The Players

  •  

    Brand: Waterstones

    Price: £8.99

     

    Description: Saw meets I See You. Dark, twisted and deadly' CL Taylor 'A psychological thriller that packs a real punch' Choice In this game it's kill or be killed. A stranger has you cornered. They call themselves The Host. You are forced to play their game. In it one person can live and the other must die. You are the next player. You have a choice to make. This is a game where nobody wins. A nerve-shredding cat-and-mouse serial killer thriller that will keep you guessing and reading into the night, perfect for fans of Adrian Mc Kinty, John Marrs and Steve Cavanagh ****** Readers LOVE this gripping, twisty thriller: 'I was hooked from the first page' Packed with so many twists and turns' What a great premise. A must-read book!' Gripping, thrilling, dark and twisty' Serious edge-of-your-seat reading' An explosive, fast-paced high-stakes novel'I couldn't put this book down'A gripping psychological suspense that will hook you in from the start.

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780008342043

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 0.00

    ISBN: 9780008342043

    Waterstones for single product display
     
 

Similar Products