Lovereading Winner Kills All A fast-paced bodyguard thriller for fans of Killing Eve

Lovereading Winner Kills All A fast-paced bodyguard thriller for fans of Killing Eve
Zoom
Currently out of stock
 
SCROLL DOWN
TO EXPLORE MORE
 

Price: £7.19

Brand: Lovereading

 

Description: Winner Kills All A fast-paced bodyguard thriller for fans of Killing Eve. Paperback /softback. By RJ Bailey.

 

Category: Books

Merchant: LoveReading

Product ID: 9781471173981

 
LoveReading logo
 
Currently out of stock
 

Similar Products

  • Waterstones Bodyguard: Fugitive (Book 6)

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4.8 out of 5 stars

    958 ratings

     

    Description: The explosive finale to the Bodyguard series takes Connor on a thrill-ride through Shanghai, where he comes face to face with his ultimate nemesis. After a mission goes tragically wrong, Connor Reeves returns in disgrace to Buddyguard HQ, only to find the covert facility has been attacked and his fellow recruits abducted. Summoned urgently to China, Connor arrives in Shanghai to discover he's the target for an assassination by Equilibrium, the clandestine organization that has plagued his life as a bodyguard. With a mark on his head, Connor goes on the run through an alien country and from an enemy he knows even less about. With the fast-paced action, high-stakes missions and gadgets that would make James Bond jealous, the BODYGUARD series is perfect for fans of CHERUB and ALEX RIDER. Waterstones Bodyguard: Fugitive (Book 6) - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780141359519

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780141359519

     
  • Waterstones Bodyguard: Ransom (Book 2)

    Price: £7.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     
    4 out of 5 stars

    2 ratings

     

    Description: Bodyguard: Ransom is a bullet-proof thriller by Chris Bradford, bestselling author of the Young Samurai books. it's Lee Child for younger readers - Cherub meets Jason Bourne, a surefire winner for fans of Robert Muchamore and Anthony Horowitz's Alex Rider books. Connor Reeves is a bodyguard, trained in surveillance, anti-ambush technique, hostage survival and unarmed combat. He's already proven himself saving the American President's daughter from terrorists in Bodyguard: Hostage. Now he is on board the mega-yacht of a media mogul. His job: to protect the twin daughters of this wealthy man. His challenge: pirates storm the yacht and Connor is in very stormy waters. Waterstones Bodyguard: Ransom (Book 2) - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9780141340067

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9780141340067

     
  • Waterstones Killing Eve: Die For Me

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Waterstones

     

    Description: The basis for KILLING EVE, now a major BBC TV series, starring Sandra Oh and Jodie Comer On the run together, Eve Polastri and the psychopathic Villanelle take refuge in the underworld of St Petersburg. But the Twelve are closing in, as are the Russian security services. As the chess-game intensifies, and the grip of winter tightens, the couple are drawn into a nightmare realm of conspiracy and murder. Die For Me is a fast-paced, sophisticated thriller but also a poignant tale of love and erotic obsession. As the action races towards its shattering conclusion, can Eve and Villanelle learn to fully trust each other or will their differences destroy them? Codename Villanelle and No Tomorrow, the first two installments of the Killing Eve series, are out now! Praise for Killing Eve TV series'A dazzling thriller. mightily entertaining' Guardian 'Entertaining, clever and darkly comic' New York Times. Waterstones Killing Eve: Die For Me - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: 2.99

    ISBN: 9781529351538

     
    Waterstones logo

    Merchant: Waterstones

    Product ID: 9781529351538

     
  • Lovereading You Sent Me a Letter A fast paced, gripping psychological thriller

    Price: £7.19

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: You Sent Me a Letter A fast paced, gripping psychological thriller. Paperback /softback. By Lucy Dawson.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781782396222

     
  • Lovereading No Man's Land A fast-paced thriller with a killer twist

    Price: £8.99

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: No Man's Land A fast-paced thriller with a killer twist. Paperback /softback. By Neil Broadfoot.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781472127587

     
  • Lovereading Hidden A nailbitingly suspenseful, fast-paced thriller you won't want to put down!

    Price: £9.89

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Hidden A nailbitingly suspenseful, fast-paced thriller you won't want to put down!. Paperback /softback. By Laura Griffin.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781472275998

     
  • Lovereading Deception Cove A gripping and fast paced thriller

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: Deception Cove A gripping and fast paced thriller. Paperback /softback. By Owen Laukkanen.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781529309201

     
  • Lovereading The Siege The fast-paced thriller from a former Met Police negotiator

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: The Siege The fast-paced thriller from a former Met Police negotiator. Paperback. By John Sutherland.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781398707573

     
  • Lovereading In Cold Daylight A fast-paced mystery thriller

    Price: £6.29

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: In Cold Daylight A fast-paced mystery thriller. Paperback. By Pauline Rowson.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9780955098215

     
  • Lovereading On My Life the gripping fast-paced thriller with a killer twist

    Price: £8.09

    Brand: Lovereading

     

    Description: On My Life the gripping fast-paced thriller with a killer twist. Paperback /softback. By Angela Clarke.

    Category: Books

     
    LoveReading logo

    Merchant: LoveReading

    Product ID: 9781473681521