Harper Inspire Books

Shop the best deals on Harper Inspire books from the top online retailers on thebookbug.co.uk

  • Harper Inspire Ashes, Non-Fiction, Paperback, Christopher de Vinck

    Price: £12.99

    Brand: Harper Inspire

     

    Description: For readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and All The Light We Cannot See. Harper Inspire Ashes, Non-Fiction, Paperback, Christopher de Vinck - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 129x198mm

    Keywords: London,Joseph Kestens,Adolf Hitler

    ISBN: 9780310111986

     
    Harper Collins for filtered display

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780310111986

     
  • Harper Inspire My Name is Tani, Literature, Culture & Art, Paperback, Tani Adewumi

    Price: £13.99

    Brand: Harper Inspire

     
    4.7 out of 5 stars

    190 ratings

     

    Description: For readers of inspirational stories such as Ishmael Beah's story A Long Way Gone, Malala Yousafzai's I Am Malala and Nujeen Mustafa's story The Girl From Aleppo. All of whom risked their lives for a safer future. Meet Tani Adewumi whose story of survival took him from being a refugee to a New York City Chess Champion. Harper Inspire My Name is Tani, Literature, Culture & Art, Paperback, Tani Adewumi - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Keywords: tani adewumi

    ISBN: 9780310112457

     
    Harper Collins for filtered display

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780310112457

     
  • Harper Inspire Sins of Fathers, Literature, Culture & Art, Hardback, Michael Emmett

    Price: £17.99

    Brand: Harper Inspire

     

    Description: For fans of true-crime and podcasts such as Serial. Harper Inspire Sins of Fathers, Literature, Culture & Art, Hardback, Michael Emmett - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Keywords: London,michael emmett

    ISBN: 9780310112600

     
    Harper Collins for filtered display

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780310112600

     
  • Harper Inspire Still Breathing, Hardback, Suzette Llewellyn

    Price: £18.99

    Brand: Harper Inspire

     

    Description: The whole world is watching. Harper Inspire Still Breathing, Hardback, Suzette Llewellyn - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 158x235mm

    ISBN: 9780310126737

     
    Harper Collins for filtered display

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780310126737

     
  • Harper Inspire Unspoken, Literature, Culture & Art, Paperback, Guvna B

    Price: £14.99

    Brand: Harper Inspire

     

    Description: Men are bold. Men are brave. Men are strong in the face of fear. But what happens when that strength crumbles?. Harper Inspire Unspoken, Literature, Culture & Art, Paperback, Guvna B - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Keywords: Guvna B,mental health,men,self help,death,dying,relationships,parents,black,black people,fatherhood,bereavement,anxiety,depression,help,akala,natives,dan hancox,inner city pressure,derek owusu,that reminds me,good immigrant,nikesh shula,black history,rapper,muakala,natives,dan hancox,inner city pressure,sic,mobo,stormzy,wiley,mobo awards,

    ISBN: 9780310112020

     
    Harper Collins for filtered display

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780310112020

     
  • Harper Inspire Becoming Mrs. Lewis, Romance, Paperback, Patti Callahan

    Price: £12.99

    Brand: Harper Inspire

     

    Description: New York Times Bestseller Patti Callahan brings to life one of the great love stories of modern times, Becoming Mrs Lewis reveals the passionate, private lives of the beloved, world-renowned author C.S. Lewis and Joy Davidman, the fiercely independent woman he called his 'whole world'. Harper Inspire Becoming Mrs. Lewis, Romance, Paperback, Patti Callahan - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 120x182mm

    Keywords: C.S Lewis,Joy Davidman,cs lewis oxford shadowlands romance movies,women older women younger men,christian living romance paperback,religious book inspirational spirituality,historical romance world literature,chronicles of narnia,kindle books 2019 true romance

    ISBN: 9780310104803

     
    Harper Collins for filtered display

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780310104803

     
  • Harper Inspire Fit for Purpose, Self-Improvement & Colouring, Paperback, Dr Richard Pile

    Price: £13.99

    Brand: Harper Inspire

     

    Description: We face a rising tide of physical health problems, such as obesity and diabetes, and mental health issues such as loneliness and depression. Our medical model is a broken. Harper Inspire Fit for Purpose, Self-Improvement & Colouring, Paperback, Dr Richard Pile - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 140x213mm

    ISBN: 9780310124740

     
    Harper Collins for filtered display

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780310124740

     
  • Harper Inspire Looking for the Durrells, Romance, Paperback, Melanie Hewitt

    Price: £12.99

    Brand: Harper Inspire

     

    Description: A heartwarming, feel-good and uplifting novel bringing the Durrells back to life. Harper Inspire Looking for the Durrells, Romance, Paperback, Melanie Hewitt - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 127x181mm

    ISBN: 9780310130451

     
    Harper Collins for filtered display

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780310130451

     
  • Harper Inspire Sins of the Father, Paperback, Michael Emmett

    Price: £13.99

    Brand: Harper Inspire

     

    Description: A spectacular Break from a Criminal Dark Past. For fans of true-crime and podcasts such as Serial. Harper Inspire Sins of the Father, Paperback, Michael Emmett - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 152x229mm

    ISBN: 9781404116757

     
    Harper Collins for filtered display

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9781404116757