Waterstones The Field of Blood

Waterstones The Field of Blood
Zoom
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £9.99

Brand: Waterstones

 

Description: A murder close to home leaves Athelstan with his most dangerous case yet. After the discovery of three savagely murdered bodies in his parish, Brother Athelstan finds himself involved in the hunt for a dangerous killer. It is clear that two of the victims, a prostitute and a preacher, surprised an assassin who was then forced to kill them. But who the third victim is, and why someone has gone to so much trouble to kill him, remains a mystery. And can it really have any connection with Sir John Cranston's attempt to save a women unjustly accused of stabbing a clerk? Brother Athelstan returns in the ninth exciting mystery thriller in Paul Doherty's brilliant series, perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell, E. M. Powell and Rory Clements. Waterstones The Field of Blood - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9781804363447

Delivery cost: 2.99

ISBN: 9781804363447

 
Waterstones logo
 

My website utilises affiliate links when you click my 'Get the best deal now' buttons. If you buy something through one of these links, I may earn a little commission, at no extra cost to you.

 

I have relationships with many of the top online retailers (purchasing, shipping and returns will be handled directly by them) which enables me to offer the best deal online for the Waterstones The Field of Blood and many other similar products - which will appear below, to enhance your online shopping experience.

 

For even more great deals on Waterstones Books, click the link.

Price Compare : From £8.99

Lovereading The Field of Blood The iconic thriller from 'Britain's best living crime writer'

Price: £8.99

Brand: Lovereading

 

Description: The Field of Blood The iconic thriller from 'Britain's best living crime writer'. Paperback. By Denise Mina.

Category: Books

 
LoveReading for compare products display

Merchant: LoveReading

Product ID: 9781784709525

 

Similar Products

  • Lovereading Field of Blood

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Field of Blood. Paperback /softback. By Gerald Seymour.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781444760156

     
  • Lovereading Doors: Field of Blood

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Doors: Field of Blood. Paperback /softback. By Markus Heitz.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781529402322

     
  • Thomas Nelson Field Of Blood, Romance, Paperback, Eric Wilson

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Thomas Nelson

     

    Description: Field Of Blood. Thomas Nelson Field Of Blood, Romance, Paperback, Eric Wilson - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 137x213mm

    ISBN: 9781595544582

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9781595544582

     
  • Lovereading The Field of Blood The iconic thriller from 'Britain's best living crime writer'

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Field of Blood The iconic thriller from 'Britain's best living crime writer'. Paperback. By Denise Mina.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781784709525

     
  • Lovereading Blood for Blood

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Blood for Blood. Paperback /softback. By Victoria Selman.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781503905054

     
  • Waterstones Blood Rush

    Price: £15.00

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: As a young man Jan Verplaetse saw a hare suspended from a meat hook, skinned and gutted. What struck him so forcefully at the time was not the animal but the blood gently dripping from its mouth. His reaction prompted the start of a quest he undertakes in this book - to investigate our fascination with blood, the most vital of fluids. Blood Rush shows how, throughout history, blood has had the capacity to intoxicate us. In his deeply researched and provocative narrative, Verplaetse moves from antiquity to the present, from magic to experimental psychology, from philosophy to religion and scientific discoveries, to demonstrate why blood both repels and attracts us.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781789141962

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781789141962

     
  • Lovereading Blood of Zeus Blood of Zeus: Book One

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Blood of Zeus Blood of Zeus: Book One. Paperback /softback. By Meredith Wild, Angel Payne.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781642632187

     
  • Waterstones The Blood Gift

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: The stunning conclusion to THE BLOOD GIFT duology WAR HAS ERRUPTED.ALLIANCES ARE FRACTURING. Ikenna is now a fugitive with a colossal bounty on her head. Yet, somehow that's the least for her worries. Her grandfather's long time allies refuse to help, and the Blood Emperor's Warlord is tracking her. She's also struggling to control the enormous power she was granted by the Goddess of Blood Rites . and come to terms with the promises she made to get such power. Amidst all of this, the Blood Emperor leaves decimated cities, war crimes, and untold death in his wake. As the horrors increase, Ikenna and her team realize they must assassinate the Blood Emperor and quickly end the war. His killing may have planet-shattering consequences. But to do nothing means annihilation. LOYALTIES. REVENGE, POWER. WITH THE WORLD AFLAME, ONLY ONE THING IS CERTAIN: BLOOD WILL BE SPILLED. Waterstones The Blood Gift - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780008521646

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780008521646

     
  • Waterstones High Blood Pressure for Dummies

    Price: £18.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: New info on high blood pressure in women, children, and the elderly The fun and easy way to take charge of hypertension and add years to your life! Are you battling high blood pressure? This updated guide explains all the latest breakthroughs in the detection, treatment, and prevention of high blood pressure, helping you determine whether you're at risk and develop a diet and exercise program to keep your blood pressure at healthy levels. You'll also find new information on protecting your heart, kidneys, and brain and dealing with secondary high blood pressure. Measure your blood pressure properly Develop a successful treatment plan Improve your lifestyle habits Evaluate new drug therapies Find resources and outside support. Waterstones High Blood Pressure for Dummies - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780470137512

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780470137512

     
  • Lovereading Vienna Blood (Vienna Blood 2)

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Vienna Blood (Vienna Blood 2). Paperback. By Frank Tallis.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780099471325