The Girl and the Ghost by Hanna Alkaf

  •  

    Brand: The Book Depository

    Price: £6.99

     

    Description: The Girl and the Ghost : Hardback : Harper Collins Publishers Inc : 9780062940957 : 0062940953 : 17 Sep 2020 : *A Malaysian folk tale comes to life in this emotionally layered, chilling middle grade debut, perfect for fans of The Book of Boy and The Jumbies. I am a dark spirit, the ghost announced grandly.

    Merchant: The Book Depository

    Product ID: 9780062940957

    Category: Books

    MPN: 62940953

    GTIN: 9780062940957

    The Book Depository for single product display
     
 

Similar Products