Lovereading True Believer James Reece 2

Lovereading True Believer James Reece 2
Zoom
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £8.09

Brand: Lovereading

 

Description: True Believer James Reece 2. Paperback /softback. By Jack Carr.

 

Category: Books

Merchant: LoveReading

Product ID: 9781471185229

 
LoveReading logo
 

My website utilises affiliate links when you click my 'Get the best deal now' buttons. If you buy something through one of these links, I may earn a little commission, at no extra cost to you.

 

I have relationships with many of the top online retailers (purchasing, shipping and returns will be handled directly by them) which enables me to offer the best deal online for the Lovereading True Believer James Reece 2 and many other similar products - which will appear below, to enhance your online shopping experience.

 

For even more great deals on Lovereading Books, click the link.

 

Similar Products

  • Lovereading Savage Son James Reece 3

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Savage Son James Reece 3. Paperback /softback. By Jack Carr.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781471197376

     
  • Lovereading In the Blood James Reece 5

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: In the Blood James Reece 5. Paperback /softback. By Jack Carr.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781398508255

     
  • Lovereading The Terminal List James Reece 1

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Terminal List James Reece 1. Paperback /softback. By Jack Carr.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781982152895

     
  • Lovereading The Devil's Hand James Reece 4

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Devil's Hand James Reece 4. Paperback /softback. By Jack Carr.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781398506305

     
  • Lovereading True Believer: The Rise and Fall of Stan Lee

    Price: £13.49

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: True Believer: The Rise and Fall of Stan Lee. Paperback /softback. By Abraham Riesman.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780593135730

     
  • Waterstones The Devil's Hand

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: **THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - NOW AN AMAZON PRIME TV SERIES STARRING CHRIS PRATT**' Take my word for it, James Reece is one rowdy motherf***er. Get ready!' Chris Pratt It has been two decades since 9/11. The enemy has been patient. The enemy has been learning. The enemy has been adapting. The enemy is ready to strike again. Former Navy SEAL James Reece must embark on a top-secret CIA mission of retribution twenty years in the making in this riveting and timely thriller that will leave you gasping for breath. If you loved Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Peter James's Roy Grace or Michael Connelly's Mickey Haller, you will love The Devil's Hand and the James Reece series! Praise for Jack Carr:'A propulsive and compulsive series. Jack Carr's James Reece is the kind of guy you'd want to have in your corner. A suspenseful and exhilarating thrill-ride. Jack Carr is the real deal' Andy Mc Nab' This is seriously good. the suspense is unrelenting, and the tradecraft is so authentic the government will probably ban it - so read it while you can!' Lee Child' With a particular line in authentic tradecraft, this fabulously unrelenting thrill-ride was a struggle to put down' Mark Dawson' Gritty, raw and brilliant!' Tom Marcus'So powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written - rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good' Brad Thor' Carr writes both from the gut and a seemingly infinite reservoir of knowledge in the methods of human combat. Loved it!' Chris Hauty'A powerful, thoughtful, realistic, at times terrifying thriller that I could not put down. A terrific addition to the genre, Jack Carr and his alter-ego protagonist, James Reece, continue to blow me away' Mark Greaney' Thrilling' Publishers Weekly.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781398506305

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781398506305

     
  • Harlequin The Garden Apothecary, Paperback, Reece Carter

    Price: £18.99

    Brand: Harlequin

     

    Description: Herb Nerd Reece Carter makes herbal medicine new again with this vibrant guide to making your own clean and natural remedies for everyday ailments and beauty needs. Harlequin The Garden Apothecary, Paperback, Reece Carter - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 183x256mm

    ISBN: 9781489216007

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9781489216007

     
  • Waterstones The Terminal List

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR' Take my word for it, James Reece is one rowdy motherf***er. Get ready!" | ?? Chris Pratt, all around great guy and star of The Terminal List, coming to Amazon Prime A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller that is 'so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written | ??rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good" (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author). On his last combat deployment, Lieutenant Commander James Reece's entire team was killed in a catastrophic ambush. But when those dearest to him are murdered on the day of his homecoming, Reece discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government. Now, with no family and free from the military's command structure, Reece applies the lessons that he's learned in over a decade of constant warfare toward avenging the deaths of his family and teammates. With breathless pacing and relentless suspense, Reece ruthlessly targets his enemies in the upper echelons of power without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law. 'Told with a deft hand and a keen eye for detail, The Terminal List.is explosive and riveting" (Kevin Maurer, co-author of No East Day) and is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Stephen Hunter, and Nelson De Mille.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781668002643

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781668002643

     
  • Waterstones Only the Dead

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: **NOW AN AMAZON PRIME TV SERIES STARRING CHRIS PRATT** 'Take my word for it, James Reece is one rowdy motherf***er. Get ready!' CHRIS PRATT JAMES REECE IS BACK 1978, Rhode Island: A freshman senator is gunned down, sending shockwaves through Washington that are still reverberating over four decades later. Now: In a world on the brink of war, facing rampant inflation, political division and shocking assassinations, a secret cabal of global elites are ready to assume control. And with the world's most dangerous man locked in solitary confinement, the conspirators believe the final obstacle to complete domination has been eliminated. They're wrong. From the firms of Wall Street to the corridors of power in Washington, DC and Moscow, secrets from the past have an uncanny ability to rise to the surface, and with the odds stacked against him, James Reece is on a deadly mission generations in the making. But for a man on the warpath, odds are not important. Intoxicating and timely, Only the Dead cements Jack Carr as 'a rare gut-punch writer, full of grit and insight' (Gregg Hurwitz, New York Times bestselling author). Fans of Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan, Lee Child's Jack Reacher or Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp will love the James Reece series! Praise for Jack Carr: 'A propulsive and compulsive series. Jack Carr's James Reece is the kind of guy you'd want to have in your corner. A suspenseful and exhilarating thrill-ride. Jack Carr is the real deal' Andy Mc Nab 'This is seriously good. the suspense is unrelenting, and the tradecraft is so authentic the government will probably ban it - so read it while you can!' Lee Child 'With a particular line in authentic tradecraft, this fabulously unrelenting thrill-ride was a struggle to put down' Mark Dawson 'Gritty, raw and brilliant!' Tom Marcus 'So powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written - rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good' Brad Thor 'Carr writes both from the gut and a seemingly infinite reservoir of knowledge in the methods of human combat. Loved it!' Chris Hauty 'A powerful, thoughtful, realistic, at times terrifying thriller that I could not put down. A terrific addition to the genre, Jack Carr and his alter-ego protagonist, James Reece, continue to blow me away' Mark Greaney 'Thrilling' Publishers Weekly.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781398508286

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781398508286

     
  • Waterstones Savage Son

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.5 out of 5 stars

    13572 ratings

     

    Description: **NOW AN AMAZON PRIME TV SERIES STARRING CHRIS PRATT**'A propulsive and compulsive series. Jack Carr's James Reece is the kind of guy you'd want to have in your corner. A suspenseful and exhilarating thrill-ride. Jack Carr is the real deal' Andy Mc Nab Deep in the wilds of Siberia, a woman is on the run, pursued by a man harboring secrets - a man intent on killing her. Half a world away, James Reece is recovering from brain surgery in the Montana wilderness, slowly putting his life back together with the help of investigative journalist Katie Buranek and his longtime friend and SEAL teammate Raife Hastings. Unbeknown to them, the Russian mafia has set their sights on Reece in a deadly game of cat and mouse. In his most visceral and heart-pounding thriller yet, Jack Carr explores the darkest instincts of humanity through the eyes of a man who has seen both the best and the worst of it. Praise for Jack Carr: 'This is seriously good. the suspense is unrelenting, and the tradecraft is so authentic the government will probably ban it - so read it while you can!' Lee Child 'Carr writes both from the gut and a seemingly infinite reservoir of knowledge in the methods of human combat. Loved it!' Chris Hauty 'With a particular line in authentic tradecraft, this fabulously unrelenting thrill-ride was a struggle to put down' Mark Dawson 'Gritty, raw and brilliant!' Tom Marcus 'So powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written - rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good' Brad Thor 'A powerful, thoughtful, realistic, at times terrifying thriller that I could not put down. A terrific addition to the genre, Jack Carr and his alter-ego protagonist, James Reece, continue to blow me away' Mark Greaney 'Thrilling' Publishers Weekly. Waterstones Savage Son - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781471197376

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781471197376