer when you're surrounded by madness?1935. As Europe prepares itself for a calamitous war, six homicidal lunatics - the so-called 'Devil's Six' - are confined in a remote castle asylum in rural Czechoslovakia. Each patient has their own dark story to tell and Dr Viktor Kosárek, a young psychiatrist using revolutionary techniques, is tasked with unlocking their murderous secrets. At the same time, a terrifying killer known as 'Leather Apron' is butchering victims across Prague. Successfully eluding capture, it would seem his depraved crimes are committed by the Devil himself. Maybe they are. and what links him with the insane inmates of the Castle of the Eagles? Only the Devil knows. And it is up to Viktor to find out. _' Deep, dark, and twisty. a gripping masterpiece of a thriller!' Alex Grecian, New York Times bestselling author of The Yard' Elegant, edgy, ingenious' A. J. Finn, New York Times bestselling author of The Woman in the Window' Drags you into its dark world kicking and screaming. gets under your skinslowly, then goes deep, like the tip of a butcher knife' New York Times' Sensational. twists are jaw-dropping. a mind-blowing story line that will appeal to fans of Caleb Carr and Thomas Harris' Publishers Weekly' A thrilling, twisting trip through the darkest corridors of the human mind' Daniel H. Wilson, New York Times bestselling author of Robopocalypse'A tour de force: a clever and visceral thriller' Lincoln Child, New York Times bestselling author' Dark, stylish and packed with jaw-dropping twists. an astonishing piece of work' M. W. Craven, author of The Puppet Show'A superior thriller, at once stylish, absorbing and compulsive' Laura Carlin, author of The Wicked Cometh 'Well-crafted gothic crime. smart, atmospheric' Kirkus Reviews'A Gothic masterpiece in psychological horror and creeping dread 'Neil Broadfoot, author of No Man's Land' Deliciously authentic and darkly atmospheric' Graham Smith, author of Death in the Lakes. Waterstones The Devil Aspect - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9781472128331

Delivery cost: 2.99

ISBN: 9781472128331

 
Waterstones logo
 

My website utilises affiliate links when you click my 'Get the best deal now' buttons. If you buy something through one of these links, I may earn a little commission, at no extra cost to you.

 

I have relationships with many of the top online retailers (purchasing, shipping and returns will be handled directly by them) which enables me to offer the best deal online for the Waterstones The Devil Aspect and many other similar products - which will appear below, to enhance your online shopping experience.

 

For even more great deals on Waterstones Books, click the link.

Price Compare : From £7.19

Lovereading The Devil Aspect 'A blood-pumping, nerve-shredding thriller'

Price: £7.19

Brand: Lovereading

 

Description: The Devil Aspect 'A blood-pumping, nerve-shredding thriller'. Paperback. By Craig Russell.

Category: Books

 
LoveReading for compare products display

Merchant: LoveReading

Product ID: 9781472128331

 

Similar Products

  • Lovereading The Devil Aspect 'A blood-pumping, nerve-shredding thriller'

    Price: £7.19

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Devil Aspect 'A blood-pumping, nerve-shredding thriller'. Paperback. By Craig Russell.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781472128331

     
  • Waterstones Chainsaw Man, Vol. 4

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.9 out of 5 stars

    6171 ratings

     

    Description: Broke young man + chainsaw demon = Chainsaw Man! Denji was a small-time devil hunter just trying to survive in a harsh world. After being killed on a job, he is revived by his pet devil Pochita and becomes something new and dangerous | ?? Chainsaw Man! Devil Extermination Special Division 4 is in serious trouble as a devil has sent a whole team of assassins to take Denji's heart. In order to survive the onslaught, Denji, Power and Aki will have to get stronger. But is Denji smart enough to learn how to control his devil powers? Can you can teach an old chainsaw-dog-devil new tricks?. Waterstones Chainsaw Man, Vol. 4 - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781974717279

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781974717279

     
  • Lovereading B.p.r.d.: The Devil You Know

    Price: £26.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: B.p. r.d.: The Devil You Know. Paperback /softback. By Mike Mignola, Scott Allie, Laurence Campbell. Lovereading B.p.r.d.: The Devil You Know - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781506729237

     
  • Waterstones The Devil Is a Part-Timer!, Vol. 6 (manga)

    Price: £10.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.8 out of 5 stars

    160 ratings

     

    Description: The Devil's Castle (Maou's tiny apartment) has a new resident, and she's still in diapers! With the appearance of the mysterious child Alas Ramus, Maou's household is plunged into chaos. With the Devil as the daddy, and the Hero mommy, playing house just got serious!. Waterstones The Devil Is a Part-Timer!, Vol. 6 (manga) - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780316360142

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780316360142

     
  • Waterstones Laughing at the Devil

    Price: £18.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Laughing at the Devil is an invitation to see the world with a medieval visionary now known as Julian of Norwich, believed to be the first woman to have written a book in English. (We do not know her given name, because she became known by the name of a church that became her home.) Julian 'saw our Lord scorn [the Devil's] wickedness" and noted that 'he wants us to do the same." In this impassioned, analytic, and irreverent book, Amy Laura Hall emphasizes Julian's call to scorn the Devil. Julian of Norwich envisioned courage during a time of fear. Laughing at the Devil describes how a courageous woman transformed a setting of dread into hope, solidarity, and resistance.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781478000259

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781478000259

     
  • Waterstones Devil's Day

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4 out of 5 stars

    620 ratings

     

    Description: BOOK OF THE YEAR IN THE TIMES, SUNDAY TIMES, FT, METRO AND MAIL ON SUNDAY' The new master of menace' Sunday Times After the blizzard of a century ago, it was weeks before anyone got in or out. By that time, what had happened there, what the Devil had done, was already fable. Devil's Day is a day for children now, of course. A tradition it's easy to mock, from the outside. But it's important to remember why we do what we do. It's important to know what our grandfathers have passed down to us. Because it's hard to understand, if you're not from the valley, how this place is in your blood. That's why I came back, with Kat; it wasn't just because the Gaffer was dead. Though that year we may have let the Devil in after all.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781473619883

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781473619883

     
  • Lovereading B.p.r.d. The Devil You Know Omnibus

    Price: £34.19

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: B.p. r.d. The Devil You Know Omnibus. Hardback. By Mike Mignola, Scott Allie. Lovereading B.p.r.d. The Devil You Know Omnibus - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781506719719

     
  • Waterstones Chainsaw Man, Vol. 15

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Broke young man + chainsaw demon = Chainsaw Man! Denji was a small-time devil hunter just trying to survive in a harsh world. After being killed on a job, he is revived by his pet devil Pochita and becomes something new and dangerous | ?? Chainsaw Man! As a primal fear devil makes its appearance, the world may soon be turned upside down. This devil has the power to drive a wedge between Asa and Yoru | ??can the two of them manage to work together to avoid becoming a meal for the residents of hell?. Waterstones Chainsaw Man, Vol. 15 - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781974746408

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781974746408

     
  • Waterstones The Devil Is a Part-Timer!, Vol. 20 (manga)

    Price: £10.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: After the life-or-death battle on Ente Isla, Maou and company return to Japan to resume their daily lives, from the Devil King having his subordinates give him a haircut to the hero blowing off steam at the gym. But as the comfortable peace returns, there are still mysteries left unknown to Chiho. For instance | ??just how did the powerless demon boy known as Satan rise to become the Devil King in the first place?. Waterstones The Devil Is a Part-Timer!, Vol. 20 (manga) - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781975373894

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781975373894

     
  • Waterstones The Devil Is a Part-Timer!, Vol. 3 (manga)

    Price: £10.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.8 out of 5 stars

    194 ratings

     

    Description: Speak of the devil, and he'll fry you a burger! Sadao Maou, (aka Satan, the Devil King) has been relegated to flipping burgers at a Mg Ronald in suburban Tokyo. His greatest challenge so far, though, comes when a Sentucky Fried Chicken opens up across the street. Maou once led the forces of darkness, but can he triumph over the forces of chicken? And the new girl next door seems awfully polite and proper, almost as if she were hiding something. Waterstones The Devil Is a Part-Timer!, Vol. 3 (manga) - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780316385084

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780316385084