The Lucky Escape

  •  

    Brand: Waterstones

    Price: £7.99

     

    Description: ONE CANCELLED WEDDING. When the day finally comes for Annie to marry Alexander, the last thing she expects is to be left standing at the altar. She was so sure he was Mr Right. Now, she has no idea how she could have got it so wrong. ONE UNEXPECTED ENCOUNTER. After a chance meeting with Patrick, an old friend who reminds her of who she used to be, Annie takes a vow of her own: she'll say yes to every opportunity that comes her way from now on. ONE SPARE TICKET FOR THE HONEYMOON. Could a spontaneous trip with Patrick be the way to mend Annie's heart? She's about to find out as she embarks on her honeymoon - with a man who's not her husband.. Perfect for fans of Beth O' Leary, Mhairi Mc Farlane and Anna Bell.

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780008365455

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 0.00

    ISBN: 9780008365455

    Waterstones for single product display
     
 

Similar Products