You are here: Home » Dead Mans Cove X 6

Dead Mans Cove X 6

  • Dead Mans Cove X 6
    Dead Mans Cove X 6
    Product ID: 115603
    Category: Books
    Description: Laura Marlin is an orphan who dreams of having big adventures like the ones in her favourite books. So when she's sent from the children's home to live with her uncle in Cornwall, she's thrilled to be caught up in a real-life mystery. In Uncle Calvin's spooky house, nothing is as it seems. Is Tariq, the shopkeeper's silent son, a friend or an enemy? Why does her uncle seem so intent on hiding his past? And why is everyone so afraid of Dead Man's Cove? When Laura finds a message in a bottle, she starts to investigate Winner of the Blue Peter Book of the Year Award 2011 A gripping mystery by the author of The White Giraffe Full of suspense, deadly villains and captivating twists Will delight fans of Enid Blyton The Times Supplied as a pack of six copies. #page-turners-year-4 #reading3for2 #pie3for2 #summer-18 #sum-18 #sum-18-ie #piecorbettpageturners #pm19-offer
    ISBN: 9789999614504
    Price: £37.75
    Shop best deal
    Scholastic
    Scholastic
    Review this store

Add a Review/Comment

0 1 2 3 4 5

captcha security code

* Must be complete

 

Similar Products

Magnify Laura Marlin Mysteries: Dead Mans Cove By Lauren St. John
Laura Marlin Mysteries: Dead Mans Cove By Lauren St. John

Laura Marlin Mysteries: Dead Mans Cove By Lauren St. John


Category: Books
Description: Laura Marlin Mysteries: Dead Man's Cove : Paperback : Hachette Children's Group : 9781444001488 : 1444001485 : 13 May 2011 : The first book in a gripping adventure series about eleven-year-old ace detective, Laura Marlin, from award-winning author Lauren St John, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton.
Review this product
 
The Book Depository
Review this store
The Book Depository
Product ID: 9781444001488
 
£6.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Laura Marlin Mysteries: Dead Mans Cove And Kidnap In The Caribbean
Laura Marlin Mysteries: Dead Mans Cove And Kidnap In The Caribbean

Laura Marlin Mysteries: Dead Mans Cove And Kidnap In The Caribbean


Category: Books
Description: 2-in-1 edition of the first two stories in the BLUE PETER AWARD-winning mystery adventure series about11-year-old ace detective, Laura Marlin. BLUE PETER AWARD-winning DEAD MAN' S COVE is the first in a new detective adventure series from the author of the much-loved White Giraffe series. Orphaned Laura is sent to live with her uncle in Cornwall, convinced that a life of adventure is hers at last - and everywhere she turns she's confronted with mysteries. Is Tariq, the shopkeeper's silent son, a friend or an enemy? Why does her uncle seem intent on erasing his own past? And why is everyone so afraid of Dead Man's Cove? And in KIDNAP IN THE CARIBBEAN Laura Marlin has no idea that her dream holiday to the Caribbean might cost her and everyone she loves their lives, as they come face to face with pirates, a volcano and hungry sharks.
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781444012989
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781444012989
 
£9.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Laura Marlin Mysteries: Dead Mans Cove
Laura Marlin Mysteries: Dead Mans Cove

Laura Marlin Mysteries: Dead Mans Cove


Category: Books
Description: Winner of the 2011 Blue Peter Book of the Year Award, DEAD MAN' S COVE is the first book in a gripping adventure series about eleven-year-old ace detective, Laura Marlin, from award-winning author Lauren St John. When orphaned Laura Marlin moves from a children's home to live with her uncle in Cornwall, she longs for a life of excitement just like the characters in her favourite detective novels. A real life adventure is on hand as she is deposited at her uncle's spooky house . . . Why does her uncle, Calvin Redfern, forbid her to go to Dead Man's Cove? What's the truth about Tariq, the silent Indian boy who lives with the flamboyant Mukthars? Who is J? Who has left the message in a bottle for Laura to discover? Mysteries abound and who better to solve them than Laura Marlin, ace detective? Accompanied by her trusty companion, Skye, a three-legged husky, the dog she's always wanted, Laura's adventures begin in this first captivating mystery.
Delivery cost: 0.00
ISBN: 9781444001488
Review this product
 
Waterstones
Review this store
Waterstones
Product ID: 9781444001488
 
£6.99
 
Shop best deal
Magnify Dead Mans Cove X 30
Dead Mans Cove X 30

Dead Mans Cove X 30


Category: Books
Description: Laura Marlin is an orphan who dreams of having big adventures like the ones in her favourite books. So when she's sent from the children's home to live with her uncle in Cornwall, she's thrilled to be caught up in a real-life mystery. In Uncle Calvin's spooky house, nothing is as it seems. Is Tariq, the shopkeeper's silent son, a friend or an enemy? Why does her uncle seem so intent on hiding his past? And why is everyone so afraid of Dead Man's Cove? When Laura finds a message in a bottle, she starts to investigate Winner of the Blue Peter Book of the Year Award 2011 A gripping mystery by the author of The White Giraffe Full of suspense, deadly villains and captivating twists Will delight fans of Enid Blyton The Times Supplied as a pack of 30 copies. #page-turners-year-4 #reading3for2 #pie3for2 #summer-18 #sum-18 #sum-18-ie #piecorbettpageturners #pm19-offer
ISBN: 9789999614511
Review this product
 
Scholastic
Review this store
Scholastic
Product ID: 115604
 
£178.00
 
Shop best deal