The Girl and the Ghost by Hanna Alkaf

The Girl and the Ghost by Hanna Alkaf
Zoom
 

Brand: The Book Depository

Price: £7.74

 

Description: The Girl and the Ghost : Hardback : Harper Collins Publishers Inc : 9780062940957 : 0062940953 : 17 Sep 2020 : *A Malaysian folk tale comes to life in this emotionally layered, chilling middle grade debut, perfect for fans of The Book of Boy and The Jumbies. I am a dark spirit, the ghost announced grandly.

 

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9780062940957

Category: Books

MPN: 62940953

GTIN: 9780062940957

 
The Book Depository for single product display
 
 

Similar Products

View product details for the The Weight of Our Sky by Hanna Alkaf

The Weight of Our Sky by Hanna Alkaf

View product details
 

Brand: The Book Depository

Price: £14.58

 

Description: The Weight of Our Sky : Hardback : Simon & Schuster : 9781534426085 : 1534426086 : 21 Feb 2019 : A music loving teen with OCD does everything she can to find her way back to her mother during the historic race riots in 1969 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, in this heart-pounding literary debut.

Category: Books

MPN: 1534426086

GTIN: 9781534426085

 
The Book Depository for similar products display

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9781534426085

 
View product details for the Ghost Reaper Girl, Vol. 1 by Akissa Saiké

Ghost Reaper Girl, Vol. 1 by Akissa Saiké

View product details
 

Brand: The Book Depository

Price: £9.38

 

Description: Ghost Reaper Girl, Vol. 1 : Paperback : Viz Media, Subs. Of Shogakukan Inc : 9781974729760 : 1974729761 : 07 Jul 2022 : Beware, evil spirits! Ghost Reaper Girl is on the case!.

Category: Books

MPN: 1974729761

GTIN: 9781974729760

 
The Book Depository for similar products display

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9781974729760

 
View product details for the Ghost Reaper Girl, Vol. 1

Ghost Reaper Girl, Vol. 1

View product details
 

Brand: Waterstones

Price: £7.99

 

Description: Beware, evil spirits! Ghost Reaper Girl is on the case! Chloe has dreamed of leading a glamorous life as an actress ever since she was little. But being the ripe old age of 28 might be working against her, and her spontaneous displays of violence aren't helping either! Not all hope is lost, however-she might be perfect for the role offered by a mysterious and charming new man in her life. Can Chloe become the Ghost Reaper Girl and take down the evil spirits that have escaped from Hades?.

Category: Books

Delivery cost: 0.00

ISBN: 9781974729760

 
Waterstones for similar products display

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9781974729760

 
View product details for the Square One

Square One

View product details
 

Brand: Waterstones

Price: £14.99

 

Description: Everyone is moving on. and then, there's Hanna. By thirty, Hanna expected to have it all (or at least some of it). A fulfilling and successful career. A healthy, long-term relationship, maybe even an engagement ring. A house (or at least a flat) of her own. But in reality, she's back at square one... Single after breaking up with someone she's not sure ever loved her. Flooded with wedding invitations and pregnancy scan pictures from friends. Unable to afford to live on her own and forced to move in with her father who is also single and dating. Everyone moves at different paces, but Hanna's life is in reverse. With the pressure to keep up and her dad's insufferable musings on Tinder, will she be able to figure out what she really wants?.

Category: Books

Delivery cost: 0.00

ISBN: 9781787634312

 
Waterstones for similar products display

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9781787634312

 
View product details for the Tales from the Midnight Masquerade Coloring Book by Hanna Karlzon

Tales from the Midnight Masquerade Coloring Book by Hanna Karlzon

View product details
 

Brand: The Book Depository

Price: £11.99

 

Description: Tales from the Midnight Masquerade Coloring Book : Hardback : Gibbs M. Smith Inc : 9781423655442 : 1423655443 : 18 Aug 2020 : The seventh coloring book from Sweden 's coloring book sensation, Hanna Karlzon. In Hanna Karlzon 's newest coloring book, you have been invited to a midnight masquerade at a grand mansion. Guests in splendid costumes dance and mingle in an atmosphere of music, lighted candles, lanterns, and all kinds of magical and mystical creatures. Drawn in her highly regarded detailed style, coloring book enthusiasts will love this new series and get lost in the 64 pages of Hanna 's best and most magical work...

Category: Books

MPN: 1423655443

GTIN: 9781423655442

 
The Book Depository for similar products display

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9781423655442

 
View product details for the Goth Girl and the Ghost of a Mouse by Chris Riddell

Goth Girl and the Ghost of a Mouse by Chris Riddell

View product details
 

Brand: The Book Depository

Price: £6.99

 

Description: Goth Girl and the Ghost of a Mouse : Paperback : Pan Macmillan : 9781447201748 : 1447201744 : 01 Sep 2017 : A deliciously dark offering from the award-winning author-illustrator of the Ottoline books.

Category: Books

MPN: 1447201744

GTIN: 9781447201748

 
The Book Depository for similar products display

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9781447201748

 
View product details for the Once Upon an Eid: Stories of Hope and Joy by 15 Muslim Voices

Once Upon an Eid: Stories of Hope and Joy by 15 Muslim Voices

View product details
 

Brand: Waterstones

Price: £6.99

 

Description: Now in paperback, a joyous short story collection by and about Muslims, edited by New York Times bestselling authors Aisha Saeed and S. K. Ali Eid! The short, single syllable word conjures up a variety of feelings and memories for Muslims. Maybe it's waking up to the sound of frying samosas or the comfort of bean pie, maybe it's the pleasure of putting on a new outfit for Eid prayers, or maybe it's the gift giving and the holiday parties, or carnival rides to come that day. Whatever it may be, for those who cherish this day of celebration, the emotional responses may be summed up in another short and sweet word: joy. Contributors include G. Willow Wilson, Hena Khan, N. H. Senzai, Hanna Alkaf, Rukhsana Khan, Randa Abdel-Fattah, Ashley Franklin, Jamilah Thompkins-Bigelow, Candice Montgomery, Huda Al-Marashi, Ayesha Mattu, Asmaa Hussein, and Sara Alfageeh.

Category: Books

Delivery cost: 0.00

ISBN: 9781419754036

 
Waterstones for similar products display

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9781419754036

 
View product details for the Tales from the Witch's Cottage by Hanna Karlzon

Tales from the Witch's Cottage by Hanna Karlzon

View product details
 

Brand: The Book Depository

Price: £16.00

 

Description: Tales from the Witch's Cottage : Hardback : Gibbs M. Smith Inc : 9781423661658 : 1423661656 : 05 Jul 2022 : In Hanna Karlzon's newest coloring book, you have been invited to a witch's cottage where all kinds of magic awaits. Calm your mind and your soul as you color witch's hats, cats, and potions, as well as full moons, spells, and mysterious plants and animals. Drawn in her highly regarded detailed style, coloring book enthusiasts will love getting lost in Hanna's magical illustrations.

Category: Books

MPN: 1423661656

GTIN: 9781423661658

 
The Book Depository for similar products display

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9781423661658

 
View product details for the The Reader

The Reader

View product details
 

Brand: Waterstones

Price: £8.99

 

Description: An exceptionally powerful novel exploring the themes of betrayal, guilt and memory against the background of the Holocaust. An international bestseller. For 15-year-old Michael Berg, a chance meeting with an older woman leads to far more than he ever imagined. The woman in question is Hanna, and before long they embark on a passionate, clandestine love affair which leaves Michael both euphoric and confused. For Hanna is not all she seems. Years later, as a law student observing a trial in Germany, Michael is shocked to realize that the person in the dock is Hanna. The woman he had loved is a criminal. Much about her behaviour during the trial does not make sense. But then suddenly, and terribly, it does - Hanna is not only obliged to answer for a horrible crime, she is also desperately concealing an even deeper secret.'A tender, horrifying novel that shows blazingly well how the Holocaust should be dealt with in fiction. A thriller, a love story and a deeply moving examination of a German conscience' INDEPENDENT.

Category: Books

Delivery cost: 0.00

ISBN: 9780753804704

 
Waterstones for similar products display

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9780753804704

 
View product details for the Scooby Apocalypse Vol. 1

Scooby Apocalypse Vol. 1

View product details
 

Brand: Waterstones

Price: £12.99

 

Description: The Hanna-Barbera cartoon classic is re-imagined for a new generation in SCOOBY APOCALYPSE VOL. 1! When the world is tossed into chaos, it's up to a group of meddling kids --Fred, Daphne, Velma, Shaggy, and their dog, Scooby-Doo-- to solve the mystery and survive hordes of zombies! But can they save the day and cure everyone or will they become brain-eating zombies? The creatures of the night are among us, and the crew of the Mystery Machine has to fight to survive--because in the apocalyptic badlands of the near-future, the horrors are real! Hanna-Barbera has created some of the most recognizable animated characters of all-time. As part of DC Comics' re-imagination of cartoons like Scooby-Doo, The Flintsones, Johnny Quest, Space Ghost and Wacky Racers, these new series will be infused with modern and contemporary concepts while keeping the heart and soul of the classic animation. Collects SCOOBY APOCALYPSE #1-6.

Category: Books

Delivery cost: 0.00

ISBN: 9781401267902

 
Waterstones for similar products display

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9781401267902