WaldenPond Books

Shop the best deals on WaldenPond books from the top online retailers on thebookbug.co.uk

  • WaldenPond A Boy Called Bat, Children's, Paperback, Elana Arnold

    Price: £6.99

    Brand: WaldenPond

     
    4.8 out of 5 stars

    1147 ratings

     

    Description: A BOY CALLED BAT is the first book in a funny, heartfelt, and irresistible young middle grade series starring an unforgettable young boy on the autism spectrum. WaldenPond A Boy Called Bat, Children's, Paperback, Elana Arnold - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 130x194mm

    ISBN: 9780062445834

     
    Harper Collins for filtered display

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780062445834

     
  • WaldenPond York: The Map of Stars, Crime & Thriller, Paperback, Laura Ruby

    Price: £15.99

    Brand: WaldenPond

     

    Description: The stunning and epic conclusion to Laura Ruby's acclaimed, bestselling alt-history trilogy is now available in paperback. WaldenPond York: The Map of Stars, Crime & Thriller, Paperback, Laura Ruby - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 130x194mm

    ISBN: 9780062307002

     
    Harper Collins for filtered display

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780062307002

     
  • WaldenPond The House That Wasn't There, Children's, Paperback, Elana Arnold

    Price: £6.99

    Brand: WaldenPond

     

    Description: Now in paperback! From Elana K. Arnold, National Book Award finalist and author of A Boy Called Bat, comes a wondrous coming-of-age novel about two kids discovering that there's more that connects us than we'll ever know | ??a story Katherine Applegate calls heart-healing, hopeful, and wonderfully inventive. WaldenPond The House That Wasn't There, Children's, Paperback, Elana Arnold - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 130x194mm

    ISBN: 9780062937070

     
    Harper Collins for filtered display

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780062937070

     
  • WaldenPond The Fourth Stall Part III, Crime & Thriller, Paperback, Chris Rylander

    Price: £10.99

    Brand: WaldenPond

     

    Description: Now in paperback! The saga of Mac, Vince, and middle school organized crime comes to a thrilling conclusion. WaldenPond The Fourth Stall Part III, Crime & Thriller, Paperback, Chris Rylander - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 130x194mm

    ISBN: 9780062120069

     
    Harper Collins for filtered display

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780062120069

     
  • WaldenPond Love Sugar Magic: A Dash of Trouble, Children's, Paperback, Anna Meriano

    Price: £5.99

    Brand: WaldenPond

     
    4.7 out of 5 stars

    237 ratings

     

    Description: Love Sugar Magic: A Dash of Trouble is the debut book in a delightful, lighthearted, fun, and character-driven young middle grade series about a family of Mexican American bakers who also happen to be brujas | ??witches!. WaldenPond Love Sugar Magic: A Dash of Trouble, Children's, Paperback, Anna Meriano - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 130x194mm

    ISBN: 9780062498472

     
    Harper Collins for filtered display

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780062498472

     
  • WaldenPond York: The Clockwork Ghost, Crime & Thriller, Paperback, Laura Ruby

    Price: £6.99

    Brand: WaldenPond

     

    Description: The second book in the acclaimed, bestselling series set in an alternate-history New York City, about three kids trying to save their home by solving the greatest mystery of the modern world: a puzzle laid into the streets and buildings of the city by its brilliant, enigmatic architects. WaldenPond York: The Clockwork Ghost, Crime & Thriller, Paperback, Laura Ruby - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 130x194mm

    ISBN: 9780062306975

     
    Harper Collins for filtered display

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780062306975

     
  • WaldenPond A Perilous Journey of Danger and Mayhem #3: The Final Gambit, Children's, Paperback, Christopher Healy

    Price: £5.99

    Brand: WaldenPond

     

    Description: Now in paperback! The thrilling conclusion to Christopher Healy's funny, action-packed, acclaimed alt-history adventure. WaldenPond A Perilous Journey of Danger and Mayhem #3: The Final Gambit, Children's, Paperback, Christopher Healy - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 130x194mm

    ISBN: 9780062342041

     
    Harper Collins for filtered display

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780062342041

     
  • WaldenPond A Perilous Journey of Danger and Mayhem #2: The Treacherous Seas, Children's, Paperback, Christopher Healy

    Price: £5.99

    Brand: WaldenPond

     

    Description: The second book in the new trilogy from the beloved author of The Hero's Guide to Saving Your Kingdom is a rip-roaring alternate-history romp set in New York during the age of invention, starring the world's most famous inventors | ??and its most forgotten. WaldenPond A Perilous Journey of Danger and Mayhem #2: The Treacherous Seas, Children's, Paperback, Christopher Healy - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 130x194mm

    ISBN: 9780062342010

     
    Harper Collins for filtered display

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780062342010

     
  • WaldenPond The Dragon's Gate, Children's, Paperback, Barry Wolverton

    Price: £11.99

    Brand: WaldenPond

     

    Description: The adventure continues for Bren and Mouse in The Dragon's Gate | ??the second book in Barry Wolverton's engrossing fantasy, high-seas adventure, and alternate history epic series, the Chronicles of the Black Tulip. WaldenPond The Dragon's Gate, Children's, Paperback, Barry Wolverton - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 130x194mm

    ISBN: 9780062221940

     
    Harper Collins for filtered display

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780062221940

     
  • WaldenPond Just Harriet, Crime & Thriller, Paperback, Elana Arnold

    Price: £6.99

    Brand: WaldenPond

     

    Description: From the award-winning author of A Boy Called Bat comes a new middle grade series in the tradition of Ramona and Clementine starring an unforgettable girl named Harriet. WaldenPond Just Harriet, Crime & Thriller, Paperback, Elana Arnold - shop the best deal online on thebookbug.co.uk

    Category: Books

    Delivery cost: Spend £20 and get free shipping

    Dimensions: 130x194mm

    ISBN: 9780063092051

     
    Harper Collins for filtered display

    Merchant: Harper Collins

    Product ID: 9780063092051