Lovereading The Yacht Rock Book The Oral History of the Soft, Smooth Sounds of the 70s and 80s

Lovereading The Yacht Rock Book The Oral History of the Soft, Smooth Sounds of the 70s and 80s
Zoom
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £13.46

Brand: Lovereading

 

Description: The Yacht Rock Book The Oral History of the Soft, Smooth Sounds of the 70s and 80s. Paperback /softback. By Greg Prato, Fred Armisen.

 

Category: Books

Merchant: LoveReading

Product ID: 9781911036296

 
LoveReading logo
 

My website utilises affiliate links when you click my 'Get the best deal now' buttons. If you buy something through one of these links, I may earn a little commission, at no extra cost to you.

 

I have relationships with many of the top online retailers (purchasing, shipping and returns will be handled directly by them) which enables me to offer the best deal online for the Lovereading The Yacht Rock Book The Oral History of the Soft, Smooth Sounds of the 70s and 80s and many other similar products - which will appear below, to enhance your online shopping experience.

 

For even more great deals on Lovereading Books, click the link.

 

Similar Products

  • Lovereading Rock Camp An Oral History, 25 Years of the Rock 'n' Roll Fantasy Camp

    Price: £27.90

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Rock Camp An Oral History, 25 Years of the Rock 'n' Roll Fantasy Camp. Hardback. By David Fishof, Travis Atria.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781493070107

     
  • Lovereading Anatomy of 55 More Songs The Oral History of 55 Hits That Changed Rock, R&B and Soul

    Price: £18.00

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Anatomy of 55 More Songs The Oral History of 55 Hits That Changed Rock, R&B and Soul. Hardback. By Marc Myers.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781611856583

     
  • Waterstones Love Overboard

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: The course of true love never did sail smooth. Things on this yacht are about to get rocky. When feisty chef Sofia and strait-laced first officer Jack are thrown together as the crew for a luxury yacht on the beautiful Amalfi Coast, it's anything but smooth sailing. And after their first interactions end with one very soggy first officer and an all-out battle over strawberries, they vow to give one another a wide berth for the remainder of the season. But even on a 154-foot yacht, space is tight - and, try as they might, Sofia and Jack are thrown together time and again. And when disaster strikes for their wealthiest guests, the pair are forced to put aside their rocky start for the good of the charter. As the tides begin to turn, Sofia and Jack discover that they might just have more in common than they first thought. And maybe, just maybe, Jack might be the starboard to Sofia's port . After all, the most skilled sailors know that when the waters don't run smooth, you simply need to chart a new course . The perfect enemies-to-lovers for fans of Below Deck and Emily Henry's Book Lovers. Readers are shipping Jack and Sofia.'Wonderful. Read it!' Net Galley reviewer | ?? | ?? | ?? | ?? | ??'Perfect for reading by the pool or on the beach. A must read!' Net Galley reviewer | ?? | ?? | ?? | ?? | ??'Charming, witty and full of banter' Net Galley reviewer | ?? | ?? | ?? | ?? | ??. Waterstones Love Overboard - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780008686307

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780008686307

     
  • Lovereading GamesMaster: The Oral History

    Price: £31.50

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Games Master: The Oral History. Hardback. By Dominik Diamond, Robbie Williams. Lovereading GamesMaster: The Oral History - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780500025918

     
  • Waterstones Daler Rowney A5 Ivory Soft Touch Softbound Pad

    Price: £14.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Daler-Rowney Ivory perfect bound, soft-touch, softcover, A5 portrait sketchbook contains 78 sheets of smooth acid-free, ivory coloured 90gsm cartridge paper. This softcover sketchbook is perfect bound on the long edge to create a portrait format presentation. With its beautifully smooth surface, each sustainably manufactured page is perfect for all dry media, from pencils to charcoal, and is also great for pen and ink work. Every page is micro-perforated so it can be easily removed from the book if required. A flexible, black, soft-touch cover provides stylish protection for the sheets inside. Made in the UK. Recommended for Professionals. Waterstones Daler Rowney A5 Ivory Soft Touch Softbound Pad - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 5011386084725

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 5011386084725

     
  • Waterstones Fimo Soft 57G, Chocolate

    Price: £3.50

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Perfect for beginners and hobby artists Soft, smooth and easy to blend Compatible with FIMO effect, FIMO leather-effect and FIMO professional Standard block, 57 g (2 oz) Easy to open Infinitely versatile: For making jewellery, accessories and home deco items. Waterstones Fimo Soft 57G, Chocolate - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 4006608809836

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 4006608809836

     
  • Waterstones Fimo Soft 57G, Lemon

    Price: £3.50

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Perfect for beginners and hobby artists Soft, smooth and easy to blend Compatible with FIMO effect, FIMO leather-effect and FIMO professional Standard block, 57 g (2 oz) Easy to open Infinitely versatile: For making jewellery, accessories and home deco items. Waterstones Fimo Soft 57G, Lemon - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 4006608809430

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 4006608809430

     
  • Waterstones Fimo Soft 57G, Caramel

    Price: £3.50

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Perfect for beginners and hobby artists Soft, smooth and easy to blend Compatible with FIMO effect, FIMO leather-effect and FIMO professional Standard block, 57 g (2 oz) Easy to open Infinitely versatile: For making jewellery, accessories and home deco items. Waterstones Fimo Soft 57G, Caramel - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 4006608809799

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 4006608809799

     
  • Waterstones Fimo Soft 57G, Raspberry

    Price: £3.50

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Perfect for beginners and hobby artists Soft, smooth and easy to blend Compatible with FIMO effect, FIMO leather-effect and FIMO professional Standard block, 57 g (2 oz) Easy to open Infinitely versatile: For making jewellery, accessories and home deco items. Waterstones Fimo Soft 57G, Raspberry - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 4006608809478

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 4006608809478

     
  • Waterstones Fimo Soft 57G, White

    Price: £3.50

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Perfect for beginners and hobby artists Soft, smooth and easy to blend Compatible with FIMO effect, FIMO leather-effect and FIMO professional Standard block, 57 g (2 oz) Easy to open Infinitely versatile: For making jewellery, accessories and home deco items. Waterstones Fimo Soft 57G, White - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 4006608809393

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 4006608809393