The Book Depository The Promise of the Spirit (Classic Reprint) by W. B. Clark

The Book Depository The Promise of the Spirit (Classic Reprint) by W. B. Clark
Zoom
Currently out of stock
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £13.76

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: The Promise of the Spirit (Classic Reprint) : Paperback : Forgotten Books : 9780243285686 : 024328568X : 31 Aug 2018. The Book Depository The Promise of the Spirit (Classic Reprint) by W. B. Clark - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9780243285686

MPN: 024328568X

GTIN: 9780243285686

 
The Book Depository logo
 
Currently out of stock
 

Similar Products

  • Lovereading Presence, Power and Promise The Role Of The Spirit Of God In The Old Testament

    Price: £22.49

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Presence, Power and Promise The Role Of The Spirit Of God In The Old Testament. Paperback /softback. By David G Firth and Paul D Wegner.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781844745340

     
  • HarperCollins Mexicana!, Food & Drink, Hardback, Esther Clark

    Price: £14.99

    Brand: HarperCollins

     

    Description: Over 70 tasty taco and moreish nacho recipes to indulge your cravings and bring the spirit of Mexicana into your home!. HarperCollins Mexicana!, Food & Drink, Hardback, Esther Clark - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 174x225mm

    Keywords: Wahaca Mexican Cookbook,quick and easy Nachos,Rick Stein Road Mexico,healthy cooking burritos,Vegan vegetarian Feasts,party food Tacos,thomasina myers

    ISBN: 9780008301293

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780008301293

     
  • Lovereading Flame of Love - A Theology of the Holy Spirit

    Price: £23.39

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Flame of Love - A Theology of the Holy Spirit. Paperback /softback. By Clark H. Pinnock, Daniel Castelo.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781514001301

     
  • Scholastic A Nightsilver Book #1: The Nightsilver Promise

    Price: £3.99

    Brand: Scholastic

     
    4.6 out of 5 stars

    133 ratings

     

    Description: An epic, fate-fighting adventure like no other. A stunningly imagined new series. The Nightsilver Promise is a future classic, stunningly imagined. A Game of Thrones for middle-grade that is perfect for fans of Nevermoor, Philip Pullman, and Neil Gaiman. Scholastic A Nightsilver Book #1: The Nightsilver Promise - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    ISBN: 9780702306037

     
    Scholastic logo

    Merchant: Scholastic

    Product ID: 134425

     
  • Lovereading Clark Little The Art of Waves

    Price: £29.70

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Clark Little The Art of Waves. Hardback. By Clark Little, Jamie Brisick.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781984859785

     
  • HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks Go To Town, Children's, Paperback, Emma Chichester Clark, Illustrated by Emma Chichester Clark

    Price: £6.99

    Brand: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks

     
    3.8 out of 5 stars

    4 ratings

     

    Description: Melrose and Croc are two irresistible new characters from the creator of the popular Blue Kangaroo series, Emma Chichester Clark. HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks Go To Town, Children's, Paperback, Emma Chichester Clark, Illustrated by Emma Chichester Clark - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 238x238mm

    Keywords: labrador,dog,crocodile,friends,town,blue,kangaroo,lost,found

    ISBN: 9780007182435

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780007182435

     
  • HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks A Hero’s Birthday, Children's, Paperback, Emma Chichester Clark, Illustrated by Emma Chichester Clark

    Price: £6.99

    Brand: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks

     

    Description: Melrose and Croc return in style in this beautiful picture book adventure, full of tension and drama, from the internationally renowned, award-winning author-illustrator Emma Chichester Clark. HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks A Hero’s Birthday, Children's, Paperback, Emma Chichester Clark, Illustrated by Emma Chichester Clark - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 259x265mm

    Keywords: dog,birthday,rescue,crocodile,hero,ocean,labrador,sea,drama

    ISBN: 9780007258666

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780007258666

     
  • HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks ALICE IN WONDERLAND, Children's, Paperback, Retold by Emma Chichester Clark, Original author Lewis Carroll, Illustrated by Emma Chichester Clark

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks

     
    4.3 out of 5 stars

    67 ratings

     

    Description: Step into the magical world of Wonderland in this gloriously illustrated picture book retelling of Lewis Carroll's enduring classic, from the highly-regarded, prize-winning illustrator of Blue Kangaroo and Melrose and Croc. HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks ALICE IN WONDERLAND, Children's, Paperback, Retold by Emma Chichester Clark, Original author Lewis Carroll, Illustrated by Emma Chichester Clark - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 235x290mm

    Keywords: Disney movie,Tim Burton movie,classic,adventure,Lewis Carroll,Kenneth Grahame,Wind in the Willows,books that are also movies,dreaming,dream,adventure,sisters,friends,White Rabbit

    ISBN: 9780007351596

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780007351596

     
  • Oneworld Publications Things They Lost

    Price: £16.99

    Brand: Oneworld Publications

     

    Description: From the 2014 Caine Prize winner comes an astonishing new novel, riven through with mystery and magic, about a daughter's quest to save her mother. Ayosa is a wandering spirit - joyous and filled to the brim with longing. Her only companions in her grandmother's crumbling house are as lonely as Ayosa herself: the ghostly Fatumas, the sullen milkman and Sindano, the owner of a cafe that no one ever visits. But a curse hangs over the women in Ayosa's family, a curse which has blighted the life of her mother, Nabumbo Promise. When her new friend Mbiu offers her an alternative life, one that would involve leaving Nabumbo Promise behind, Ayosa must decide how much she owes her fearsome, mercurial mama. Set at the intersection of the spirit world and the human one, suffused with Kenyan folklore and myth, Things They Lost is an unforgettable novel about love at its most intoxicating, from a standout new literary voice.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780861543878

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780861543878

     
  • HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks Lulu and The Best Cake Ever, Children's, Paperback, Emma Chichester Clark, Illustrated by Emma Chichester Clark

    Price: £6.99

    Brand: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks

     

    Description: Come on down to Wagtail Town where every day is an adventure! A brilliant new series for young children from the highly-regarded, award-winning creator of Blue Kangaroo, Emma Chichester Clark. HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks Lulu and The Best Cake Ever, Children's, Paperback, Emma Chichester Clark, Illustrated by Emma Chichester Clark - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 235x290mm

    Keywords: wagtail,family,together,cook,blue,home,fun,join,bake,kangaroo,friends,play,cake,recipe

    ISBN: 9780007425150

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780007425150