Scholastic The Fidgety Itch

4.7 out of 5 stars
Scholastic The Fidgety Itch
Zoom
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £3.99

Brand: Scholastic

 

Description: When you have an itch that you just can't scratch, it's great to have somebody else to do it for you. But what do you do when you're last in the scratching queue? Join Tiny Timpkin, Fuzzy O' Hare and friends, as they try to solve this terribly tickly, naggly-niggly, itchy-twitchy problem!. Scholastic The Fidgety Itch - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: Scholastic

Product ID: 134154

ISBN: 9780702306334

 
Scholastic logo
 

My website utilises affiliate links when you click my 'Get the best deal now' buttons. If you buy something through one of these links, I may earn a little commission, at no extra cost to you.

 

I have relationships with many of the top online retailers (purchasing, shipping and returns will be handled directly by them) which enables me to offer the best deal online for the Scholastic The Fidgety Itch and many other similar products - which will appear below, to enhance your online shopping experience.

 

For even more great deals on Scholastic Books, click the link.

 

Author: Nett

Rating: 5

Review: Bought for my Granddaughter. She has all 4 of the Wonky Donkey books. I was assured she enjoyed this o e also

 

Author: Sarah

Rating: 2

Review: Came in great condition, unfortunately the story isn’t anywhere as good as the bees sneeze by the same author

 

Similar Products

  • Penguin Random House Children's UK Itch

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Penguin Random House Children's UK

     
    4.5 out of 5 stars

    675 ratings

     

    Description: A great debut. You'll be itching to read more.' Anthony Horowitz Meet Itch - an accidental, accident-prone hero. Science is his weapon. Elements are his gadgets. All-action adventure perfect for fans of Alex Rider and Young Bond. Itchingham Lofte - known as Itch - is fourteen, and loves science, especially chemistry. He's also an element-hunter: he's collecting all the elements in the periodic table. Which has some interesting and rather destructive results in his bedroom. Then, Itch makes a discovery. A new element, never seen before. At first no one believes him - but soon someone hears about the strange new rock and wants it for himself. And Itch and his family are catapulted into a breathless adventure with terrifyingly high stakes. The debut novel from BBC radio presenter Simon Mayo.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780552565509

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780552565509

     
  • ClarionBks Itch!, Children's, Paperback, Anita Sanchez

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: ClarionBks

     

    Description: Everybody gets itchy, and every kid will love this title that scratches the itch to know more about the history, anatomy, botany, and biology behind it. Perfect for fans of Grossology books. ClarionBks Itch!, Children's, Paperback, Anita Sanchez - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 178x229mm

    ISBN: 9780358732877

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780358732877

     
  • Penguin Random House Children's UK Itch Rocks

    Price: £6.99

    Brand: Penguin Random House Children's UK

     
    4.6 out of 5 stars

    548 ratings

     

    Description: After almost poisoning his whole class with arsenic gas, going on the run from a psychotic science teacher and nearly dying of radiation poisoning, life is getting back to normal for Itchingham Lofte - at least, as normal as it can be when you have a round-the-clock detail of government security guards watching your every move. But sinister forces are still hunting for Element 126 and will stop at nothing to find out where Itch has hidden the precious radioactive rocks. With the help of his sister Chloe and his tomboy cousin Jack, Itch has to put 126 beyond the reach of unscrupulous scientists and international terrorists forever. It's time to save the world. Again. The second book in the explosively exciting ITCH series. 'A great debut. You'll be itching to read more.' Anthony Horowitz. Penguin Random House Children's UK Itch Rocks - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780552565516

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780552565516

     
  • Lovereading Meditation For Fidgety Skeptics A 10% Happier How-To Book

    Price: £9.89

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Meditation For Fidgety Skeptics A 10% Happier How-To Book. Paperback /softback. By Dan Harris.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781473691391

     
  • Lovereading The Eczema Diet Eczema-safe Food to Stop the Itch and Prevent Eczema for Life

    Price: £15.29

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Eczema Diet Eczema-safe Food to Stop the Itch and Prevent Eczema for Life. Paperback /softback. By Karen Fischer.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781921966460

     
  • Profile Books Ltd The Calm Skin Guide

    Price: £14.99

    Brand: Profile Books Ltd

     

    Description: A parent's eczema care guide to soothe the itch and calm your child Eczema affects 1 in 5 children, causing itchy, sensitive, easily-damaged skin that flares-up painfully. The Calm Skin Guide offers an overview of all the treatment approaches on offer, giving you everything you need to formulate your own management plan for your child, and the tools to adapt when things change. It includes clear guidance on:- Eczema and the itch-scratch cycle- Doctor and pharmacy-based treatments, including emollients, steroids and antihistamines- Alternative treatments, how to assess them and how to use them- Identifying triggers in the home like dust, humidity, skincare products, detergents and foods- The relationship between eczema, asthma and allergies, and how to manage these conditions together- An emergency flare-up chapter - what to do first With tips on washing and laundry routines, practical ideas for ensuring comfortable, itch-free sleep, and guidance from G Ps and dermatologists, here is friendly, research-based advice to help you keep your child's eczema - and the distress resulting from it - calm, soothed and under control.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781800815957

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781800815957

     
  • Penguin Random House Children's UK Itchcraft

    Price: £6.99

    Brand: Penguin Random House Children's UK

     
    4.7 out of 5 stars

    518 ratings

     

    Description: Exploding euros and exciting elements - join Itch, Jack and Chloe on their latest adventure. Itchingham Lofte, teenage element hunter and unlikely hero, has had anough excitement to last him a lifetime. Stumbling across an unknown radioactive element and trying to keep it out of the hands of those who want to use it for their own ends was hard enough. But when a school trip to Spain ends in exploding currency and rioting locals, he knows that he has to continue to look for answers. Itch knows the lives of those closest to him are at risk. He must track down a deadly enemy who will stop at nothing to take his vengeance. Penguin Random House Children's UK Itchcraft - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780552569064

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780552569064

     
  • Hodder & Stoughton Meditation For Fidgety Skeptics

    Price: £10.99

    Brand: Hodder & Stoughton

     

    Description: * As heard on the Tim Ferriss Show podcast*' Meditation for Fidgety Skeptics is well researched, practical, and crammed with expert advice and it's also an irreverent, hilarious page-turner.' - Gretchen Rubin ABC News anchor Dan Harris used to think that meditation was for people who collect crystals, play the pan pipes, and use the word namaste without irony. After he had a panic attack on live television, he went on a strange journey that ultimately led him to become one of meditation's most vocal public proponents. Science suggests that meditation can lower blood pressure, mitigate depression and anxiety, and literally rewire key parts of the brain, among numerous other benefits. And yet there are millions of people who want to meditate but aren't actually practising. What's holding them back? In this guide to mindfulness and meditation for beginners and experienced meditators alike, Harris and his friend Jeff Warren, embark on a cross-country quest to tackle the myths, misconceptions, and self-deceptions that stop people from meditating. They rent a rock-star tour bus and travel across the US, talking to scores of would-be meditators, including parents, police officers, and even a few celebrities. They create a taxonomy of the most common issues (I suck at this, I don't have the time, etc.) and offer up science-based life hacks to help people overcome them. The book is filled with game-changing and deeply practical meditation instructions. Amid it all unspools the strange and hilarious story of what happens when a congenitally sarcastic, type-A journalist and a groovy Canadian mystic embark on an epic road trip into America's neurotic underbelly, as well as their own. Hodder & Stoughton Meditation For Fidgety Skeptics - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781473691391

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781473691391

     
  • The Source Wholesale Ltd Infinity Cube

    Price: £4.99

    Brand: The Source Wholesale Ltd

     

    Description: Keep fidgety hands at bay with the highly addictive Infinity Cube! This little cube folds out in an infinite number of ways, so you can flip your way to happiness. Recommended for Ages 8+. WARNING: Choking Hazard. Not Suitable for Children Under 3 Years.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 5056327913276

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 5056327913276

     
  • Pearson Education Limited Bug Club Phonics - Phase 5 Unit 27: The Itch Factor

    Price: £5.79

    Brand: Pearson Education Limited

     

    Description: Excite your children and give them a firm foundation in phonics. Part of the Bug Club family, Bug Club Phonics aims to help children learn to read by the age of six in a fun and accessible way. Following the order of Letters and Sounds, the Bug Club Phonics programme matches the National Curriculum and Early Learning Goals and ensures children read from books with the sounds they know as they are learning to read. Ideal for home learning. The queen holds a competition to cheer the king up. All the acts fail to impress - apart from Mitch and Stitch, whose act unexpectedly has everyone itching for more! Part of the Bug Club reading series used in over 3500 schools Helps your child develop reading fluency and confidence Suitable for children age 5-6 (Year 1) Book band: Orange B Phonics phase: 5 . Pearson Education Limited Bug Club Phonics - Phase 5 Unit 27: The Itch Factor - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781408260913

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781408260913