Waterstones The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas

Waterstones The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas
Zoom
Currently out of stock
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £5.99

Brand: Waterstones

 

Description: Created by Harvard students for students everywhere, Spark Notes give you just what you need to succeed in school: Complete Plot Summary and Analysis Key Facts About the Work Analysis of Major Characters Themes, Motifs, and Symbols Explanation of Important Quotations Author's Historical Context Suggested Essay Topics 25-Question Review Quiz The Hate U Give features explanations of key themes, motifs, and symbols including: identity and blackness; racialized poverty; hip hop; Harry Potter; One-Fifteen; Maverick's roses. It also includes detailed analysis of these important characters: Starr Carter; Khalil Harris; Maverick Big Mav Carter; Lisa Carter. Waterstones The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9781411480384

Delivery cost: 2.99

ISBN: 9781411480384

 
Waterstones logo
 
Currently out of stock
 

Similar Products

  • Scholastic Angie Thomas Pack x 3

    Price: £18.70

    Brand: Scholastic

     

    Description: No. 1 New York Times bestseller ' No one else who writes like Angie. Phenomenal." The Guardian A collection of three gripping novels from multi-award winning author Angie Thomas. The Hate U Give On the Come Up Concrete Rose. Scholastic Angie Thomas Pack x 3 - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    ISBN: 9789999693424

     
    Scholastic logo

    Merchant: Scholastic

    Product ID: 136479

     
  • Lovereading The Hate U Give

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Hate U Give. Paperback. By Angie Thomas.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781406387933

     
  • Walker Books Ltd Find Your Voice

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Walker Books Ltd

     

    Description: Write fearlessly. Write what is true and real to you. Bestselling, award-winning author Angie Thomas brings her talents to this essential creative writing journal. From initial idea to finished draft, Angie shares her thoughts, advice and best practices on developing a true-to-you writing project. Packed full of step-by-step tips, writing prompts and exercises for:· Discovering story ideas· Creating memorable characters· Realizing your setting· Shaping your story· Getting feedback from others· And more! With 24 illustrated inspirational quotes from Angie's acclaimed novels The Hate U Give and On the Come Up, and plenty of blank pages for your own words, Find Your Voice will ignite your creativity and help you bring your own unique stories to life. A must-have for aspiring writers and Angie fans.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781406397109

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781406397109

     
  • Walker Books Ltd The Black Friend: On Being a Better White Person

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Walker Books Ltd

     

    Description: The Black Friend is THE book everyone needs to read right now. Read it, absorb it, and be changed because of it." | ?? Angie Thomas, author of The Hate U Give Speaking directly to the reader, Frederick Joseph offers powerful reflections on his own experiences with racism. As a former token Black kid, he now presents himself as the friend many readers need, touching on topics including cultural appropriation, reverse racism and white privilege. Featuring interviews with figures such as writer Angie Thomas, content creator Toni Tone, and April Reign, founder of the # Oscars So White movement, this book serves as conversation starter and tool kit, creating a timely and essential read for committed anti-racists and newcomers to the cause of racial justice alike. Walker Books Ltd The Black Friend: On Being a Better White Person - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781529500615

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781529500615

     
  • Lovereading Long Way Down 'A masterpiece.' Angie Thomas

    Price: £7.19

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Long Way Down 'A masterpiece.' Angie Thomas. Paperback. By Jason Reynolds.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780571335121

     
  • BalzerBray A Good Kind of Trouble, Children's, Paperback, Lisa Ramée

    Price: £5.99

    Brand: BalzerBray

     

    Description: An acclaimed middle grade novel about friendship, family, and standing up for what's right, perfect for fans of Angie Thomas's The Hate U Give and the novels of Renée Watson and Jason Reynolds. Now in paperback!. BalzerBray A Good Kind of Trouble, Children's, Paperback, Lisa Ramée - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 130x194mm

    ISBN: 9780062836694

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780062836694

     
  • HarperCollins Yates Top 50 Fragrant Plants and How Not to Kill Them!, Paperback, Angie Thomas

    Price: £16.99

    Brand: HarperCollins

     

    Description: Smell the roses! Savour the lavender!. HarperCollins Yates Top 50 Fragrant Plants and How Not to Kill Them!, Paperback, Angie Thomas - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 191x210mm

    ISBN: 9781460762677

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9781460762677

     
  • HarperCollins Publishers TOP 50 INDOOR PLANTS AND HOW NOT TO KILL THEM, Paperback, Thomas/Yates Australia Angie

    Price: £15.99

    Brand: HarperCollins Publishers

     
    4.5 out of 5 stars

    39 ratings

     

    Description: The top 50 indoor houseplants for brightening your interiors - what's best and how to keep them alive. HarperCollins Publishers TOP 50 INDOOR PLANTS AND HOW NOT TO KILL THEM, Paperback, Thomas/Yates Australia Angie - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 191x210mm

    ISBN: 9781460757345

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9781460757345

     
  • Lovereading On the Come Up

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: On the Come Up. Paperback. By Angie Thomas.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781406372168

     
  • Lovereading I Hate War But I Hate Our Enemies Even More

    Price: £11.70

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: I Hate War But I Hate Our Enemies Even More. Paperback /softback. By Heath Schultz, Becky Nasadowski.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781570273605