The Book Depository The Sharing Economy and the Relevance for Transport: by Elliot Fishman

The Book Depository The Sharing Economy and the Relevance for Transport: by Elliot Fishman
Zoom
Currently out of stock
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £127.99

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: The Sharing Economy and the Relevance for Transport: Volume 4 : Paperback : Elsevier Science Publishing Co Inc : 9780128162101 : 0128162104 : 15 Nov 2019 : The Sharing Economy and the Relevance for Transport, Volume Four in the Advances in Transport Policy and Planning series, assesses both successful and unsuccessful practices and policies from around the world. Individual chapters in this new release include Cars and cities in the sharing economy, The future of public transport within the sharing economy, Sharing vehicles and sharing rides in real time: opportunities for self-driving fleets, Car parking in the future, Car share's impact and future, Bike Share, and much more.--. The Book Depository The Sharing Economy and the Relevance for Transport: by Elliot Fishman - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9780128162101

MPN: 0128162104

GTIN: 9780128162101

 
The Book Depository logo
 
Currently out of stock
 

Similar Products

  • Lovereading Sharing Security The Political Economy of Burden Sharing

    Price: £71.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Sharing Security The Political Economy of Burden Sharing. Paperback /softback. By M. Chalmers.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781349648887

     
  • Lovereading The Sharing Economy Inaugurating an Age of the Heart

    Price: £8.10

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Sharing Economy Inaugurating an Age of the Heart. Paperback /softback. By Mohammed Sofiane Mesbahi.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781803130583

     
  • Lovereading Narrative Apologetics - Sharing the Relevance, Joy, and Wonder of the Christian Faith

    Price: £10.79

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Narrative Apologetics - Sharing the Relevance, Joy, and Wonder of the Christian Faith. Paperback /softback. By Alister E. Mcgrath.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780801075773

     
  • Collins Rose Elliot’s Vegetarian Meals In Minutes, Food & Drink, Paperback, Rose Elliot

    Price: £12.99

    Brand: Collins

     

    Description: In this cookbook for vegetarians on-the-go, Rose Elliot shows you how to create tasty, original, meat-free meals - fast! It contains over 200 recipes for every occasion, all ready to eat in under half an hour. Collins Rose Elliot’s Vegetarian Meals In Minutes, Food & Drink, Paperback, Rose Elliot - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 226x242mm

    Keywords: recipes,simple food,quick meals,vegetable dishes,fruit,healthy,meal,fast food,easy suppers,rachel allen,veggie,gratin,polenta,pasta

    ISBN: 9780007193196

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780007193196

     
  • Collins Rose Elliot’s New Complete Vegetarian, Food & Drink, Hardback, Rose Elliot

    Price: £30.00

    Brand: Collins

     
    4.6 out of 5 stars

    295 ratings

     

    Description: Britain's foremost vegetarian cook and bestselling author, Rose Elliot, offers over 1000 simple and delicious recipes in this fully updated and beautifully illustrated edition of her definitive Complete Vegetarian Cookbook. Collins Rose Elliot’s New Complete Vegetarian, Food & Drink, Hardback, Rose Elliot - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 195x270mm

    ISBN: 9780007325610

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780007325610

     
  • Waterstones What's Yours is Mine

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Airbnb facilitates the booking of over 37 million overnight stays per year. Uber operates in 450 cities in 60 countries. Both claim to be part of the rapidly growing 'sharing economy' | ?? but what does that actually mean? Here, Tom Slee offers a razor-sharp examination of the 'sharing economy': from its genesis in open-source software and media file sharing, through to the present day popularity of Uber, Airbnb, Taskrabbit, and similar services, which operate outside of normal business regulations, taking on none of the risk or responsibility when something goes wrong. He asks, how did we get from the generosity of what's mine is yours, to the self-interest and greed of what's yours is mine?. Waterstones What's Yours is Mine - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781911344698

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781911344698

     
  • Lovereading Generation Share The Change-Makers Building the Sharing Economy

    Price: £22.50

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Generation Share The Change-Makers Building the Sharing Economy. Paperback. By Benita (The People who Share) Matofska, Sophie (photographer) Sheinwald.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781447350101

     
  • HarperCollins Pizza Pilgrims, Food & Drink, Hardback, Thom Elliot and Elliot

    Price: £20.00

    Brand: HarperCollins

     

    Description: Incredible pizzas and authentic Italian recipes from street-foodie brothers who have taken London by storm. HarperCollins Pizza Pilgrims, Food & Drink, Hardback, Thom Elliot and Elliot - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 195x252mm

    ISBN: 9780007504305

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780007504305

     
  • WmMorrowPB Invisible as Air, Fiction, Paperback, Zoe Fishman

    Price: £10.99

    Brand: WmMorrowPB

     

    Description: A Paperback Original For readers of Jodi Picoult and Jamie Attenberg, this provocative and powerful novel from the bestselling author of Inheriting Edith explores the meaning of family, the invisibility of addiction, and the unpredictability and all-encompassing nature of grief. WmMorrowPB Invisible as Air, Fiction, Paperback, Zoe Fishman - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 135x203mm

    ISBN: 9780062838230

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780062838230

     
  • Waterstones Generation Share

    Price: £25.00

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Generation Share takes readers on a journey around the globe to meet the people who are changing and saving lives by building a Sharing Economy. Through stunning photography, social commentary and interviews with 200 change-makers, Generation Share showcases extraordinary stories demonstrating the power of Sharing. From the woman transforming the lives of slum girls in India, to the UK entrepreneur who has started a food sharing revolution; you'll discover the creators of a life-saving human milk bank, a trust cafe and a fashion library who are changing the world. A collaboration between speaker, social innovator and global Sharing Economy expert Benita Matofska and photographer Sophie Sheinwald, Generation Share brings to life the phenomenon causing the most significant shift in society since the Industrial Revolution.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 0.00

    ISBN: 9781447350101

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781447350101