Waterstones Wee Georgie

Waterstones Wee Georgie
Zoom
Currently out of stock
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £9.99

Brand: Waterstones

 

Description: . Waterstones Wee Georgie - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: Waterstones

Product ID: 9780992788919

Delivery cost: 2.99

ISBN: 9780992788919

 
Waterstones logo
 
Currently out of stock
 

Similar Products

  • Waterstones Maybe Later, Georgie

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: The brilliant new heart-warming story from Luke Scriven, author and illustrator of The Little Fear. All Georgie wants to do is play with his big brother, who ALWAYS comes up with the best games and adventures! But recently, all Georgie hears is the same phrase, time and again - 'Maybe later, Georgie'. Will later ever arrive? Luke Scriven turns his focus to the wonderful bond between siblings in this memorable and simply illustrated story about brotherly love, bound to capture the hearts of parents and children alike. Waterstones Maybe Later, Georgie - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780008538156

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780008538156

     
  • Waterstones The Magic Bed

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.7 out of 5 stars

    110 ratings

     

    Description: Georgie has got a new bed, but it's not like other beds. For each night, Georgie says the magic word and it whisks him away on a fantastic adventure. He loves his bed, but one day he and his family go on holiday, and when they come back, Granny has a big surprise for Georgie. Waterstones The Magic Bed - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780099439691

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780099439691

     
  • HarperColl Hello, Ninja. Hello, Georgie., Children's, Hardback, N. Wilson

    Price: £12.99

    Brand: HarperColl

     

    Description: In this sequel to Hello, Ninja, one imaginative ninja has to decide whether his magical world is big enough for a friend | ??his next-door neighbor, Georgie. Perfect for fans of Ten Little Ninjas | ??and now a Netflix series!. HarperColl Hello, Ninja. Hello, Georgie., Children's, Hardback, N. Wilson - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 235x235mm

    ISBN: 9780062871978

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780062871978

     
  • Waterstones Georgie Grows a Dragon

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Each night before bed, Georgie thinks about what she'll grow the next day. One morning she finds she's grown a dragon! This dragon isn't like her other plants: it doesn't like the sun, the soil, being watered, and it's much much, more troublesome. The brilliant third book from a rising star of the picture book world, tipped as 'one to watch' by The Bookseller magazine. Georgie is a keen gardener. She can grow anything. Until one morning she discovers that. overnight. it seems that she's grown a dragon! He's bigger, grumpier, hungrier and more troublesome than any of her other plants. Can she learn to keep him happy and find out where he came from?A colourful and surreal romp, packed with funny details, that animal lovers and little gardeners will adore. Waterstones Georgie Grows a Dragon - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781843654889

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781843654889

     
  • HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks GEORGIE AND THE PLANET RAIDER, Teen & YA Books, Paperback, Julia Jarman, Illustrated by Damon Burnard

    Price: £6.99

    Brand: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks

     

    Description: Georgie's little sister has been taken by the Planet Raider! Can Georgie magic into the computer game and save her before it's too late?. HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks GEORGIE AND THE PLANET RAIDER, Teen & YA Books, Paperback, Julia Jarman, Illustrated by Damon Burnard - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: kid,boy,girl,story,fun

    ISBN: 9780006744955

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780006744955

     
  • WmMorrowPB The Last Debutantes, Fiction, Paperback, Georgie Blalock

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: WmMorrowPB

     

    Description: A Paperback Original Fans of The Kennedy Debutante and Last Year in Havana will love Georgie Blalock's new novel of a world on the cusp of change.set on the eve of World War II in the glittering world of English society and one of the last debutante seasons. WmMorrowPB The Last Debutantes, Fiction, Paperback, Georgie Blalock - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 135x203mm

    ISBN: 9780063009295

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780063009295

     
  • Waterstones The Prize

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.7 out of 5 stars

    372 ratings

     

    Description: Saddle up for the fourth exciting Pony Club Rivals adventure! Will Georgie fulfil her riding dreams at the 'All-stars' Academy? Perfect for fans of Esme Higgs's Starlight Stables books, Olivia Tuffin, Pippa Funnell and Amanda Willis. It's a new term at Blainford 'All-Stars' academy in Lexington, USA, and Georgie is eager to take on her rivals once more. Having surprised everyone on the polo field, Georgie's ambitions are sky high and she's keen to take her riding to the next level. Meanwhile Kennedy Kirkwood has plans of her own, which might not turn out so well for Georgie. find out about all the gossip, drama and competitive challenges that lie ahead for our riding star in the next PONY CLUB RIVALS adventure!. Waterstones The Prize - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780007333462

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780007333462

     
  • Pavilion Children's Books Georgie Grows a Dragon, Children's, Paperback, Emma Lazell

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Pavilion Children's Books

     

    Description: Each night before bed, Georgie thinks about what she'll grow the next day. One morning she finds she's grown a dragon! This dragon isn't like her other plants: it doesn't like the sun, the soil, being watered, and it's much much, more troublesome. Pavilion Children's Books Georgie Grows a Dragon, Children's, Paperback, Emma Lazell - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 220x280mm

    Keywords: myth,beast,king arthur,dragon,gift books for children,books to read with family,books to read with grandma,funny,young children,picture book,gift book,planting,gardening,legend,gardening for children,flying

    ISBN: 9781843654889

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9781843654889

     
  • Harper Collins The Other Windsor Girl, Fiction, Paperback, Georgie Blalock

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Harper Collins

     

    Description: A Paperback Original If you love The Crown and The Gown, then this is the book for you! Diana, Catherine, Meghan.glamorous Princess Margaret outdid them all. Springing into post-World War II society, and quite naughty and haughty, she lived in a whirlwind of fame and notoriety. Georgie Blalock captures the fascinating, fast-living princess and her 'set" as seen through the eyes of one of her ladies-in-waiting. Harper Collins The Other Windsor Girl, Fiction, Paperback, Georgie Blalock - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 135x203mm

    ISBN: 9780062871497

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780062871497

     
  • Waterstones Liverpool Lamplight

    Price: £10.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: Lyn Andrews' engaging and heart-warming saga LIVERPOOL LAMPLIGHT is not to be missed by readers of Kate Thompson and Kitty Neale Georgie Deegan will do anything for money. His sister will do anything for love. Since they were kids in the backstreets of Liverpool, brother and sister Georgie and Katie Deegan have fought like cat and dog. Now Katie is at Moorehouse's lemonade factory,whilst Georgie has a good job at the B & A - and when he comes home he puts his feet up. Unlike Katie, who does her turn in their mother Molly's fish and game shop. Yet when their father dies suddenly, Georgie assumes the shop is his - and that his chance has come to rule the Deegan roost. Katie has other ideas, as does her strong-minded mother Molly. But, as World War II draws closer and Georgie's illegal money-making schemes gain momentum, neither Katie nor her mother has any idea what troubles lie in store for the women whose lives the ruthless Georgie Deegan is set to control - at any cost. Praise for Lyn Andrews' unforgettable novels:'A compelling read' Woman's Own' Gutsy. A vivid picture of a hard-up, hard-working community. will keep the pages turning' Daily Express'A page-turning and beautifully written novel' Irish World. Waterstones Liverpool Lamplight - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781472267412

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781472267412