The Book Depository Wild Invitation by Nalini Singh

4.6 out of 5 stars
The Book Depository Wild Invitation by Nalini Singh
Zoom
Currently out of stock
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £9.99

Brand: The Book Depository

 

Description: Wild Invitation : Paperback : Orion Publishing Co : 9780575112766 : 057511276X : 14 Mar 2013 : A collection of short stories from the Psy-Changeling universe, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong. The Book Depository Wild Invitation by Nalini Singh - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

 

Category: Books

Merchant: The Book Depository

Product ID: 9780575112766

MPN: 057511276X

GTIN: 9780575112766

 
The Book Depository logo
 
Currently out of stock
 

Author: Skg

Rating: 5

Review: Love everything written by Nalini Singh. Very talented writer. Highly recommend trying this author.

 

Author: A. Bailey

Rating: 4

Review: Of all of Nalani Singh's books I've always enjoyed the Psy-Changeling Series. I make sure as soon as a new one is released I have it. So I was truly excited when this time there was not one story but a collection. Each story could have stood alone and each character brought something different to the story. There was intrigue and passion balanced perfectly together to satisfy my imagination. And of course there was heat in abundance. A great read for a long trip.

 

Similar Products

  • Lovereading Wild Invitation A Psy-Changeling Collection

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Wild Invitation A Psy-Changeling Collection. Paperback /softback. By Nalini Singh.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780575112766

     
  • Lovereading Starbreaker 'Amanda Bouchet's talent is striking' Nalini Singh

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Starbreaker 'Amanda Bouchet's talent is striking' Nalini Singh. Paperback /softback. By Amanda Bouchet.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780349420912

     
  • Mills & Boon Desert Warrior / Mistress Minded, Romance, Paperback, Nalini Singh and Katherine Garbera

    Price: £4.99

    Brand: Mills & Boon

     

    Description: Romance book from Mills & Boon, Harper Collins. Mills & Boon Desert Warrior / Mistress Minded, Romance, Paperback, Nalini Singh and Katherine Garbera - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 107x170mm

    ISBN: 9780373601981

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780373601981

     
  • Mills & Boon Awaken The Senses / Estate Affair, Romance, Paperback, Nalini Singh and Sara Orwig

    Price: £4.99

    Brand: Mills & Boon

     

    Description: Romance book from Mills & Boon, Harper Collins. Mills & Boon Awaken The Senses / Estate Affair, Romance, Paperback, Nalini Singh and Sara Orwig - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 107x170mm

    ISBN: 9780373603121

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780373603121

     
  • Mills & Boon Awaken To Pleasure / The Seduction Request, Romance, Paperback, Nalini Singh and Michelle Celmer

    Price: £4.99

    Brand: Mills & Boon

     

    Description: Romance book from Mills & Boon, Harper Collins. Mills & Boon Awaken To Pleasure / The Seduction Request, Romance, Paperback, Nalini Singh and Michelle Celmer - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 107x170mm

    ISBN: 9780373602223

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780373602223

     
  • Orion Publishing Co Silver Silence

    Price: £9.99

    Brand: Orion Publishing Co

     

    Description: New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh returns to her extraordinary Psy-Changeling world with a story of wild passion and darkest betrayal. Control. Precision. Family. These are the principles that drive Silver Mercant. At a time when the fledgling Trinity Accord seeks to unite a divided world, with Silver playing a crucial role as director of a worldwide emergency response network, wildness and chaos are the last things she needs in her life. But that's exactly what Valentin Nikolaev, alpha of the Stone Water bears, brings with him. Valentin has never met a more fascinating woman. Though Silver is ruled by Silence - her mind clear of all emotion - Valentin senses a whisper of fire around her. That's what keeps him climbing apartment buildings to be near her. But when a shadow assassin almost succeeds in poisoning Silver, the stakes become deadly serious. and Silver finds herself in the heart of a powerful bear clan. Her would-be assassin has no idea what their poison has unleashed. Readers are getting hot under the collar for Silver Silence:' Nalini Singh is a QUEEN of paranormal/urban fantasy romance. If you consider yourself a paranormal romance fan and you HAVEN'T checked out this series yet, you are just straight screwing yourself, people' Goodreads reviewer, | ?? | ?? | ?? | ?? | ??' Tautly written with fascinating characters and an intricate plot that holds your interest from beginning until the end' Goodreads reviewer, | ?? | ?? | ?? | ?? | ??' Nalini Singh created a world so incredibly complex, creative, original and rich it's mind-blowing. I am full of awe and admiration. To say I adored Silver Silence isn't praise enough' Goodreads reviewer, | ?? | ?? | ?? | ?? | ??'I cannot tell you how freaking AMAZING this book is! And don't even get me started on Valentin, he's my new book BF. Wow!' Goodreads reviewer, | ?? | ?? | ?? | ?? | ??' The slow burn romance between Silver and Valentin was DIVINE. I was in PNR heaven reading about all the ways Valentin tried to endear himself to Silver. I have to say it. I can't hold it back anymore. but BEARS ARE MY NEW FAVORITE CHANGELINGS!!!!' Goodreads reviewer, | ?? | ?? | ?? | ?? | ??'A passionate and heartwarming love story. It's compelling, sexy and absolutely swoon worthy. This compelling story shows us just how love can conquer all' Goodreads reviewer, | ?? | ?? | ?? | ?? | ??.

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781473217591

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781473217591

     
  • Pavilion Books Mr Singh’s Fabulous Fiery Cookbook, Food & Drink, Hardback, Mr. Singh's

    Price: £14.99

    Brand: Pavilion Books

     

    Description: The Singh family welcomes you into their kitchen to share with you their favourite family recipes. Learn how to make Paneer with Granny Singh, Sweet and Sticky Chilli Chicken with Mr. Singh himself or Mamma Singh's take on the British classic fish and chips, Cod with Punjabi Pesto. Pavilion Books Mr Singh’s Fabulous Fiery Cookbook, Food & Drink, Hardback, Mr. Singh's - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 195x230mm

    Keywords: mr singh's sauce,mr singh's cooking,Asma Khan,vegetarian indian cooking,Indian street food,street food,Mowgli Street Food,Chetna,Meera Sodha,Mad in India,South Indian Cookbook,Restaurant recipes at home,British Indian,Dan Toombs,Shamil Thakrar,Dishoom,The Curry Guy,all year round,hearty meals,family meals,family cooking,family stories,authentic traditional,authentic recipes,Pubjab,Kenyan Chilli Sauce,Singh's East London,Kuldip Singh,Darjeeling Express,Asma,Punjabi cuisine,Punjabi style,comforting,heartwarming,using spice,mild spice,simple recipes,easy recipes,Indian cuisine,Help for Heroes,BBC Good Food Show,Indian,Kenyan,English,Indian paste,natural chilli sauce,Mr Sing,Mr Singh,mild to hot curries,chilli sauces,Indian fish and chips,punjabi pesto,sweet and sticky chilli chicken,Paneer,traditional Indian,Indian family recipes,Indian recipes,family recipes,Indian food

    ISBN: 9781910496473

     
    Harper Collins logo

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9781910496473

     
  • Lovereading Angels Of Darkness

    Price: £13.49

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Angels Of Darkness. Paperback /softback. By Meljean Brook, Nalini Singh, Ilona Andrews.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780425243121

     
  • Lovereading Caressed by Ice Book 3

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Caressed by Ice Book 3. Paperback /softback. By Nalini Singh.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780575095700

     
  • Lovereading Archangel's Resurrection

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Archangel's Resurrection. Paperback /softback. By Nalini Singh.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781473231498