Lovereading The Secret Seaside Escape Escape to the seaside with the most heart-warming, feel-good romance of 2020, from the Sunday Times bestseller!

Lovereading The Secret Seaside Escape Escape to the seaside with the most heart-warming, feel-good romance of 2020, from the Sunday Times bestseller!
Zoom
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £7.19

Brand: Lovereading

 

Description: The Secret Seaside Escape Escape to the seaside with the most heart-warming, feel-good romance of 2020, from the Sunday Times bestseller!. Paperback /softback. By Heidi Swain.

 

Category: Books

Merchant: LoveReading

Product ID: 9781471185700

 
LoveReading logo
 

My website utilises affiliate links when you click my 'Get the best deal now' buttons. If you buy something through one of these links, I may earn a little commission, at no extra cost to you.

 

I have relationships with many of the top online retailers (purchasing, shipping and returns will be handled directly by them) which enables me to offer the best deal online for the Lovereading The Secret Seaside Escape Escape to the seaside with the most heart-warming, feel-good romance of 2020, from the Sunday Times bestseller! and many other similar products - which will appear below, to enhance your online shopping experience.

 

For even more great deals on Lovereading Books, click the link.

 

Similar Products

  • Waterstones The Secret Seaside Escape

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.6 out of 5 stars

    2396 ratings

     

    Description: ***THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR*** Escape to the seaside with the brand new novel from Heidi Swain, the Sunday Times bestselling author of feel-good women's fiction! 'A summer delight!' SARAH MORGAN Tess Tyler needs a break. Weighed down by her high-pressure job and her demanding father, she's left little time to take care of herself. But after a shocking discovery sends her spiralling, she flees to Wynmouth, the seaside town she fell in love with as a child, to escape it all. With its sandy beaches, stunning rock pools and welcoming community, Tess feels like she can finally breathe again. And as she grows ever closer to local barman Sam, she dares to dream that she might never return to her real life. But when a familiar face returns to town, Tess realises that there are secrets in Wynmouth too, and that her own past may be about to catch up with her. The Secret Seaside Escape is the perfect read this summer, promising sandy beaches, stunning rockpools and breath-taking romance. Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Sarah Morgan.'I loved this gorgeous story of family secrets and second chances' RACHAEL LUCAS, author of The Telephone Box Library'A delightfully sunny read with added intrigue and secrets' BELLA OSBORNE 'I so enjoyed my seaside escape at Wynmouth. With heart-warming characters, a gorgeous summer setting, and a great story with secrets aplenty to keep you turning the pages, it's the perfect read to relax and curl up at home with' CAROLINE ROBERTS Readers everywhere are falling in love with Heidi Swain's writing: 'A lovely, sweet, summery read' Milly Johnson 'Wise, warm and wonderful' heat 'A ray of reading sunshine!' Laura Kemp, author of A Year of Surprising Acts of Kindness 'Sparkling and romantic' My Weekly.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781471185700

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781471185700

     
  • Lovereading A Match Made in Devon A feel-good and heart-warming romance from the Sunday Times bestseller

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: A Match Made in Devon A feel-good and heart-warming romance from the Sunday Times bestseller. Paperback /softback. By Cathy Bramley.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780552173933

     
  • Lovereading Wickham Hall A heart-warming, feel-good romance from the Sunday Times bestselling author

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Wickham Hall A heart-warming, feel-good romance from the Sunday Times bestselling author. Paperback. By Cathy Bramley.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780552172103

     
  • HQ The Christmas Escape, Romance, Paperback, Sarah Morgan

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: HQ

     
    4.4 out of 5 stars

    7194 ratings

     

    Description: 'A glorious and festive read' Cathy Kelly, Sunday Times bestseller 'Absolutely stunning, with gorgeous characters and even more gorgeous locations. You will fall head over heels! An exquisite escape - the perfect Christmas read to get you in the mood' Veronica Henry, Sunday Times bestseller. HQ The Christmas Escape, Romance, Paperback, Sarah Morgan - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: summer seekers,milly johnson,alex brown,best friends,strong female lead,romcom,romantic comedy,rom com,relationships,dating,snow,wintery,festive,multigenerational,northern lights,lapland,scandinavia,motherhood,parenting,british,irish,literature

    ISBN: 9781848458444

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9781848458444

     
  • Lovereading All That She Can See the heart-warming and uplifting romance from the Sunday Times bestseller

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: All That She Can See the heart-warming and uplifting romance from the Sunday Times bestseller. Paperback /softback. By Carrie Hope Fletcher.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780751563207

     
  • One More Chapter The Seaside Cocktail Campervan, Romance, Paperback, Caroline Roberts

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: One More Chapter

     

    Description: Bringing love, laughter and friendship from coast to coast.* The new heartwarming and cosy romance from Caroline Roberts - the perfect seaside escape!*. One More Chapter The Seaside Cocktail Campervan, Romance, Paperback, Caroline Roberts - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: uplifting,heartwarming,heart-warming,escapist,beach,beach read,love,romance,friendship

    ISBN: 9780008483487

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780008483487

     
  • One More Chapter A Secret Scottish Escape, Romance, Paperback, Julie Shackman

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: One More Chapter

     

    Description: Escape to the beautiful Scottish Highlands for the perfect heartwarming and feel good cosy romance!. One More Chapter A Secret Scottish Escape, Romance, Paperback, Julie Shackman - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: Scotland,highlands,escape,escapist,escapism,secret,chicklit,fun,laugh out loud,lockdown,mini,city,weekend break,weekend away,visit,staycation,cosy,cozy,Outlander,television,Diana Gabaldon,Amazon First Reads,friendship,getaway,2024,warming,best books,bestseller

    ISBN: 9780008455774

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780008455774

     
  • Lovereading Retreat to the Spanish Sun Escape to Spain with this feel-good summer romance from the #1 bestseller

    Price: £7.19

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Retreat to the Spanish Sun Escape to Spain with this feel-good summer romance from the #1 bestseller. Paperback /softback. By Jo Thomas.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780552178662

     
  • Lovereading Where The Light Gets In A heart-warming and uplifting romance from the Sunday Times bestseller

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Where The Light Gets In A heart-warming and uplifting romance from the Sunday Times bestseller. Paperback. By Lucy Dillon.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781784162092

     
  • Waterstones This Could Change Everything

    Price: £10.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    5 out of 5 stars

    11 ratings

     

    Description: The heart-warming and romantic SUNDAY TIMES bestseller: the perfect escape One little mistake and nothing will ever be the same again! On the one hand, if Essie hadn't written that letter - the one that only her best friend was meant to see - then she'd still be living like an actual proper grown-up, tucked up with Paul in his picture-perfect cottage, maybe even planning their wedding. On the other hand (if her true feelings hadn't accidentally taken the internet by storm, that is) she wouldn't have moved into the attic flat on the square. She would never have met Conor. Or got to know Lucas. And she wouldn't have found herself falling in love with someone she really, really shouldn't fall in love with. 'One of my favourite writers' Katie Fforde' The queen of witty, heart-warming, feel-good love stories' Red 'Reading Jill is always such a joy!' Veronica Henry' Jill Mansell just gets better and better' Heat ***** 'A fab, feel-good read' Prima'A page-turner' Look. Waterstones This Could Change Everything - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781472208989

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781472208989